Select Page

Secret Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Air and Ground Tour One Day Highlights

Sold: 180

You can enjoy an exclusive short-haul flight directly from Las Vegas to Page, Arizona, and save the long, round-trip journey to Antelope Canyon in one day, the fastest and easiest way.See one of the world's most famous Antelope Canyon scenic spots: Secret Canyon and Horseshoe Bend!

Original price $ 649.00 Internet discount $ 635.00

You can enjoy an exclusive short-haul flight directly from Las Vegas to Page, Arizona, and save the long, round-trip journey to Antelope Canyon in one day, the fastest and easiest way.See one of the world's most famous Antelope Canyon scenic spots: Secret Canyon and Horseshoe Bend!

Choose departure time * 

Please select the flight departure time range, the shuttle will pick you up at the hotel about one and a half hours before departure

Entry information entry

Description

Due to the recent surge in oil prices, the airline announced on March 2022, 3 that for small aircraft groups departing on or after July 16, the airline will charge a fuel surcharge of $7 per person at check-in until further notice. .

Products

Just over an hour from Las Vegas, you can enjoy an exclusive short scenic flight directly from Las Vegas to the small town of Page, Arizona, to explore the slits of one of the Antelope Canyon regions canyon- Secret Antelope CanyonHorseshoe BendSpectacular sandstone formations.You'll have the opportunity to fly over the magical southwest desert, see the stunning Gorge Canyon, and more.

Experience spectacular views of Secret Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend in this carefully crafted combination of air and ground excursions.The airline offers guests free transportation from the Las Vegas hotel to the terminal in Boulder City, Nevada.Climb aboard an observation plane equipped with narrated headsets in a total of 16 different languages, while capturing incredible bird's-eye views from the air.During the flight, you can enjoy panoramic views of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Vermilion Cliffs and Glen Canyon.

After the plane arrives in the small town of Page, Arizona, you will take the shuttle to the unique Horseshoe Bend tour (Horseshoe Bend), enjoy a short hike to the edge, peek into the unique jagged cliffs, the Colorado River meanders below, The view is in full view.Then continue to Secret Canyon by shuttle bus to visit the world famous slot canyon.Secret Antelope Canyon The scenery is as beautiful as the scenery of the upper and lower antelopes, not inferior, but the upper and lower Antelope Canyon is more famous in the early years..Guests can photograph the famous ancient sandstone rock formations and sun rays dancing in the canyon.This is a picturesque attraction that is really not to be missed.Take the shuttle back to the Page Town terminal at the designated time and take the flight back to Las Vegas. Upon arrival, take the shuttle service back to your Las Vegas hotel.

Please watch the following video reference:-

Departure date: Departure every day (except Christmas Day, December 12)
flight schedule: 8:00am-10:00am every morning (in different months, the departure time may be slightly different or additional shifts may be opened)
Hotel pick-up time: About 1.5 hours before departure to pick up guests at the hotel
Hotel pick up: Most hotels in Las Vegas provide pick-up service, please inform the hotel you are staying at when placing your order
model: Small Airliner
Full number of people: About 18 people
Maximum weight limit: 300 lbs (136 kg); please provide your weight when placing the order. If the guest exceeds 300 lbs, the airline will charge an additional fee at the time of check-in
Departure airport: Located at Boulder City Airport, approximately 35 minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, Address: 1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005
age limit: Must be 6 years old or older

The whole process is about 9-10 hours

According to the requirements of the helicopter company, please provide approximate weight per passenger when placing an order.

Itinerary characteristics
*Include hotel pickup
*Fly to Page, Arizona, visit Secret Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend, get a bird's-eye view of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Vermilion Cliffs, and Gorge Canyon, etc.
* Enjoy a short hike at Horseshoe Bend with stunning views from the edge
*Secret Antelope Canyon Local Guided Tour (English-speaking guide)
*Through the headset equipped on the machine, you can choose to listen to a total of 16 different languages ​​(including Mandarin and Cantonese, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese). , Spanish, Swedish, Thai and Russian)
*Photo opportunity

Schedule time
*Total tour time: about 9-10 hours from leaving the hotel to returning to the hotel
*Flight time: about 3 hours round trip
*Pick-up time; about 1.5 hours before flight departure

schedule
*Free shuttle service is provided from Las Vegas hotel to airline terminal
*Check in at the airline terminal about 45 minutes before departure(You must bring your passport or U.S. government-recognized photo ID)
*Flights to Page, AZ – Board a comfortable sightseeing plane with headphone commentary; enjoy a scenic route with aerial views of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Vermillion Cliffs and Gordon Canyon waiting view
*After the plane arrives at Page, Arizona airport, you will take a shuttle to the unique Horseshoe Bend tour
*Continue by shuttle to Secret Antelope Canyon guided tour (led by an English-speaking guide) to visit one of the world's most famous scenic spots, the slot canyon
* Take the shuttle back to the Page, Arizona terminal at the designated time and the airline terminal back to Las Vegas
*Free shuttle service to return to your Las Vegas hotel

Please use the English passport (or ID) name when ordering, because the site will be exchanged for documents.

***If you want to know more about Antelope Canyon Scenic Spot, you can check the introduction of our webpage,Please click here to go to. ***

Price description and options

Price includes
*Hotel pickup
*Small passenger plane boarding fee
*Secret Canyon entrance fee and local English speaking guide service
*Tickets to visit Horseshoe Bend
*tax

Price does not include
*Hotel pick-up driver tip (recommendation is $1-$2 per person per trip)
*Tips for Secret Antelope Canyon local guide (recommended $2-$5 per person)
*Souvenirs and snacks
*Meals
*Any personal expenses

Children 6 years and older: Same price as adults **This tour does not allow infants/children aged 0-5**

Pick-up time and location

Please inform the hotel you are staying in when you place your order so that we can assist in arranging shuttle transfers.The pick-up time is approximately one and a half hours before the departure of the plane. (If you choose a flight departing at 10:00am, the pick-up time is about 8:30am.)

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms

    1. Please specify all when placing an orderPassenger ID and English name and approximate weight.Please indicate the hotel name and let the airline arrange the transfer.
    2. This product is a second-confirmation product, and the order does not mean that the reservation is completed.We will process the order within 24 hours. If the booking is successfully completed, we will send you a confirmation letter and confirmed travel vouchers by email.If there is no time interval selected when you placed the order, we will ask you whether you can accept the flight at other time intervals, or change the date (we will provide different options as much as possible), or cancel the reservation, so after placing the order, please do not Check your email from time to time.If the booking cannot be completed in the end, we will notify you and issue a full refund.If you have any questions before booking, you can leave a message through the contact window in the lower right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact Us
    3. Once the relevant travel services are confirmed, guests can cancel the reservation 5 working days or before before the tour, and after deducting 10% of the total tour fee as a handling fee, the remaining tour fee will be refunded to the paying credit card; If you cancel or fail to join the tour within 4 working days, the full tour fee will not be refunded
    4. We recommend that guests go to find the pick-up location on their own the day before leaving the group to familiarize themselves with the location of the pick-up point, because many Las Vegas hotels have multiple entrances and exits, in case the pick-up time is too late in the morning; if not, To know the pick-up point, you can check with the hotel staff in advance.Please remember to bring this confirmation voucher, passport or photo ID recognized by the U.S. government on the day of departure to facilitate identification
    5. The maximum weight limit is300 lbs (136 kg); Please provide your weight when booking, if the guest exceeds 300 pounds, the airline will charge an additional fee at the time of check-in
    6. If the itinerary is changed, delayed, partially and/or completely cancelled due to unforeseen weather, traffic, natural disasters and/or any force majeure, the company will charge all or part of the fee (which will be deducted not less than 10% of the total tour fee). After % is the handling fee, the rest of the tour fee will be refunded to the credit card used for payment)
    7. In the event of force majeure or other factors in the actual operation of the itinerary, the operator or tour guide has the right to adjust the itinerary as appropriate to ensure that as many tourist attractions as possible are visited. If the itinerary is delayed due to force majeure or other external factors, The company is not responsible for any delays and losses caused by this.
    8. If an accident occurs during the itinerary, resulting in casualties or other losses, the settlement shall be based on the regulations stipulated by airlines, hotels, vehicles and other operating agencies, and has nothing to do with the company.

    Other information

        1. It is recommended to arrive at the pick-up point 10 minutes before the designated pick-up time
        2. It is recommended to bring plenty of drinking water
        3. It is recommended to pay attention to the weather on the travel day and wear appropriate and comfortable outdoor clothing and shoes suitable for hiking
        4. Antelope Canyon is below the surface of the earth, and visitors must descend several sets of stairs to descend to the bottom of the canyon
        5. Due to the sandy ground inside Antelope Canyon, this tour is not suitable for those who require a wheelchair
        6. Due to strong sunlight, it is recommended to apply sunscreen, lipstick, sunglasses, hats and scarves, etc.
        7. The phone will have no signal in some areas on the way

    Q & A

    1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?   A: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著旅遊憑證、您的證件在指定時間和地點等候航空公司安排的班車接您即可。若是當天在指定地點等候超過指定時間10分鐘 (極少發生),則可撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢或撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。
    1. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order?   A: Sometimes the acknowledgment will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam.If you still have not received the confirmation letter, please notify us as soon as possible.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com .In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.

     

    If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

羚羊峽谷(Secret Antelope Canyon)及馬蹄灣空中和地面之旅一天精華遊

已售出: 211

您可以享受直接從拉斯維加斯乘坐獨家短途小飛機的航班,前往亞利桑那州佩奇(Page),省郤來回長途車程, 用最快捷、輕鬆的方法一天内遊歷羚羊峽谷景區。觀看世界著名羚羊峽谷景區其中之一的狹縫峽谷: 秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Canyon) 及馬蹄灣的壯觀美景!

原價 $ 719.00 網路優惠價 $ 675.00

您可以享受直接從拉斯維加斯乘坐獨家短途小飛機的航班,前往亞利桑那州佩奇(Page),省郤來回長途車程, 用最快捷、輕鬆的方法一天内遊歷羚羊峽谷景區。觀看世界著名羚羊峽谷景區其中之一的狹縫峽谷: 秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Canyon) 及馬蹄灣的壯觀美景!

選擇出發時段 *

請選擇飛行出發時間範圍,班車會在出發前約一個半小時到酒店接客人

報名資料輸入

Description

因爲近期油價飆升,航空公司於2022年3月16日公佈,從7月01日或以後出發的小飛機團,航空公司會在辦理登機手續時收取每位$30的燃油附加費,直至另行通知。

產品介紹

距離拉斯維加斯只有一個多小時的航程,您可以享受直接從拉斯維加斯乘坐獨家短途觀景航班前往亞利桑那州佩吉小鎮 (Page),  探索羚羊峽谷地區其中之一的狹縫峽谷 – 秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Antelope Canyon)馬蹄灣壯觀的砂岩地層。您將有機會飛越神奇的西南沙漠,觀賞令人驚歎的葛籣峽谷等。

這個精心設計的飛行和地面遊覽觀光組合,將帶您感受秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Antelope Canyon) 及馬蹄灣 (Horseshoe Bend) 的壯觀美景。航空公司會為客人提供從指定拉斯維加斯酒店到位於內華達州博爾德城  (Boulder City) 航站樓的免費交通服務。登上配備共有16 種不同語言敘述耳機的觀景飛機,同時可以從空中捕捉到令人難以置信的鳥瞰圖。在飛行途中可以府瞰欣賞胡佛水壩 (Hoover Dam)、密德湖 (Lake Mead)、 朱紅色懸崖 (Vermilion Cliffs) 和葛籣峽谷 (Glen Canyon) 等的美景。

飛機抵達亞利桑那州佩吉小鎮 (Page) 後,您將乘坐班車到獨特的馬蹄灣遊覽 (Horseshoe Bend),享受短途徒步到邊緣,窺探獨特的鋸齒狀懸崖, 科羅拉多河在下面蜿蜒而下,美景盡入眼簾。隨後乘班車繼續前往秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Canyon),參觀這個世界著名的狹縫峽谷。秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Antelope Canyon) 的景色跟上及下羚羊的景色同樣美麗,絶不遜色, 只是上下羚羊峽谷比較在早年先有名氣而已客人可以拍攝著名的古代砂岩岩層和在峽谷中跳舞的陽光光綫。這是一個風景如畫的景點,實在不能錯過。於指定時間乘坐班車返回佩吉小鎮航站樓及搭乘返回拉斯維加斯的航班,抵達後,乘坐班車服務送回指定的拉斯維加斯酒店。

請觀看以下視頻參考:-

出發日期:天天出發 (12月25日 聖誕日除外)
航班時間:天天早上8:00am-10:00am(不同月份,出發時間可能有少許差別或可能加開班次)
酒店接送時間:約於起飛前 1.5~2小時左右前往酒店接客人
接送酒店:航空公司提供在指定上車點免費接送,請預訂時選擇,若不知道選那個酒店上車,請預訂時輸入您入住的酒店名稱
機型:小型客機
滿載人數:約18人
最高體重上限:300磅(136公斤); 下單時請提供體重,如客人超過300磅,航空公司將會在辦理登機手續時收取額外費用
起飛機場:位於距離拉斯維加斯大道約35分鐘車程的 Boulder City 機場, 地址:1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005
年齡限制:必須年滿6歲或以上

全程約9-10 個小時

按照直升機公司的要求,下單時請提供每位乘客大約體重

行程特點
*包含指定酒店接送
*飛往亞利桑那州佩奇 (Page),  參觀秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Antelope Canyon) 和馬蹄灣,鳥瞰胡佛水壩、密德湖、朱紅色懸崖和葛籣峽谷等
*在馬蹄灣可享受短途徒步,在邊緣觀賞壯麗景色
*秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Antelope Canyon) 當地導覽遊 (英語導遊)
*透過機上配備的耳機,可選擇收聽共有16 種不同的語言敘述 (其中包括國語和廣東話、荷蘭語、英語、法語、德語、希臘語、印尼語、意大利語、日語、韓語、葡萄牙語、西班牙語、瑞典語、泰語和俄語)
*拍照機會

行程時間
*總遊覽時間:從離開酒店到返回酒店,約 9-10 小時
*飛行時間:往返約共3小時
*接車時間;約航班起飛前1.5小時

行程安排
*免費提供班車服務從指定拉斯維加斯酒店送往航空公司站樓
*起飛前約 45 分鐘在航空公司站樓辦理登機手續(必需帶同護照或美國政府認可照片身份證)
*飛往亞利桑那州佩吉小鎮 (Page) 的航班 – 登上配備耳機解說、舒適的觀光飛機;享受風景優美的路線,從空中欣賞胡佛水壩、密德湖、朱紅色懸崖和葛籣峽谷等的景色
*飛機抵達亞利桑那州佩吉小鎮 (Page) 機場後,您將乘坐班車到獨特的馬蹄灣遊覽
*隨後乘班車繼續前往秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Antelope Canyon) 導覽遊(由英語導遊帶領),參觀這個世界著名景區其中之一的狹縫峽谷
*於指定時間乘坐班車返回亞利桑那州佩吉小鎮 (Page) 航站樓及搭乘返回拉斯維加斯的航空公司站樓
*免費班車服務送返指定的拉斯維加斯酒店

下單時請使用英文護照(或證件)姓名,因為現場要拿證件換票。

其他可考慮的選項
*飛往西大峽谷的小飛機團,請點此前往
*飛往南大峽谷 峽谷的小飛機團,,請點此前往
*查看所有航空體驗行程,請點此前往
***如果想多知道有關羚羊峽谷景區,可以查看我們的網頁的有關介紹,請點此前往。***

價格說明及選項

包含
*指定酒店接送
*小型客機搭乘費用
*秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Canyon) 門票及當地英語導遊服務
*遊覽馬蹄灣門票
*稅金

不包含
*酒店接送司機小費(建議每位每程 $1-$2美元)
*秘密羚羊峽谷 (Secret Antelope Canyon) 當地導遊小費(建議每位共 $2-$5美元)
*紀念品和零食
*餐食
*任何個人支出

兒童6歲或以上: 同成人價   **本旅行團不允許0-5歲的嬰孩/小童參加**

接送時間及地點

航空公司在以下指定的酒店,提供免費接送服務:-
1) Circus Circus Hotel 的 East Entrance facing Las Vegas Boulevard – 約在航班時間的115分鐘前接車
2) Wynn Hotel 的 South Gate Entrance – 約在航班時間的115分鐘前接車
3) Treasure Island Hotel 的 Bus Stop on Sirens Cove Boulevard – 約在航班時間的105分鐘前接車
4) Bellagio Hotel 的 Underground Tour Lobby – 約在航班時間的95分鐘前接車
5) Planet Hollywood Hotel 的 Underground Tour Bus Lobby – 約在航班時間的85分鐘前接車
6) Aria Hotel 的 Underground Tour Lobby – 約在航班時間的90分鐘前接車
7) Excalibur Hotel 的 Rotunda Tour Lobby – 約在航班時間的80分鐘前接車
8) Golden Nugget Hotel 的Tour Lobby Entrance on 1st Street – 約在航班時間的130分鐘前接車

*如果您不是入住以上的酒店,可以點以下連結,查看每個接車點附近的酒店,選擇最接近您入住的酒店的上車點。若不知道選那個酒店上車,請預訂時輸入您入住的酒店名稱。
航空團接車點

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款
1. 下單時請註明所有乘客證件英文姓名以及大約體重。請註明酒店名稱,讓航空公司安排接送。
2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後並不代表完成預訂。我們會在24小時之內處理訂單,若是成功完成預訂,我們會以電郵發放確認信及已確認的有關的旅遊憑證給您。若是沒有您下單時所選的區間時段,我們會詢問您可否接受其他時段的航班,或是要更換日期 (我們會盡可能提供不同的選項),還是取消預訂,因此在下單後,請不時查收郵件。若最終無法完成預訂,我們將會通知您及進行全額退款。若預訂前有任何疑問,可先透過本網站右下角的聯繫視窗留言 或 透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們
3. 有關的旅遊服務一經確認後,客人可在出團前5個工作天或以前取消預訂,而扣除總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡; 在出團4個工作天或以內取消或未能參團,全額團費將不會退回 (退改條款以本網頁爲準,航空公司的有關文件的退改條款均不適用)
4. 我們建議在出團前一天,客人自行前往尋找接車地點,以熟悉接車點的所在地,因爲很多拉斯維加斯的酒店都有多個出入口,以防早上來不及到達接車時間;如不清楚接車點,可以預先跟酒店的服務員查詢。 請謹記在出團當天帶同此確認憑證, 護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件以方便確認身份
5. 請在出發前一天和當天不要關手機,如出發前有任何狀況,航空公司會直接打電話給您聯繫。如果您的聯絡電話號碼跟報名預訂時有別,請及時發送電郵至 info@ifunvegas.com 更新
6. 體重最高上限為300磅(136公斤); 請在預訂時提供體重,如客人超過300磅,航空公司將會在辦理登機手續時收取額外費用
7. 如因不可預見之天氣、 機械故障、天災及/或任何不可抗力而導致航班在出發前取消,而又未能達成更改其它航班或行程的協議,我們將會100% 退回全款給付款的信用卡
8. 行程出發後,如因不可預見之天氣、 交通、天災及/或任何不可抗力而導致行程更改、延誤、 部分行程取消,本公司將視情況收取部份或全部費用(將扣除不少於總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡)
9. 路線行程在實際操作中如遇不可抗拒力或其他因素, 操作方或導遊有權就路線行程酌情調整, 以便確保遊覽盡可能多的旅遊景點. 如因不可抗力或其他外在因素導致的行程延誤, 本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任
10. 行程中如發生意外以導致傷亡或其他損失,當根據航空公司、酒店、車輛等營運機構所規定之條例作解決依據,與本公司無關

其他資訊
1. 建議在指定的接車時間提前10分鐘到達接車點侯車
2. 為了您自身安全,請與峽谷邊緣保持一定的安全距離
3. 建議攜帶充足的飲用水
4. 因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
5.由於羚羊峽谷內的沙質地基,這團不適合需要輪椅的人客參加
6. 建議留意出行日的天氣和穿著合適的舒適外出服和鞋子
7. 手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號

常見問與答

  1. 問: 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?   答: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著旅遊憑證、您的證件在指定時間和地點等候航空公司安排的班車接您即可。若是當天在指定地點等候超過指定時間10分鐘 (極少發生),則可撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢或撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。
  1. 問: 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦?   答: 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若仍沒有收到確認信,請盡速通知我們。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。

 

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。

You may also like…