Select Page

[Top Grand Canyon Tour] Grand Canyon West Gorge Helicopter Sea, Land and Air Package

Sold: 230

Original price $ 757.00 Internet discount $ 630.00

Choose departure time *

Please select the flight departure time range. The limousine will pick up the guests at the hotel about one and a half hours before departure.

Description

Products

• Bird's eye view of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead
• Take a helicopter from Las Vegas back and forth to the Grand Canyon and land below the edge of 4000 feet (1220 meters)
• Cruise the Colorado River by boat
• Take a helicopter to the West Gorge and visit Eagle Point
• Enjoy the Hualapai buffet lunch at Guano Point
• Full 6.5 hours, including excursions to different attractions in the Grand Canyon West Gorge, including Hualapai Ranch
• Return flights over the Las Vegas Strip

Your adventure begins with a luxury helicopter flying over the Hoover Dam and Lake Mead. The Grand Canyon flight will introduce you to the Grand Canyon, allowing you to enjoy a comfortable and unique flight experience. Also know about the history of the Grand Canyon. On a distinguished tour, you will experience the beauty of the canyon in all aspects of 360, overlooking the sky and boating on the Colorado River to enjoy the tranquility of the valley.

From Las Vegas, the flight will first take you to the Grand Canyon West Gorge. Before arriving at the Hualapai Indian Territory, you can take a bird's eye view of the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Grand Canyon. The helicopter drops 4000 feet (1220 meters) to the bottom of the canyon. You will feel more than just the upper and lower means of transportation. Instead, you will truly integrate into the canyon, overlooking the cliffs from the sky, and enjoying the canyon from the bottom of the valley. face. After the helicopter journey, you will take a boat ride of approximately 12-15 minutes along the Colorado River in the Grand Canyon.

After the cruise, take the helicopter back to the Grand Canyon West Gorge, then take the Hop-On Hop-Off tour bus and explore the edge of the canyon. You will have four hours to explore different attractions.

Attractions in the Grand Canyon West Gorge:
Eagle Point — The location of the world-famous Grand Canyon Glass Bridge (glass bridge tickets are not included). The glass bridge is suspended above 4000 feet (1220 meters) at the bottom of the Grand Canyon, giving visitors a unique view. Eagle Point is also home to the Hualapai Indian Village, visiting the native life of Native Americans and understanding their humanities. The culture here not only preserves the customs of the Hualapai Indians, but also incorporates the culture of other Aboriginal people in Arizona. (Note: Cameras, video recorders, mobile phones, wallets or backpacks are not allowed on the glass bridge, and there are encrypted lockers for free use by passengers.) Tickets for the glass bridge can be used on the day of the tour, in Las Vegas before departure. Machine building purchase.

Guano Point - For lunch at Guano Point, the Hualapai Indians prepare a buffet lunch for visitors every day in Xixia. Enjoy a delicious lunch on the edge of the canyon while enjoying the 180's panoramic views.

Hualapai Ranch - The real Grand Canyon Western Town experience, there are plenty of opportunities to take pictures, there are real men and women cowboys, you can also buy souvenirs at Yellowhair's Trading Post. Guests can also take part in a horse riding experience at an extra charge.

The time spent by passengers at each attraction is entirely up to the passengers themselves, but you must be sure that you have enough time to take the shuttle bus and return to the airport at the scheduled time.

Flying over the bustling Las Vegas Strip is the perfect way to end this journey. Finally, return to the hotel with a luxury extended courtesy car.

Shuttles to and from the hotel are available for most major hotels in Las Vegas.
This trip takes the Sundance A-Star helicopter.

Departure Date: Daily Departure
3 species from the launch time can choose:
– Flight departure time range: 06: 45 (early bird discount)
– Flight departure time range: 10: 45
– Flight departure time range: 13: 00

Hotel pick-up time: pick up guests at the hotel about 1.5 hours before departure.
Pick-up and drop-off: Most hotels in Las Vegas offer pick-up and drop-off service
Model: A-STAR helicopter
Full number of people: 6 people
Departure airport: Sundance Helicopter, 5596 Haven St, Las Vegas, NV 89119

About 6.5 hours

Please use the English passport (or ID) name when ordering, because the site will be exchanged for documents.

According to the requirements of the helicopter company, please provide approximate weight per passenger when placing an order.

*The above pictures are for reference only

Price description and options

Price includes

Luxury car to hotel transfer

Round-trip helicopter ride (A-STAR) (45 minutes one way)

West Canyon bottom boat cost

West Canyon Local Indian Cuisine Lunch

Xixia admission ticket and park bus

Xixia Glass Bridge Tickets (optional when you add to the shopping cart, 30/person)

Service fee and tax

Price does not include
Tips for connecting drivers and driving (5-10 USD/person)

Souvenir
Snacks

Pick-up time and location

Please inform the hotel where you are staying when ordering, so that we can help arrange a car transfer. The pick-up time is about one and a half hours before the plane departs. (If you choose the helicopter flight from the 10 point, it will be half of the 8 point)

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms

1. This product is a second-confirmed product. Within X hours of 12-24, we will confirm and invoice you or notify you of the failure of the booking and a full refund. If you place an order on the day of departure or the day before, please contact us by instant contact (FB/Line) to confirm your order.

Guests must cancel seven days before the departure date to get a full refund.
3. Our staff will contact you to confirm the time and place one day before the departure date. Please remember to bring the confirmation voucher, passport or US government-approved photo ID on the day of departure.
4. Please confirm the pick-up location with the hotel staff on the day before departure, and please arrive on time on the day of departure. If you are unable to be at the pickup location on time due to your personal reasons, we will not be responsible for any refund.
5. In case of unforeseen weather, traffic, natural disasters or any force majeure, the itinerary changes, delays, partial and / or total cancellation, the company will charge all or part of the fees as appropriate.
6. In case of force majeure or other factors in actual operation, the tour guide has the right to adjust the route as appropriate to ensure that the itinerary still stick as closely to the original plan as possible. However, if the trip is delayed due to other factors outside human control, the company is not responsible for any delays or losses caused by that.
7. Please take good care of your personal property. Please do not leave your belongings in the car when you get on and off the vehicle. In case of loss, damage, theft, etc., the company does not bear any legal and financial responsibility.

Other information

1. Advisable to bring plenty of drinking water
2. Due to strong sunshine, we recommend sunscreen, lip balm, wearing sunglasses, hats and scarves
3. Recommend comfortable clothing and shoes out
4. If necessary, carry motion sickness pills
5. The tour will enter areas that have weak signals.
6.The tour does not guarantee a return time. Normally it comes back around seven o clock at night. However, please don't plan anything right after it because the return time could be affected by weather, traffic or other factors. The bus company is not liable for delays that are caused by these uncontrollable factors.

Q & A

  1. Q: How do I know if the reservation is completed after the order is placed? A: We will send you a confirmation letter within X hours of 12-24 hours. This confirmation letter contains a travel document file as proof of purchase. Simply bring your ID to the ticketing center to pick up the ticket. If it is difficult to collect the ticket on the spot (very rare), you can use the travel voucher to see the staff, or call the emergency contact number on the voucher.
  2. Q: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after ordering? A: Sometimes the confession will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam. If you have not received it, please send a message to contact@ifunvegas.com or contact us via FB/Line.
  3. Q: Is it ok to bring a travel voucher when you leave? A: Generally speaking, the tour guide will have a list of passengers for the day. Just check the name and you can get on the bus. In a few cases, you will need to show proof of travel. If you have a problem at the time of departure, please call the emergency contact number on your travel voucher.

For other products and reservations, please contact us at contact@ifunvegas.com or call our US local number: 702-213-2459

Download WordPress Themes
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download WordPress Themes
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
free download udemy paid course
download redmi firmware
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download

Select Page

[頂級大峽谷之旅] 大峽谷西峽 直升機海陸空套餐

已售出: 230

原價 $ 757.00 網路優惠價 $ 630.00

選擇出發時段 *

請選擇飛行出發時間範圍,禮車會在出發前約一個半小時到飯店接客人

描述

產品介紹

•鳥瞰胡佛水壩(Hoover Dam),米德湖(Lake Mead)
•搭乘直升機從拉斯維加斯來回大峽谷,和在邊緣4000英尺(1220米)以下著陸
•搭乘遊船遊覽科羅拉多河(Colorado River)
•搭乘直升機到西峽,並遊覽Eagle Point
•在Guano Point享用華拉派(Hualapai)自助午餐
•全程6.5小時,包括在大峽谷西峽遊覽不同的景點,包括華拉派牧場(Hualapai Ranch)
•回程航班飛越拉斯維加斯大道上空

您的冒險從您搭乘豪華直升機飛越胡佛水壩(Hoover Dam)和米德湖(Lake Mead)開始,整個大峽谷航班上會有大峽谷的介紹,讓您在享受舒適和獨特的飛行體驗的同時,也了解關於大峽谷的歷史。在尊貴之旅中,你將360度全方位體驗峽谷的美麗,從空中俯瞰,在科羅拉多河上泛舟欣賞谷底的寧靜。

從拉斯維加斯出發,航班首先會帶您前往大峽谷西峽,在抵達華拉派印第安領土(Hualapai Indian Territory)之前,您可以鳥瞰胡佛水壩,米德湖和大峽谷。直升機下降4000英尺(1220米)到峽谷底,您將感受到的不僅僅是上上下下的交通工具,而是讓您真正融入峽谷中,從空中俯瞰懸崖峭壁,從谷底欣賞峽谷的另一番面貌。 在直升機旅程之後,您將會搭乘大約12-15分鐘的遊船,沿著大峽谷內的科羅拉多河觀光。

遊船過後,再次搭乘直升機回到大峽谷西峽,然後坐上Hop-On Hop-Off旅遊巴士,遊覽峽谷的邊緣。您將會有四個小時去探索不同的景點。

大峽谷西峽的景點:
Eagle Point — 世界著名的大峽谷玻璃橋(玻璃橋門票不包括在內)的所在地。這道玻璃橋懸浮在大峽谷底4000英尺(1220米)以上,為旅客帶來獨特的景色。Eagle Point也是華拉派印第安人村(Hualapai Indian Village)的家,參觀美洲原住民的原生態生活,了解他們的人文風俗。這裏的文化不僅原汁原味的保留了華拉派印第安人的習俗,更將亞利桑那州其他原住民的文化融入其中。 (註:玻璃橋上不允許帶相機,錄影機,手機,錢包或背包,外面有加密的儲物櫃供旅客免費使用。)玻璃橋的門票可以在旅遊那天,出發前在拉斯維加斯候機樓購買。

Guano Point—在Guano Point享用的午餐,華拉派印第安人每天在西峽為旅客準備自助午餐。在峽谷邊緣一邊享受美味午餐,一邊180度飽覽眼前美景是何等的享受。

Hualapai Ranch—真正的大峽谷西部小鎮體驗,在這裏有很多照相的機會,有真正的男女牛仔,也可以到Yellowhair’s Trading Post購買紀念品。旅客還可以參加額外收費的騎馬體驗。

旅客在每個景點所花的時間完全由旅客本身決定,但您必須確定有足夠的時間搭乘穿梭巴士,在預定的時間返回機場。

在繁華的拉斯維加斯大道上空飛行,是結束這旅程最完美的方式。最後搭乘豪華加長禮賓車返回酒店。

接送旅客往返酒店適用於拉斯維加斯大部份主要的酒店。
此行程搭乘Sundance A-Star直升飛機。

出發日期:天天出發
3種起飛發時間段可選擇:
– 飛行出發時間範圍: 06:45 (早鳥優惠)
– 飛行出發時間範圍: 10:45
– 飛行出發時間範圍: 13:00

酒店接送時間:於起飛前1.5小時左右前往酒店接客人
接送酒店:拉斯維加斯大部分酒店都提供接送服務
機型:A-STAR直升機
滿載人數:6人
起飛機場:Sundance Helicopter, 5596 Haven St, Las Vegas, NV 89119

全程約6.5個小時

 

下單時請使用英文護照(或證件)姓名,因為現場要拿證件換票。

按照直升機公司的要求,下單時請提供每位乘客大約體重

*以上圖片僅供參考

價格說明及選項

包含

豪華禮車到酒店接送

往返直升機搭乘費用(A-STAR)(45分鐘單程)

西峽谷底遊船費用

西峽谷當地印第安風味午餐

西峽入園門票及園內接駁車

西峽玻璃橋門票 (放入購物車時選項加購,30/人)

服務費和稅

不包含
接駁司機和駕駛的小費(5-10美元/人)

紀念品
零食

接送時間及地點

下單時請告知您住的酒店,以方便我們協助安排禮車接送。接的時間為飛機出發前的約1個半小時。(如果選10點出發的直升機班次,則為8點半接)

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款

1. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後12-24小時之內,我們會確認並開票給您或是通知您預定失敗並全額退款。若於出發當天或前一天下單,請先透過即時聯絡方式(FB/Line)與我們聯繫確認後再下單。

2.客人在出團7天前取消預訂,不產生任何費用; 在出團7天內取消或未能參團,全額罰款。
3.在出團前一天我們的工作人員將與客人聯繫確認上車時間和地點, 請謹記在出團當天帶此確認單, 護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件以方便確認身分。
4.請在出發前一天與酒店人員確認上車位置, 並請在出發當天準時到達. 如因客人未準時到達上車地點而不能搭乘旅遊巴士, 本公司恕不負責且不退還任何費用。
5.如因不可預見之天氣, 交通, 天災及或任何不可抗力而導致行程更改, 延誤, 部分及/或全部取消, 本公司將視情況收取全部或部分費用。
6.路線行程在實際操作中如遇不可抗拒力或其他因素, 導遊有權就路線行程酌情調整, 以便確保遊覽盡可能多的旅遊景點. 如因不可抗力或其他外在因素導致的行程延誤, 本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任。
7.請客人妥善保管個人財產, 上下車請勿將隨身物品留在車上. 如遇物品丟失, 損壞, 盜竊等意外, 本公司不負任何法律和經濟責任。

其他資訊

1.建議攜帶充足的飲用水
2.因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
3.建議穿著舒適的外出服和鞋子
4.如有需要,可攜帶暈車藥
5.手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號
6.如果您在出行當天晚上報名了其他夜遊團或預約觀看演出,請遊客妥善安排個人行程,提醒不要把時間安排的太緊湊,全程時間會因當天的天氣,交通狀況或其他不可抗拒的因素而有變動。本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任。

常見問與答

  1. 問: 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  答: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著您的證件到票務中心取票即可。若是現場取票遇到困難(極少發生),則可使用旅遊憑證給工作人員看,或是撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢。
  2. 問: 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦? 答: 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若持續未收到請發信到contact@ifunvegas.com詢問,或是透過FB/Line和我們聯繫。
  3. 問: 出發時只要帶著旅遊憑證就可以了嗎? 答: 一般來說導遊都會有當天的乘客名單,只要核對名字就可以上車了。少數情況會需要拿出旅遊憑證來證明。若在出發時預到問題,請撥打旅遊憑證上的緊急聯絡電話。

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過郵件contact@ifunvegas.com聯繫我們,或是撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-213-2459

Premium WordPress Themes Download
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
Download WordPress Themes Free
udemy free download
download lava firmware
Download WordPress Themes