Select Page

[2024] Online booking for Lower Antelope Canyon tickets (for self-driving passengers)

Sold: 1607

The Antelope Canyon scenic spot that must be visited in the southwestern United States, among which the Lower Antelope Canyon is one of the most popular attractions in recent years.Lower Antelope Canyon ticket reservations (suitable for self-driving travelers), we can assist in booking tickets that are officially sold out on the Internet.

Original price $ 96.00 Internet discount $ 87.00

The Antelope Canyon scenic spot that must be visited in the southwestern United States, among which the Lower Antelope Canyon is one of the most popular attractions in recent years.Lower Antelope Canyon ticket reservations (suitable for self-driving travelers), we can assist in booking tickets that are officially sold out on the Internet.

  • July 2024
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
- +

Booking date and total amount

Ticket options *

Please select the merchant and the off-peak season price corresponding to the travel date. Children aged 0-3 are free but still need to register. Please be sure to note when ordering, otherwise the site will be denied admission.

Select Available Sessions *

Please select the time period

Passenger Information

A unique, new property built in the traditional French style, with many energy saving features.

Products

Drive to Lower Antelope Canyon by car, near the small town of Page, Arizona, about 4.5 hours' drive from Las Vegas. Lower Antelope Canyon, like other slot canyons in the same area, is composed of sandstone and is formed by various natural erosions. Among them, the tens of thousands of years of erosion caused by floods have formed the ever-changing shapes and unique textures we see today. Combined with the color of the sandstone, it seems to have entered an unrealistic country.

When visiting Lower Antelope Canyon, you enter from one side and exit from the other side. The terrain is undulating. Although there are stairs, you still have to climb up and down. It is difficult to walk. It is not suitable for pregnant women and is not recommended for people with limited mobility. The entire journey requires walking approximately 1,335 feet (407 meters).

Lower Antelope Canyon is an Indian reserve. In order to ensure the safety of tourists and protect the natural environment in the scenic spot, you must purchase tickets to join a local tour and be brought into the park by a local Indian guide.

Note: The summer season is the peak season in Antelope Valley. Please place your order as early as possible to ensure that it is in place.Please use your English name (which must match your passport or U.S. government-approved photo ID) when placing your order, as you will need to exchange your ID for tickets on site.

If time permits, consider taking two helicopter rides from the town of Page:-
*Horseshoe Bay helicopter aerial view, $170 per person,Please click here to view and book.
*Horseshoe Bay helicopter, including hill landing, $269 per person,Please click here to view and book.

If you want to see more complete information about Antelope Valley, please refer to our collationAntelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Guide

Remarks: Lower Antelope Canyon will undergo annual routine maintenance from January 2024 to January 1, 06, and will be closed to the public during the maintenance period.

Price description and options

Normal fare on weekdays

  • Adult ticket (4 years old or above)-US$87 per person
  • Infant ticket (0-3 years old) ——– Free

holiday peak fares (If you book to enter the attraction on the following dates, you will need to pay the holiday peak fare)
– January 2024, 1 / May 1-5 / July 24-27 / August 7-September 01 / November 07-8 / December 30-9.

  • Adult ticket (4 years old or above)-US$95 per person
  • Infant ticket (0-3 years old) ——– Free

Price includes
*Place Antelope Canyon tickets (please indicate your English name when placing your order, which must match your passport or U.S. government-approved photo ID)
*English-speaking guide for local Indians
*Local environmental protection fee
*tax

Price does not include
*On-site staff ticket exchange service fee (recommended $2 USD/person)
*Tip for local Indian guides in Antelope Valley (recommended $3-$5 USD/person)
*souvenir
*Snacks

Pick-up time and location

There is no transfer of this product, you need to go to the Antelope Valley Indian merchants to enter the park.

Passengers need to confirm the departure time at least45 minutes agoArrive at the park, bring alongConfirmation NumberCheck-in with the staff (check-in) andExchange ticket.(Example: If you buy a 12 o'clock ticket to enter the park, you must be there at 11:15 at the latest) (Please note: There is a one-hour time difference between Las Vegas and Antelope Canyon in Arizona in winter, so please make sure to confirm Calculate the time, if you are refused admission due to late arrival, we cannot cancel the refund)

Lower antelope meeting place
Dixie’s address – Indian Rte 222, Page, Arizona
Please note the time difference changes: The time displayed on all confirmations and itineraries is the local time at the location of the attraction.


 

Pay attention to the time difference in different seasons

*Daylight saving time starts at 2:00am on the second Sunday of March every year-(Arizona's Page, Williams, Grand Canyon, Cameron, Flagstaff Town will be the same time as Las Vegas & Los Angeles Time) (Utah is always one hour earlier than Las Vegas & Los Angeles)
*Standard time starts at 2:00am on the first Sunday of November each year-(Peggy, Williams, Grand Canyon, Cameron, Flagstaff Town, Arizona, will be earlier than Las Vegas & Los Angeles One hour) (Utah is always one hour earlier than Las Vegas & Los Angeles)

Booking terms, process and other information

Booking terms and procedures
1. This product is a second-confirmation product, and the order does not mean that the reservation is completed.We will process the order within 24 hours. If the invoicing is successfully completed, we will send you a confirmation letter and the confirmed confirmation number by email.If there is no time interval selected when you placed the order, we will notify you and ask if other time intervals are acceptable, or if you want to change the date, or cancel the reservation, so please check your email from time to time after placing the order.If the booking cannot be completed in the end, we will issue a full refund.If you have any questions before booking, you can leave a message through the contact window in the lower right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com contact us.
2. Cannot cancel, change or refund after the order is successfully invoiced.
3. If you are unable to go to the meeting point on your own, or if you are late, you will not be refunded or refunded. (If you are late, the local Indians have the right to cancel your reservation and no refund, so please be sure to arrive before the appointment. At the point in time, arrive at the meeting place on time)
4. If due to weather factors on the day, including rain, flash floods, etc., for safety reasons, the Indian Reserve will issue a "not allowed to enter the park"; if you cannot enter the park for this reason, we will deduct the total group fee The balance will be refunded after 10% handling fee.

Other information
1. Advisable to bring plenty of drinking water
2. Due to strong sunshine, we recommend sunscreen, lip balm, wearing sunglasses, hats and scarves
3. Recommend comfortable clothing and shoes out
4. The tour will enter areas that have weak signals.

Q & A

1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?   A: We will send you a confirmation letter to inform you within 12-24 hours. This confirmation letter contains a file of travel voucher as proof of purchase.You only need to bring your travel certificate and your certificate to exchange your ticket at the designated time and place.
2. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order?   A: Sometimes the acknowledgment will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com .In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.
3. ask: Can I just bring my travel voucher and photo ID when I leave? answer: Yes, take your travel voucher (or confirmation code) and your photo ID to the scene and exchange tickets with the staff and wait for admission.

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

You may also like ...

Select Page

[2024] 下羚羊峽谷門票 網路預訂(自駕旅客適用)

已售出: 1606

美國西南部必須遊歷的羚羊峽谷景區,其中下羚羊峽谷是近年最受歡迎景點之一。下羚羊谷峽谷門票預訂(適合自駕遊的旅客),我們能協助訂到網路上官方已售完的門票。

原價 $ 96.00 網路優惠價 $ 87.00

美國西南部必須遊歷的羚羊峽谷景區,其中下羚羊峽谷是近年最受歡迎景點之一。下羚羊谷峽谷門票預訂(適合自駕遊的旅客),我們能協助訂到網路上官方已售完的門票。

  • May 2024
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
+

預訂日期 和 總額

票種選項 *

請選擇商家及與出行日對應的淡旺季價格。0-3歲小孩免費但仍需報名,請務必於下單時備註告知,否則現場會被拒絕入場。

選擇可参加時段 *

請選擇希望參加時段

旅客資訊

Description

產品介紹

自駕前往下羚羊谷,於亞利桑那州佩吉小鎮(Page)附近,距離拉斯維加斯約4.5小時車程。下羚羊峽谷,與其它在同一地區的狹縫型峽谷相同,都是由砂岩所组成,是各種自然侵蝕而成。其中,以洪水暴的數以萬年侵蝕為主,形成了現時我們所見到的萬變形狀和獨特紋理,配合砂岩的顔色,仿佛進入了一個非現實的國度。

遊覽下羚羊峽谷,從一邊入,另一邊出,地形起伏,雖然設有階梯,也要爬上爬下,行走難度較高,不適合孕婦,也不建議行動不便人士參加。全程需步行約 1,335 英尺 (407米)。

下羚羊峽谷為印地安人保護區,為了確保旅客安全和保護景點園内的自然環境,是必須購買門票參加當地團,由當地印第安人嚮導帶入園區。

注意: 暑假期間為羚羊谷旺季時段,請盡早下單以確保能訂到位。下單時請使用英文姓名 (需要跟護照或美國政府認可照片身份證相符),因為現場要拿證件換票。

如果時間允許,可以考慮乘坐從佩吉小鎮(Page)出發的兩個直升機體驗:-
*馬蹄灣直升機空覽,每位$170,請點擊這裏查看和預訂
*馬蹄灣直升機、包含山丘降落,每位$269,請點擊這裏查看和預訂

若想要看更多完整的羚羊谷相關資訊,請參考我們整理的羚羊谷、馬蹄灣攻略

備註: 下羚羊峽谷將於 2024年1月06日至1月12日, 進行每年一次的例行維修,維修期間將對外關閉。

價格說明及選項

平日普通票價

  • 成人票    (4歲或以上) –  每位美元 $87
  • 嬰兒票    (0-3歲) ——– 免費

假日高峰票價 (如預訂在以下日期進景點, 需要付假日高峰票價)
– 2024年1月1日 / 5月24-27日 / 7月01-07日 / 8月30日-9月02日 / 11月24-30日 / 12月22-31日。

  • 成人票    (4歲或以上) –  每位美元 $95
  • 嬰兒票    (0-3歲) ——– 免費

包含
*下羚羊谷門票 (請在下單時注明英文姓名,需要跟護照或美國政府認可照片身份證相符)
*當地印地安人英文導覽
*當地環境保護費
*稅

不包含
*現場工作人員換票服務費 (建議 $2美元/人)
*羚羊谷當地印第安人導遊小費 (建議 $3-$5美元/人)
*紀念品
*零食

接送時間及地點

此產品無接送,需自行前往羚羊谷印地安人商家集合入園。

旅客需要於最少在確認出發時間的45分鐘前到達園區,帶同確認號與工作人員報到 (check-in) 和換票(例: 如果是買12點的門票入園下羚羊,則最晚11點15分要到現場) (請注意: 冬天時間拉斯維加斯與亞利桑那州羚羊谷有一個小時的時差,請務必確認算好時間,若因遲到被拒絕入園我們無法取消退款)

下羚羊集合地點
Dixie’s 地址 – Indian Rte 222, Page, Arizona
請注意時差變化: 所有確認單及旅程表上,顯示的時間均為景點所在地的當地時間。


 

注意不同季節的時差

*夏令時開始時間為每年的三月第二個週日的2:00am-(亞利桑那州的佩吉,威廉姆斯,大峽谷,卡梅倫,旗桿鎮時間將與拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯同時間)(猶他州永遠比拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯早一個小時)
*標準時間開始於每年的十一月第一個週日的2:00am-(亞利桑那州的佩吉,威廉姆斯,大峽谷,卡梅倫,旗桿鎮時間將比拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯早一個小時)(猶他州永遠比拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯早一個小時)

預訂條款、流程及其他資訊

預訂條款及流程
1. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後並不代表完成預訂。我們會在24小時之內處理訂單,若是成功完成開票,我們會以電郵發放確認信及已確認的有關確認號給您。若是沒有您下單時所選的區間時段,我們會通知您及詢問是否可以接受其他時段,或是要更換日期,還是取消預訂,因此請您在下單後,請不時查收郵件。若最終無法完成預訂,我們將會全額退款。如預訂前有任何疑問,可先透過本網站右下角的聯繫視窗留言 或 透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們。
2.下單成功開票後即不可取消、更改、退款。
3.如因客人無法自行前往集合點入園,或因遲到,恕不退票及退款 (若遲到,當地印第安人有權利取消您的預訂並且不退款,所以請務必在預約前該要到的達的時間點,準時到達集合地點)
4.如因爲當天天氣因素,包括天雨、山洪爆發等,基於安全原因,印第安人保護區會發放 “不允許進園通知”;如因爲這原因而不能進園,我們會扣除總團款的 10% 手續費後退回餘款。

其他資訊
1.建議攜帶充足的飲用水
2.因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
3.建議穿著舒適的外出服和鞋子
4.手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號

常見問與答

1. 問: 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?   答: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著旅遊憑證、您的證件在指定時間和地點換票即可。
2. 問: 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦?   答: 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。
3. : 出發時只要帶著旅遊憑證和照片身份證明文件就可以了嗎? : 對的,拿著旅遊憑證(或確認代號)和您的照片身份證明文件到現場跟工作人員換票等候入場即可。

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。

You may also like…