Select Page

Whether you are visiting Las Vegas for the first time or have been there many times, the helicopter experience is one of the selected experiences you cannot miss! Las Vegas is the most interesting and unique experience besides watching the show at night Nothing is more than helicopter night tours, Grand Canyon helicopters and small plane groups, Antelope Canyon plane groups, and local aerial tours of scenic spots suitable for self-driving.

Maybe you have done your homework, and you have seen various helicopter and small aircraft group related products on the Internet, but you don’t know where the differences are, which company should you choose to order, and which product should be the most worthwhile or most suitable for your own preferences and needs. What about the budget? We will analyze it completely in this guide.

  1. Is the helicopter safe? (How to choose a helicopter company)
  2. The most popular type of helicopter product
  3. Where can I order it?
  4. Summary
  5. More frequently asked questions and answers

Is the helicopter safe? Which company is good?

The first thing you probably want to ask the most is whether it is safe to take a helicopter. After all, the most important thing to play outside is no more than life safety. In fact the helicopter is very safe. Just like airplanes, there are strict standards in the United States in the United States, helicopter companies have been audited and regulated, and there are very formal aviation industry processes. But the same as the plane, it is impossible to 100% security has never been an accident.

In a year, Las Vegas takes off to visit the Las Vegas Strip or nearby, plus the helicopter group of the Grand Canyon has at least more than XNUMX flights. The annual accident rate is about less than single digits, so the overall situation is The probability of accident is still quite small.

It is also because these helicopter companies are all formal companies in the United States, so none of the products have a "Chinese guide" service, because the helicopter pilots are all foreigners.However, although there is no real Chinese guide, some helicopter products still have Chinese audio guide.However, taking a helicopter is mainly to overlook the scenery from the aerial perspective. Whether or not you listen to the commentary will not affect the overall experience too much.

There are many helicopter companies in Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon, and they offer many products of all sizes and they are very similar.The most important established companies include the following two:

1. Maverick Helicopters – Google rated 4.8 stars (more than 3,000 reviews)

Maverick Helicopters

Official website: Maverick Helicopter

2. Papillon Helicopters – Google rated 4.3 stars (more than 600 reviews)

Papillon Helicopters

Official website: Papillon Helicopters

We generally recommend Papillon Helicopters and Maverick Helicopters.

Papillon has been operating in Las Vegas since 1965. It has the largest helicopter and small aircraft fleet in the Grand Canyon Air Group, and its brands include Grand Canyon Helicopters and Scenic Airlines. Papillon operates helicopter and small plane tour packages, and from Las Vegas, there is a shuttle bus from most Las Vegas hotels to provide pick-up and drop-off services.Their small planes can also fly to the South Canyon (Grand Canyon National Park). They are currently the only small plane group operating airlines that fly from Las Vegas to the South Canyon. Click this link for reference:Grand Canyon National Park Airplane and Hummer One Day Highlights Tour 和 [Nanxia Jingjing Tour] Small Plane, Helicopter and Humvee Tour in Grand Canyon National Park.In recent years, the Antelope Canyon, which has become very popular, also has (and is the only operating company) a small plane group departing from Las Vegas. You can click this link for reference:Secret Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Air and Ground Tour One Day Highlights.The reason why Papillon Helicopters is recommended is that they have more package combinations and cover many tourist attractions, not only covering Las Vegas and nearby attractions, such asHoover Dam,Lake Mead is also operated by fleets in the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend and other places. Their products on the same itinerary are about 10-15% cheaper than those of Maverick Company. More cost-effective.

Maverick has been operating in the United States for more than 25 years, and has teams in different regions of the United States. It is one of the largest helicopter companies in the United States. Maverick only has helicopter tours departing from Las Vegas. Hotel pick-ups are usually shuttle buses. They have been able to maintain excellent service for many years. Although the prices are more expensive than those of other companies in the same level, they are still reasonable. In the range.

Papillon HelicoptersMaverick Helicopters The companies are currently the airlines that mainly provide airline groups in Las Vegas. Both of them have very good reviews, excellent services, and reliable teams.

 

Papillon Grand Canyon Aerial View Flight Video Appreciation

Mavericks Avenue Helicopter Night Tour

The most popular product line

Helicopter and small aircraft products on the Las Vegas side are roughly divided into several types: take off from Las Vegas (or nearby airports), take off from West Canyon, take off from South Canyon and take off from Page (Antelope Township) Canyon area); and from Las Vegas is the largest number of products, including the strip in Las Vegas, several products flying to the West Canyon, South Canyon and Antelope Canyon area.

If you are not familiar with the West Gorge and the South Gorge in the Grand Canyon and don't understand the difference between the two places, you can refer to our other article: Grand Canyon complete tourism strategy (Compared with Xixia and Nanxia)

And if you want to know about the Antelope Canyon area, you can refer to our other guide article:Antelope Valley, Horseshoe Bend day trip must-see guide

Since there are too many products of the same type on the market, we will introduce each type (route) products according to our understanding of these products, and select the most suitable products of the series to recommend to everyone.
 

1. Las Vegas (or nearby airport) takes off

Las Vegas Boulevard Night Tour

Starting from Las Vegas, fly over the avenue to see the night view, which is commonly known as the Las Vegas Helicopter Night Tour.

There are several companies operating this product, the price is basically the same, this series we recommend is the Papillon / Grand Canyon Helicopter company's products:-
*Recommended product: Papillon / Grand Canyon Helicopter Helicopter Night Tour (with hotel transfer, USD $119 per person; without hotel transfer, USD $104 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations
*And a similar product from Maverick Helicopters -> Click here to go to reservations

Flying to the Grand Canyon (West Gorge)

There are four products

First class: Pure helicopter aerial view without landing – There is no landing, just fly back in a circle, suitable for travelers with very tight travel time and only some time. (The whole journey is about 2-3 hours)
West Canyon Helicopter Tour
*Recommended products: Papillon Helicopters Grand Canyon Helicopter Air Tour (including hotel transfers, starting from USD $375 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations

Type XNUMX: Helicopter landing picnic group at the bottom of the valley – One of the most popular Grand Canyon helicopter tours (about 4 hours)
Grand celebration
*Recommended product: Papillon Helicopters' "Gorgeous Helicopter Grand Canyon West Rim Champagne Tour" (with hotel pickup on the main avenue, starting from USD $429 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations
**And similar products from Maverick Helicopters -> Click here to go to reservations
Note: This product is one of the most popular products every year, and if you want to watch the sunset of the Grand Canyon, you can purchase the sunset time.In addition, this group uses a newer model of EC-130 helicopters, the overall experience is comfortable, and the noise during flight is relatively small

Type XNUMX: Helicopter landing at the bottom of the valley and a cruise on the Colorado River, plus participation in the West Gorge Glass Bridge – Or called VIP group/sea, land and air experience, the most luxurious and expensive product (about 6-7 hours)

*Recommended products: Deep Helicopter Grand Canyon West Rim Prestige Tour (including hotel transfers, starting from USD $719 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations

the fourth: Small plane or helicopter to West Canyon – The glass bridge can be purchased additionally (the small plane group can also purchase "helicopter in the West Canyon + Valley Bottom Cruise"), the price of the small plane is relatively cheap, it is one of the classic itineraries (the whole journey is about 7 hours)

*Recommended small plane products: Small plane air and ground one-day tour of the Grand Canyon West Rim (including hotel transfers, starting from USD $299 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations
*Recommended helicopter products: Grand Canyon West Rim Helicopter Air and Ground Day Tour (including hotel transfers, starting from USD $445 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations

Take a small plane to the Grand Canyon National Park (South Gorge), then transfer to a Hummer to visit the attractions

We think it is the best quality and complete Grand Canyon National Park small plane experience, because flying to the South Gorge, there is also time to take a Hummer to visit the attractions in the Grand Canyon National Park, the overall time will not be too long, already minus Las Vegas It takes about five hours one way to get to the South Canyon with a thriving car. (The whole journey is about 9.5 hours)

*Recommended product: "Grand Canyon National Park Airplane and Hummer One-Day Highlights Tour" by Scenic Airlines (including hotel transfers, USD $559 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations
*If you want to add more helicopters in the canyon park, you can check "[South Gorge Jingjing Tour] Small Plane and Helicopter and Humvee Tour in the Grand Canyon National Park" (including hotel transfers, USD $769 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations

 

Small plane to Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend sightseeing attractions

From Las Vegas, a day trip to Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend is the fastest and most comfortable way to take a small plane.This group will visit Secret Canyon. (The whole journey is about 9-10 hours)

*Recommended product: "Secret Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Air and Ground Tour One Day Highlights Tour" by Scenic Airlines (Includes avenue transfer, USD $635 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations

 

2. Take off in the West Canyon (Las Vegas with bus group or drive to West Canyon)


*Recommended Products: Xixia one-day English bus tour, At present, there is no one-day bus group that will have the option to add "helicopter + valley cruise experience", only add "glass bridge" (including avenue transfer, from USD 129 per person) -》 Click here to go to reservations
*What if you areDrive to West CanyonIf you are not, it is best to book "West Canyon Tickets" first to ensure that you can enter the park (unless it is due to weather, which may happen once in a few years), and then consider buying "Glass Bridge Tickets" and "Helicopter + Valley Bottom Cruise" . "Glass Bridge Tickets" can be purchased on-site in general, but the price may vary; however, "helicopter + valley cruise" is best to book in advance, because daily flights are limited. -》Click here to go to reservations

3. Take off in the South Canyon (Las Vegas with bus group or drive to the South Canyon)

If you are traveling to the South Canyon with a single day, or drive to the South Canyon. You can take the helicopter directly to the airport at South Canyon. Most of the products here are about 25 minutes of canyon helicopter experience, and some products last up to 45 minutes.
Grand Canyon South Helicopter Tour
Recommended product: Papillon Grand Canyon Helicopter (must play for self-driving, USD $225 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations
*And a similar product from Maverick Helicopters -> Click here to go to reservations

4. Take off from the Antelope Canyon area – Page Town (by car to Antelope Canyon)

If you choose to drive to Antelope Canyon.you can buy Upper Antelope Canyon Admission Ticket Or Lower Antelope Canyon Admission Ticket , and the helicopter group departing from the town of Page (about 10 minutes' drive from the Antelope Canyon area) can view Horseshoe Bend in the air, the whole flight time is about 10-12 minutes, or the whole flight time is about 30-35 minutes or the Horseshoe Bend and the landing hills, the whole journey is about XNUMX-XNUMX minute.

Recommended product: Papillon Airlines' Horseshoe Bay Helicopter Spot (USD $160 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations
Papillon Airlines "Horseshoe Bay Helicopter Spot Including Hill Landing" (USD $249 per person) -> Click here to go to reservations

How to book?

Where can I order?

We recommend that you can book through us. Since we are a travel agency, we have cooperated with these helicopters and airlines for many years, and we can get the same industry price contracts. Most of the helicopter and small aircraft experiences can provide discounts to everyone.Additionally, we assist in arranging transfers, as well as confirming the itinerary with helicopters and airlines.Helicopter and small aircraft products are more complicated, because most of the flight experience needs to be confirmed by calling for a second time, and then we need to arrange a lot of communication such as pick-up before departure. We all pre-arranged before the departure of the guests.

However, in addition to booking on our website, you can also go to the official website to book directly, such as Papillon Airlines Or Maverick Airlines book directly on the website; or go to a third-party platform such as Vegas.com Wait to book (sometimes there are different offers and discounts).

In addition to online reservations, there are many ticket booths on the Las Vegas Strip, and some hotel lobbies have "Concierge" counters (counters that specialize in serving hotel travelers for some peripheral itineraries), all of which provide reservations for helicopters and miniatures. For the services of aircraft products, because they provide convenient services, they are usually sold at the original price, or they will add more service fees, and they all require English communication.

Reservation Notes
All Helicopter and Small Airplane Experiences are booked with the English name of each passenger (same as passport or US government-approved photo ID) and the approximate weight of each passenger.In addition, there are products that include transfers, and you need to tell us which hotel you are staying at (if you have not booked a hotel when you book the experience with us, we can also assist in supplementing the hotel information to the airline).

Summary

Overall, there are many helicopter products on the market in Las Vegas, but according to the classification, the main and most entry-level products areLas Vegas Helicopter Strip Night Tour, you can experience it for about one hundred dollars (about 12 minutes by flight).If you have a sufficient budget, it is recommended to take a helicopter to the West Gorge"Air tour (does not include landing in the canyon)","Champagne Tour (Includes Falling Canyon Bottom)"Or take a small plane to Xixia"Air and ground (additional glass bridge can be purchased)" , the price is about XNUMX to XNUMX US dollars. If you have a higher budget, you can consider taking a helicopter to the West Gorge"Air and ground (additional glass bridge can be purchased)" or"Prestige Tour (Sea, Land and Air Package)"The price is about XNUMX to XNUMX US dollars. And flying to Nanxia, ​​because of the distance, onlysmall plane group, the price is more than five hundred dollars.

In addition, you can also drive to West Canyon Or South Canyon Buying a helicopter in the valley alone will be much cheaper. The price is about two hundred dollars. In the West Canyon, you can take part in the bottom cruise and glass bridge by the way.If you drive by yourselfPage Township (Antelope Canyon Area), You can take a helicopter to watch the Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell and other scenery from the air, about more than XNUMX US dollars per person.

Helicopter and small plane experiences in Las Vegas, West Canyon, South Canyon and Page Township (Antelope Canyon area) at a glance,Please click here to view and book.

If you are not familiar with the difference between the West Canyon and the South Canyon, I suggest you refer to: Grand Canyon complete tourism strategy (Compared with Xixia and Nanxia)

Q & A

The following questions about helicopter products are provided as general answers, which are for reference only. Actually, the operating standards of each helicopter company may be slightly different from the products.

ask: How many people can a helicopter seat?
answer: Generally, helicopters are the first two and the fourth seats, and a total of six people can be seated.

ask: Can children ride?
answer: Children over two years old can buy a full ticket.Under two years old, a birth certificate is required, and you can hold your lap for no money.

ask: How many rooms are included in the hotel pick-up and drop-off?
answer: Most of the roads on and near the road will pick up

ask: Is there an age limit for participants?
answer: Those under 18 must be accompanied by an adult

ask: How long in advance is it usually recommended to book?
answer: Due to limited seats for helicopter products and popular products are very popular during the peak season, it is recommended to book before the trip.The ideal is to book two weeks to one month in advance, and it is usually enough to book about a week before departure.It is usually difficult to book two days or one day before departure (except for Las Vegas Helicopter Night Tour)

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

不論你是第一次來拉斯維加斯,或是已經來過好次,直升機體驗都是你不能錯過的精選體驗之一! 拉斯維加斯除了夜晚看秀之外,最有趣的獨特體驗莫過於直升機夜遊、大峽谷直升機和小飛機團、羚羊峽谷飛機團,以及合適自駕的景點當地空覽體驗。

或許你有做過功課,在網路上也看到各種直升機和小飛機團相關產品,但是不知道他們的差別在哪裡,該選哪間公司訂,該買哪個產品最值得或最適合自己喜好和預算呢? 這一篇攻略我們將完整分析。

  1. 直升機安全嗎? (該如何選直升機公司)
  2. 最熱門的直升機產品類型
  3. 在哪邊訂呢?
  4. 總結整理
  5. 更多常見問與答

直升機安全嗎? 哪間公司好?

首先你可能最想要問的第一件事情就是搭乘直升機是否安全,畢竟在外遊玩最重要的事莫過於人生安全。事實上直升機是非常安全的。就跟飛機一樣,在美國有飛航局嚴格的標準,直升機公司都經過審核及規章,有非常正規的航空業流程。但是同樣於飛機,不可能100%安全從來沒有出事過。

一年拉斯維加斯起飛在拉斯維加斯大道或附近遊覽、加上大峽谷的直升機團大約有至少十多萬的班次,一年事故率約為少於個位數,所以整體會出事的概率來說還是相當小的。

也因為這些直升機公司都是美國的正規的公司,因此沒有一個產品有”中文導覽”的服務,因為直升機駕駛都是外國人。不過,雖然說沒有真人的中文導覽,有些直升機產品還是有中文語音導覽的。不過乘坐直升機主要也是從空中的視角俯瞰風景,有沒有聽解說其實不會影響整體體驗太多。

拉斯維加斯以及大峽谷這裡有非常多間直升機公司,大大小小的提供很多的產品都非常類似。最主要的老牌大公司有以下兩間:

1. Maverick Helicopters – Google 評價4.8顆星 (3,000多個評價)

Maverick Helicopters

官方網站: Maverick Helicopter

2. Papillon Helicopters – Google 評價4.3顆星 (600多個評價)

Papillon Helicopters

官方網站: Papillon Helicopters

我們一般推薦 Papillon Helicopters 以及 Maverick Helicopters 公司。

Papillon 公司是從1965年開始在拉斯維加斯營運,擁有最大的大峽谷航空團的直升機和小飛機隊伍,旗下品牌有 Grand Canyon Helicopters 和 Scenic Airlines。Papillon 公司有操作直升機和小飛機的旅遊套餐,有部分套餐是用加長型禮賓車接送,讓旅客可以同時享受拉斯維加斯風格的豪華體驗。他們的小飛機還可以飛到南峽谷(大峽谷國家公園),是現時唯一的從拉斯維加斯飛到南峽谷的小飛機團,可點這連結參考:大峽谷國家公園 飛機和悍馬車一天精華遊。而近年大熱的羚羊峽谷,他們也有 (也是唯一的) 從拉斯維加斯出發的小飛機團,可點這連結參考:羚羊峽谷(Secret Antelope Canyon)及馬蹄灣空中和地面之旅一天精華遊。推薦 Papillon Helicopters 公司的原因是他們的套餐組合比較多,覆蓋的旅遊景點多,不單止是拉斯維加斯附近的例如胡佛水壩、米德湖,也在大峽谷西緣、大峽谷南緣、羚羊峽谷、馬蹄灣等地也有機隊操作,他們同樣行程的產品都比 Maverick 公司的便宜約10-15%,價格比較來說是較優惠划算的。

而 Maverick 公司在美國營運了超過25年,在美國不同的地區也有機隊,是美國其中一家最大的直升機公司之一。Maverick 公司只有直升機團從拉斯維加斯出發,酒店接送一般都是用接駁車小巴士,他們多年來都能保持非常優良的服務,價格雖然比同級其他公司產品貴一些,但是還是在合理範圍當中。

Papillon HelicoptersMaverick Helicopters 公司 都是現時在拉斯維加斯主要提供航空團的航空公司,他們兩家都有很好的評價、服務優良、團隊可靠。

 

Papillon大峽谷空覽飛行影片欣賞

Mavericks大道直升機夜遊影片欣賞

最熱門的產品系列

在拉斯維加斯這邊的直升機和小飛機產品大約分為幾類型: 從拉斯維加斯起飛(或附近機場)、從西峽谷起飛、從南峽谷起飛和從佩吉小鎮(羚羊峽谷地區)起飛;而從拉斯維加斯起飛的是當中產品數量最多的,包括拉斯維加斯市内的大道空覽、多個飛往西峽谷、南峽谷和羚羊峽谷地區的產品。

如果你對大峽谷當中西峽跟南峽不熟悉,不了解兩地的區別的話,可以參考我們另一篇文章: 大峽谷完整旅遊攻略 (西峽、南峽完整比較)

而想了解有關羚羊峽谷地區,可以參考我們另一攻略文章:羚羊谷、馬蹄灣一日遊 必看攻略

由於市面上有太多同類型相似的產品,我們根據我們對這些產品的了解,精簡的介紹每個類型(路線)的產品,並且精選出該系列最合適的產品來推薦給大家。
 

1. 拉斯維加斯 (或附近機場) 起飛

拉斯維加斯大道夜遊

從拉斯維加斯出發,飛到大道上空看夜景,也就是俗稱的拉斯維加斯直升機夜遊。

有好幾家公司都有營運此產品,價格基本上差不多,這個系列我們推薦的是 Papillon / Grand Canyon Helicopter 公司的產品:-
*推薦產品: Papillon / Grand Canyon Helicopter 直升機夜遊 (包酒店接送,每人USD $119;不包酒店接送,每人USD $104) -> 點此前往預訂
*而 Maverick Helicopters 公司的相類似產品 -> 點此前往預訂

飛行到大峽谷(西峽)

其中再分四種產品

第一種: 純直升機空覽不降落 – 沒有降落,飛一圈就回來,適合行程時間非常緊的,只有一些時間的旅客。(全程約2-3小時)
西峽谷直升機空覽
*推薦產品: Papillon Helicopters 大峽谷直升機空覽 (包含酒店接送,每人USD $375起) -> 點此前往預訂

第二種: 直升機降落谷底的野餐團 – 最熱門的大峽谷直升機團之一 (全程4小時左右)
Grand Celebration
*推薦產品: Papillon Helicopters 的 “華麗直升機大峽谷西緣香檳之旅” (含主要大道上酒店接送,每人USD $429起) -> 點此前往預訂
**而 Maverick Helicopters 公司的相類似產品 -> 點此前往預訂
註: 這個產品是每年最熱賣的產品之一,而想看大峽谷日落可以加購日落的時段。此外這團是用較新機種的 EC-130 直升機,整體體驗舒適,且飛行時的噪音相對較小

第三種: 直升機降落谷底並且加上科羅拉多河坐遊船、另外加上參加西峽玻璃橋 – 或稱VIP團/海陸空體驗,最豪華且最貴的產品 (全程約6-7小時)

*推薦產品: 深度直升機大峽谷西緣尊貴之旅 (包含酒店接送,每人USD $719起) -> 點此前往預訂

第四種: 小飛機或直升機飛往西峽谷 – 可加購玻璃橋 (小飛機團更可加購 “西峽谷内直升機+谷底遊船”),坐小飛機價格比較便宜,是經典行程之一 (全程約7小時)

*推薦的小飛機產品: 大峽谷西緣 小飛機空中和地面一天遊 (包含酒店接送,每人USD $299起) -> 點此前往預訂
*推薦的直升機產品: 大峽谷西緣 直升機空中和地面一天遊 (包含酒店接送,每人USD $445起) -> 點此前往預訂

小飛機到大峽谷國家公園(南峽),然後轉乘悍馬車遊覽景點

我們認為是最優質的完整大峽谷國家公園小飛機體驗,因為飛行到南峽,也有時間到乘坐悍馬車遊覽大峽谷國家公園內景點,整體時間又不會太長,已經減去拉斯維加斯拉車單程約五小時到南峽谷的困難。 (全程約9.5小時)

*推薦產品: Scenic Airlines的 “大峽谷國家公園 飛機和悍馬車一天精華遊” (包接大道接送,每人USD $559) -> 點此前往預訂

 

小飛機到羚羊峽谷和馬蹄灣遊覽景點

從拉斯維加斯出發,一天往返遊覽羚羊峽谷和馬蹄灣,乘坐小飛機是最快捷和舒適的方法。這團是會造訪 秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Canyon)。 (全程約 9-10 小時)

*推薦產品: Scenic Airlines的 “羚羊峽谷(Secret Antelope Canyon)及馬蹄灣空中和地面之旅一天精華遊” (包接大道接送,每人USD $635) -> 點此前往預訂

 

2. 西峽谷內起飛 (拉斯維加斯跟巴士團或自駕到西峽谷)


*推薦產品: 西峽單日英文巴士團,可選項加購直升機+谷底游船體驗 (包含大道接送,每人共美元 $119起) -》 點此前往預訂
*如果你是自駕到西峽谷的話,最好是先預訂 “西峽谷門票”, 確保可以進園 (除非是天氣關係而不可進園,可能幾年會發生一次),然後考慮購買 “玻璃橋門票” 及 “直升機+谷底遊船”。“玻璃橋門票” 在一般情況下,現場可以買到,只是價格可能不一樣;然而 “直升機+谷底遊船” 就最好提前預訂,因爲每天的航班有限。-》點此前往預訂

3. 南峽谷內起飛 (拉斯維加斯跟巴士團或自駕到南峽谷)

如果你是跟單日團到南峽谷,或是自駕到南峽谷。你可以直接到南峽谷的機場乘坐谷內直升機,大部分這邊的產品都是約25分鐘的峽谷直升機體驗,有些產品長達45分鐘。
Grand Canyon South Helicopter Tour
推薦產品: Papillon大峽谷谷內直升機 (自駕必玩,每人USD $225) -> 點此前往預訂
*而 Maverick Helicopters 公司的相類似產品 -> 點此前往預訂

4. 羚羊峽谷地區起飛 – 佩吉小鎮 (自駕到羚羊峽谷)

如果你是選擇自駕到羚羊峽谷。你可以購買 上羚羊峽谷門票下羚羊峽谷門票 ,而從佩吉小鎮 (離開羚羊峽谷地區約10分鐘車程) 出發的直升機團可以空覽馬蹄灣,全程飛行時間約10-12分鐘 或  空覽馬蹄灣和降落小山丘,全程約30-35分鐘。

推薦產品: Papillon 航空公司的 “馬蹄灣直升機空覽” (每人USD $160) -> 點此前往預訂
Papillon 航空公司的 “馬蹄灣直升機空覽、包含山丘降落” (每人USD $249) -> 點此前往預訂

該如何預訂呢?

在哪可以訂?

我們建議可以透過我們預訂,由於我們是旅行社,與這些直升機和航空公司已經有多年的合作,並且能拿到同業價格合同,大部份的直升機和小飛機體驗都可以提供優惠給大家。此外,我們協助安排接送、以及跟直升機和航空公司確認行程。直升機和小飛機產品較複雜,因為多數的飛行體驗都需要打電話二次確認,然後出發前要安排接送等較多溝通,我們都在客人出發前預先安排好。

不過除了在我們網站預訂之外,你也可以前往官方上直接預訂,例如 Papillon 航空公司 Maverick 航空公司 的網站直接預訂;或是到第三方平台如 Vegas.com 等預訂 (有時候也有不同的優惠及折扣)。

網路預訂之外,拉斯維加斯大道上有很多售票亭、以及部份的酒店大堂有 “Concierge” 櫃檯 (專門服務酒店旅客的一些周邊行程安排的櫃檯),都有提供預訂直升機和小飛機產品的服務,由於他們提供的是方便的服務,因此通常是賣原價,或是會多加服務費,並且都是需要英語溝通。

預訂注意事項
所有直升機和小飛機體驗在預訂的時候,都要註明每位旅客的英文姓名(與護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證相同),並且提供每位乘客的大約體重。此外,有包含接送的產品,需要告知我們您入住的是哪一家酒店 (如果跟我們預訂體驗時還沒有訂好酒店,我們也可以協助後補酒店信息給航空公司)。

總結整理

整體來說,拉斯維加斯市面上的直升機產品非常多,不過按照分類來看,主要最入門的產品就是拉斯維加斯直升機大道夜遊,一百美金左右就能體驗到 (飛行約12分鐘左右)。如果是有較充足的預算,建議參加直升機往西峽 “空覽遊(不包含降落在峽谷)“、”香檳之旅(包含降落峽谷底)” 或 坐小飛機往西峽 “空中和地面(可加購玻璃橋)” ,價格約在三百至四百多美金左右。有更高的預算的話,可以考慮參加直升機往西峽 “空中和地面(可加購玻璃橋)” 或 “尊貴之旅(海陸空套餐)“,價格約在四百多至七百多美金。而飛往南峽,因爲距離的原因,只有小飛機團,價格為五百多美金。

另外,你也可以自駕到 西峽谷 或是 南峽谷 單獨買谷內的直升機,會便宜許多,價位大約在兩百多美金左右,西峽谷則可以順便參加谷底游船、玻璃橋。如自駕到佩吉小鎮 (羚羊峽谷地區),可以坐直升機從空中觀看馬蹄灣、包偉湖等景色,每位約一百多美元。

一覽拉斯維加斯、西峽谷、南峽谷和佩吉小鎮(羚羊峽谷地區)的直升機和小飛機體驗,請點擊這裏查看和預訂

如果你不熟悉西峽谷和南峽谷的區別,建議你參考: 大峽谷完整旅遊攻略 (西峽、南峽完整比較)

常見問與答

以下關於直升機產品的問題我們提供是一般通用的答案,僅供參考,實際每間直升機公司的營運標準跟產品可能略有不同。

: 一台直升機能坐多少人?
: 一般直升機都是前二後四的座位,共可以坐六人

: 小孩可以搭乘嗎?
: 兩歲以上小孩可以,買全票。兩歲以下需要出生證明,可以抱腿上不用錢。

: 酒店接送包含哪幾間?
: 大部份大道上和大道附近的都會接

: 參加者有年齡限制嗎?
: 18歲以下的需要有成年者陪同

: 通常建議多久前預訂?
: 由於直升機產品坐位有限,並且熱門的產品在旺季時非常搶手,建議在旅行出發前就先訂好。最理想是兩周到一個月前訂好,出發前一周左右訂通常也還來的及。出發前兩天或一天之內訂通常較難訂到 (除了拉斯維加斯直升機夜遊)

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。