Select Page

[Save money] How to buy a cheap ticket show in Las Vegas? (6.17.19 update)

by | 6 month 12, 2019 | Q & A, Must Read Guides, Las Vegas, Featured Posts

How to buy a cheap ticket show in Las Vegas? [3.30.2019 Update] When you come to Las Vegas, everyone will want to watch a wonderful show! But the average show price is not cheap, what method can I use to find a cheap ticket? We will share this article. Tips for buying tickets in Las Vegas, teach you how to save money and watch the show! Before you learn how to book a discount on the Las Vegas show, you should first understand the following things: popular shows, discounts, promotions The show is usually very upset – the more classic the high-level performance, the less the discount, because there are many people who want to watch. For example, Cirque du Soleil's most classic O shows is very lucky if you can buy 85 discount tickets!...
Top 5 Las Vegas Preferred Buffet (Buffet) Recommendations and Raiders

Top 5 Las Vegas Preferred Buffet (Buffet) Recommendations and Raiders

by | 6 month 8, 2019 | featured, Featured Posts, Restaurant / Food

Top 5 Las Vegas Preferred Buffet (Buffet) Recommendations and Raiders Traveling in Las Vegas, one of the most important trips is to enjoy the buffet, each hotel has its own buffet, but in fact Most of them are very general. In general, at the same price, food choices will be less, or foods are not particularly delicate. In particular, some Buffets are American-style foods. When you spend almost the same amount of money but can't eat the food you want, it will make you feel good. Some frustration! So choosing Buffet is an important step in Las Vegas! The five most recommended Buffet 1. Bacchanal buffet (Caesars Palace)...
[2019] The Ultimate Las Vegas Travel Guide - Everything you need for planning a perfect trip

[2019] The Ultimate Las Vegas Travel Guide - Everything you need for planning a perfect trip

by | 2 month 14, 2019 | Raiders, Must Read Guides, Las Vegas, Featured Posts

[2019] Las Vegas's most complete travel strategy – free to play, schedule, once you get it. If you are coming to Las Vegas for the first time, you'll be looking forward to exploring this evil that often appears in movies. City! This city is like an oasis in the desert. Although it is in the desert climate of Nevada, there is no shortage of food and drink in this city. Las Vegas's most complete free travel guide This Raiders is mainly to provide the first time visitors come to the city with some basic knowledge to assist you in arranging your trip for an unforgettable trip! All the information and recommendations you will need about Las Vegas travel, the content in this article is the essence of the essence accumulated since the website was founded more than four years ago. ...
[2019] Las Vegas's most popular 11 field must-see show recommendation, cheap booking skills!

[2019] Las Vegas's most popular 11 field must-see show recommendation, cheap booking skills!

by | 1 month 3, 2019 | featured, Entertainment / Nightlife, Las Vegas, Featured Posts, Performance / Show

[2019 Year Featured Must See] Las Vegas's most popular 11 show recommendation, cheap booking skills! When you come to Las Vegas, the most important thing to miss is to choose a show and experience world-class performances. But there are so many kinds of shows and shows, how do you choose? I believe everyone faces the same difficulty in choosing. We will share with you our most recommended 11 show, and 2018 which sells the most 10 tickets according to rankings. Show. In addition to the end of the article to add a cheap show ticket skills! Article index IFV featured recommended 11 show and profile IFV special offer 2018 annual hottest 10 show and introduction Mystere (Cirque du Soleil) Le Reve (former Cirque du Soleil producer Design) Beatles Love...
[2019] Las Vegas 13 must choose a hotel to recommend, choose a hotel and booking a secret!

[2019] Las Vegas 13 must choose a hotel to recommend, choose a hotel and booking a secret!

by | 1 month 1, 2019 | featured, Must Read Guides, Las Vegas, Featured Posts, Casino / Hotel

[2019] Las Vegas 13 must choose a restaurant recommended, teach you how to choose a hotel and reservation skills! Las Vegas has a variety of luxury hotels, want to know how to choose among so many restaurants One of yours, and can book a good and cheap room? In this article, we share the recommended hotels on this site, choose the hotel and reservation skills for you! Article index Because this article is divided into several different parts And the article is very long, so you can click on the index to see what you want to see. IFV Collection (according to our actual accommodation experience and comprehensive evaluation of all aspects) Complete hotel and accommodation recommendations (according to our popularity) Avenue Luxury Five Star Hotel Avenue Features Four Star Hotel Avenue Economy Samsung Hotel Old Town Hotel...
Recommended restaurants on the Las Vegas Strip (Western Steak, Chinese, Brunch, Afternoon Tea)

Recommended restaurants on the Las Vegas Strip (Western Steak, Chinese, Brunch, Afternoon Tea)

by | 10 month 23, 2018 | Las Vegas, Featured Posts, Restaurant / Food

Recommended restaurants on the Las Vegas Strip (Western Steak, Chinese, Brunch, Afternoon Tea) Featured Indexes come to the Las Vegas Strip. There are high-end restaurants downstairs in each of the superior hotels, and so many restaurants In the end, how do you choose a restaurant? Which ones are more distinctive? In this article, we will introduce the featured restaurants on the Las Vegas Strip, which are divided into Western food and steakhouses by category – Las Vegas has very Many well-known high-end steakhouses, the most famous one is the TV chef Gordon Ramsay's steakhouse Chinese food – most of the Chinese food on the boulevard is a simple meal, but there are still a few high-end restaurants. Brunch –...
The Ultimate Vegas New Years Eve Guide (2018-2019)

The Ultimate Vegas New Years Eve Guide (2018-2019)

by | 10 month 17, 2018 | Las Vegas, Special Events / Festival / Performance, Featured Posts

The most complete Raiders of the Las Vegas New Year in the United States 2018-2019 must go once in a lifetime! Don't miss the New Year in Las Vegas! Las Vegas is full of fun! The casino year is definitely one of the best choices for friends and family to celebrate! Las Vegas New Year's Eve, the annual New Year's Eve, Las Vegas attracts nearly 300,000 passengers. The most famous strip of the Las Vegas Strip is therefore closed so that everyone can travel on the street and enjoy the carnival. On the New Year's Eve, Las Vegas is a city that never sleeps. It is not less than a few hundred games for nightclubs. (All Las Vegas bars and nightclubs and even restaurants have their own New Year's activities and parties)...
Las Vegas casino members complete strategy (Mlife vs Total reward and more)

Las Vegas casino members complete strategy (Mlife vs Total reward and more)

by | 9 month 22, 2018 | Featured Posts, Casino / Hotel

Las Vegas Casino Membership Complete Raiders (Mlife vs Total reward and more) This article provides you with basic Las Vegas casino groups and membership information and teaches you how to make the most of your membership and points. And preferential treatment. Before Las Vegas Casino/Hotel Group introduces its members, the first thing to know is which groups are on the boulevard and which casinos they own. In general, we would recommend gambling as much as possible to pick up the same group of casinos, so that the points will be more concentrated. Just like a credit card, if you consume 5000 every month but consume five cards each with 1000, then the score for each card may not be high and you will not be promoted to the next level. ...
2019 Las Vegas's most complete traffic guide [light rail tram, public transportation, car rental, car]

2019 Las Vegas's most complete traffic guide [light rail tram, public transportation, car rental, car]

by | 9 month 18, 2018 | Transportation Information, Las Vegas, Featured Posts

Las Vegas - Complete Guide to Traffic 2019 [Light Rail, Public Transportation] After arriving in Las Vegas, the first traffic problem is how to get from the airport to the hotel? (Detailed reference to Las Vegas how to get from the airport to the hotel?) Many people will ask for the first trip to Las Vegas: Is it convenient to rent a car? The answer is: no need (we have a detailed explanation at the end of the article) Traffic Indexing Light Rail Tram and Metro Bus Renting a Car (Taxi, Uber/Lyft) Traveling in Las Vegas, the main time should be staying On Vegas Strip (Las Vegas...
[Las Vegas Boulevard] The most popular 22 must visit and must go to attractions, buildings

[Las Vegas Boulevard] The most popular 22 must visit and must go to attractions, buildings

by | 8 month 30, 2018 | Las Vegas, Attractions / Tour, Featured Posts

[Las Vegas Strip] The most popular 22 must-see and must-see attractions, architectural articles, this article, we have organized the hotel buildings, popular attractions and Las Vegas Popular attractions in the surrounding area (including downtown Philadelphia, the surrounding nature of the landscape such as the Grand Canyon, Antelope Valley). Most attractions are walking on the road to reach (except the southernmost Welcome to Vegas sign), in addition if you feel too tired to walk, you can also refer to take Big Bus tour, a glance through the streets all the attractions of the city tour bus, not only a professional instant Guided by the narrator (English), you can also save yourself the hard work of walking on the street for a long time. ...
20

20 must be known before starting to Las Vegas

by | 10 month 22, 2017 | Q & A, Las Vegas, Featured Posts

20 things you must know before you leave for Las Vegas. Las Vegas is not like an ordinary resort. The characteristics of the bustling casinos and high-end hotels also contain a lot of things to pay attention to. What do you have to know about the trip to Las Vegas, and hope that everyone will have a pleasant and unfortunate journey around the natural landscape? 20. Life must go to the attractions - Grand Canyon National Park (Grand Canyon National Park) is The National Park in the southwestern United States, listed as a World Heritage Site in 1, is considered a must-see for life. 1979. The difference between the West Canyon and the South Canyon is the closest to Las Vegas (about 2 miles, about two hours drive), and the South Gorge is much more (125 miles, four and a half hours drive)...
Las Vegas non-Avenue food selection recommended (China City / Old Town)

Las Vegas non-Avenue food selection recommended (China City / Old Town)

by | 9 month 1, 2017 | Las Vegas, Featured Posts, Restaurant / Food

Las Vegas non-avenue food selection recommendation (Chinatown / Old Town) In addition to the delicious restaurant and buffet on the avenue, there are actually many restaurants in Chinatown and the old city, the evaluation is not lost. The restaurant in the top restaurants, the most distinctive is the Asian-style restaurants with many localities, such as Korean barbecue, Chinese roast meat, etc., always let the tourists who eat fast food and order every day, taste the taste of hometown. The following recommended restaurants in non-avenues by region and type of cuisine: [Chinatown Chinatown] Korean BBQ Hobak Korean BBQ Location: 5808 Spring Mountain Rd Ste 101, Las Vegas, NV 89146...

Select Page

[高級套房預訂] Suiteness 訂房攻略及心得分享 網路預訂豪華套房、總統套房

Suiteness簡介 Suiteness是一個2013年創立的新創公司,公司本部位於美國西岸北加奧克蘭(Oakland)。公司與各大城市的高級飯店合作,專注協助飯店推廣套房級別以上的房型給旅客。其中他們平台上有超過一半的房型是除了官方以外,只能夠過他們能夠訂到的。...

[省錢] 如何在拉斯維加斯買到便宜的票看秀?(6.17.19更新)

如何在拉斯維加斯買到便宜的票看秀?[3.30.2019更新] 來到拉斯維加斯想必大家都會想要看一場精彩有趣的秀吧! 不過平均秀的票價都不便宜,要用什麼方式才能找到便宜的票呢? 本篇我們將分享拉斯維加斯買票的小技巧,教你怎麼樣省錢看好秀! 在了解如何訂折扣的拉斯維加斯秀票之前,首先要了解以下幾件事情 熱門的秀少打折、促銷最多的秀通常很冷門 – 越是經典的高水準表演,折扣越少,因為想要看的人很多。比如太陽馬戲團最經典的O shows若能買到 85 折的票就已經是非常幸運的了!...
Top 5 拉斯維加斯首選自助餐(Buffet)推薦及攻略

Top 5 拉斯維加斯首選自助餐(Buffet)推薦及攻略

Top 5 拉斯維加斯首選自助餐(Buffet)推薦及攻略 在拉斯維加斯旅遊,最重要的行程之一就是享受這裡的自助吧,每一間酒店幾乎都有自家的自助吧,不過其實有很大多數的都很一般。所謂一般,就是同樣的價格下,食物選擇會比較少、或是食物沒有特別精緻,尤其有些 Buffet 是美式風格的食物,花了差不多的錢卻吃不到想吃的食物時,會讓人心情有些沮喪呢!所以選對 Buffet 是拉斯維加斯旅遊很重要的一步! 本站精選的五間最推薦的自助餐(Buffet) 1. 凱薩宮自助餐 Bacchanal buffet (Caesars Palace)...
[2019] 拉斯維加斯最完整的旅遊攻略 – 自由行玩樂、行程安排一次搞定

[2019] 拉斯維加斯最完整的旅遊攻略 – 自由行玩樂、行程安排一次搞定

[2019] 拉斯維加斯最完整的旅遊攻略 – 自由行玩樂、行程安排一次搞定 如果你是第一次到拉斯維加斯來,想必非常期待,準備探索這個常常在電影中出現的萬惡城市吧! 這個城市就如同沙漠中的綠洲,雖然在沙漠型氣候的內華達州,但是在這城市內吃喝玩樂樣樣不缺。 拉斯維加斯最完全的自由行旅遊攻略 這一篇攻略主要是提供第一次來的旅客來這個城市的一些基本知識,以協助你的安排行程一趟永生難忘之旅! 此篇攻略收錄了所有關於拉斯維加斯旅遊你會需要的相關資訊及推薦,本篇當中所整理內容都是自創辦網站至今四年多來累積的精華中的精華。...
[2019] 拉斯維加斯最熱門11場必看秀推薦、便宜訂票技巧!

[2019] 拉斯維加斯最熱門11場必看秀推薦、便宜訂票技巧!

[2019年精選必看秀] 拉斯維加斯最熱門11場秀推薦、便宜訂票技巧! 來到拉斯維加斯,最不能錯過的就是選一場秀,好好感受一下世界級的演出。 但是有這麼多種類和場次的秀,要如何選擇呢? 相信大家都面臨同樣的選擇困難,這篇我們將分享給大家我們最推薦的11場秀,及按照排名,2018年票賣最多的10場秀。另外文末補充訂便宜秀票的技巧! 文章索引 IFV 精選推薦的11場秀及簡介  IFV 特價秀票 2018 年度最熱賣的10場秀及介紹 Mystere (太陽馬戲團) Le Reve (前太陽馬戲團製作人設計) Beatles Love...
[2019] 拉斯維加斯13間必住精選飯店推薦、選飯店及訂房密技大公開!

[2019] 拉斯維加斯13間必住精選飯店推薦、選飯店及訂房密技大公開!

[2019] 拉斯維加斯13間必住精選飯店推薦、教你如何選飯店及訂房技巧! 拉斯維加斯有各式各樣的豪華酒店,想知道在這麼多飯店當中要怎麼選適合你的一間,並且又能訂到又好又便宜的房間呢? 本篇我們分享了本站精選推薦的飯店,選擇飯店及訂房技巧給你! 文章索引 由於本篇文章分成幾個不同的部分且文章非常長,因此你可以直接點取索引前往觀看你要看的內容。 IFV精選系列 (按照我們實際住宿經驗及各方面綜合評價) 完整飯店及住宿推薦 (按照我們觀察的熱門程度) 大道豪華五星酒店 大道特色四星酒店 大道經濟三星酒店 舊城區酒店...
拉斯維加斯 大道精選餐廳推薦整理(西餐牛排、中餐、早午餐、下午茶)

拉斯維加斯 大道精選餐廳推薦整理(西餐牛排、中餐、早午餐、下午茶)

拉斯維加斯 大道精選餐廳推薦整理(西餐牛排、中餐、早午餐、下午茶) 精選推薦索引 來到拉斯維加斯大道,各個高級的酒店樓下都有著高級的餐廳,而這麼多餐廳之中到底要怎麼選餐廳,到底哪幾間比較有特色呢? 本篇我們將介紹拉斯維加斯大道上推薦的特色餐廳,依照類別分為 西餐、牛排館 – 拉斯維加斯有著非常多知名的高級牛排館,最有名的莫過於電視主廚戈登拉姆吉的(Gordon Ramsay)牛排館 中餐 – 在大道上大部分的中餐都是簡餐麵食不過還是有少數的高級飯店的 英式早午餐 –...
美國拉斯維加斯 跨年最完全攻略 2018-2019

美國拉斯維加斯 跨年最完全攻略 2018-2019

美國拉斯維加斯 跨年最完全攻略 2018-2019 一輩子一定要去一次!千萬不能錯過在拉斯維加斯跨年! 賭城拉斯維加斯花樣百出,精彩絕倫!賭城跨年絕對是朋友情侶家人慶祝的最佳首選之一! 拉斯維加斯跨年活動 每年的跨年,拉斯維加斯都吸引將近三十多萬名旅客。而最著名的整條拉斯維加斯大道也因此封街讓大家可以在大街上通行,盡情的狂歡。 跨年當天拉斯維加斯是狂歡不夜城,光是夜店跨年派對就不少於幾百場。(所有的拉斯維加斯酒吧和夜店甚至餐廳都有自己的跨年活動和派對)...
拉斯維加斯 賭場會員完整攻略 (Mlife vs Total reward以及更多)

拉斯維加斯 賭場會員完整攻略 (Mlife vs Total reward以及更多)

拉斯維加斯 賭場會員完整攻略 (Mlife vs Total reward以及更多) 本篇提供你基本的拉斯維加斯賭場集團以及會員資訊,並教你如何善用你的會員和點數得到的特權和優待。 拉斯維加斯賭場/酒店集團 在介紹會員之前首先要了解的是大道上總共有哪幾間集團,以及旗下的是哪幾間賭場。 一般我們會建議要賭的話盡量挑同一個集團的賭場玩,這樣集點升等也會比較集中。 就和信用卡一樣,如果每個月消費5000但是分別消費五張卡各1000,那麼可能每張卡的積分都不高也晉升不到下一級。...
2019 拉斯維加斯 最完整的交通指南 [輕軌電車、公眾交通、租車、叫車]

2019 拉斯維加斯 最完整的交通指南 [輕軌電車、公眾交通、租車、叫車]

拉斯維加斯 — 交通完整指南2019 [輕軌電車、公眾交通] 到達拉斯維加斯之後,第一個交通問題即是如何從機場到飯店? (詳細參考 拉斯維加斯 如何從機場到酒店?) 有很多人第一次到拉斯維加斯旅遊都會問:是不是該租車方便一些? 答案是:不需要 (在文章後面我們有個詳細的解釋) 交通整理索引 輕軌電車及地鐵 公車 租車 叫車 (計程車、Uber/Lyft) 在拉斯維加斯旅遊,主要的時間應該都待在拉斯維加斯大道上(Las Vegas...
[拉斯維加斯大道] 最熱門的22個必逛及必去景點、建築

[拉斯維加斯大道] 最熱門的22個必逛及必去景點、建築

[拉斯維加斯大道] 最熱門的22個必逛及必去景點、建築 文章介紹 本篇文章我們整理了拉斯維加斯大道必逛的特色酒店建築、熱門景點以及拉斯維加斯周邊的熱門景點(包含市區費蒙特街、周邊的大自然景觀如大峽谷、羚羊谷)。大部分大道上的景點都可以走路到達(除了最南邊的Welcome to Vegas標誌),此外如果覺得走路太累,也可以參考搭乘 Big Bus tour,透過城市觀光巴士一覽街上所有景點,不僅有專業即時解說員(英文)導覽,還可以省去自己在街上花長時間走路的辛苦。...
出發到拉斯維加斯之前必須知道的20件事

出發到拉斯維加斯之前必須知道的20件事

出發到拉斯維加斯之前必須知道的20件事 拉斯維加斯不像是普通的度假勝地,繁華賭場以及高級酒店的特色也藏有許多需要注意的事項 本站整理出20件第一次到拉斯維加斯遊玩必須知道的注意事項,希望讓大家都有愉快不遺憾的旅程 周邊自然景觀有哪些? 1.一生必去景點-大峽谷 大峽谷國家公園(Grand Canyon National Park)是美國西南部的國家公園,在1979年被列為世界自然遺產, 被譽為一生必去景點。 2.西峽谷和南峽谷的差別 西峽距離拉斯維加斯最近(約125英里,兩小時左右車程),南峽則遠很多(275英里,四個半小時車程)...