Select Page

[Hot Sale in the City] Lower Antelope Canyon + Horseshoe Bay One-day Tour English Bus Group (can be upgraded to participate in "Upper Antelope Canyon")

Sold: 1606

Departing from Las Vegas, explore the two unique American West attractions in one day, Blurred Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend, must-see attractions in a lifetime!

Original price $ 299.00 Internet discount $ 249.00

Departing from Las Vegas, explore the two unique American West attractions in one day, Blurred Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend, must-see attractions in a lifetime!

Optional items

You can upgrade to participate in the Upper Antelope Canyon, an extra $40 per person

Fill in the English names of all passengers

Description

Products

Get on the bus from the designated hotel in Las Vegas, and then drive to the Antelope Canyon area. The one-way drive takes about 5 hours to arrive at the Antelope Canyon area, one of the world's famous slot canyons, which is located in Arizona, USA "North"Navajo Nation (Navajo Nation), it is formed by soft sandstone after millions of years of various erosion forces, and the narrow channel narrows the river channel, so the vertical erosion force is relatively large, forming a corridor at the bottom of the canyon, attracting a large number of tourists from all over the world every year Come here admiringly.Whether it is the upper or lower Antelope Canyon, you must follow the guidance of the local guide when entering the park, so that every passenger can get the best experience, and at the same time control the flow of people and protect the natural landscape in the park.After visiting the Antelope Canyon, you can drive to Horseshoe Bay in about 15-20 minutes; it is a huge rock surrounded by river bends. It is named "Horseshoe Bay" because of its shape like a horseshoe. Good view location.Return to Las Vegas at about 4,200-8pm in the evening to complete an unforgettable trip!

Introduction to Lower Antelope Canyon
The total length of the Lower Antelope Canyon is about 1,335 feet. It is located underground. You will need to go up and down ladders and cross small boulders in uneven sand, which most tourists can handle.The Lower Antelope Canyon is in the shape of a "V" with a narrow passage leading to the sky, so the light entering the canyon is relatively sufficient. As long as there is sunlight, you can take beautiful photos.

Introduction to Horseshoe Bend
As the name suggests, Horseshoe Bay is in the shape of a "horseshoe". It is located on the Colorado River and is a natural landmark of orange-red rock in the Grand Dam area. It is about 15-20 minutes' drive from Antelope Canyon.From the nearest parking place, you need to walk about 1.5 miles (2.4 kilometers) to reach its overlook point.Whether you choose Lower Antelope Canyon or Upper Antelope Canyon, the itinerary is included.

Introduction to Upper Antelope Canyon (if upgraded)
Upper Antelope Canyon is shaped like an "A" shape, with a wide path that narrows as you approach the top of the canyon. The whole journey is about 660 feet on flat ground; including a round trip by jeep from the small town of Page.It is the slit canyon that more people know, because a famous photographer took pictures of its light beams and made Antelope Canyon widely known.

*Due to the tight schedule, passengers can only choose to visit "Lower Antelope Canyon" or "Upper Antelope Canyon"; while Horseshoe Bend is a must-see attraction.

Departure date: Out of the group every day
Hotel pick-up time: Between 5:6 am and XNUMX:XNUMX am (the hotel pick-up time will be slightly adjusted according to different seasons)
Full time: About 14 hours (from hotel to hotel)
Language selection of the group: English (local English-speaking guide after entering the Antelope Valley Park)
Child ticket: There is no child ticket, the same price as an adult

This product is a bus group. The bus company will decide the bus to use according to the number of people departing on the day. Generally, it is a minibus or a bus. The number of people traveling is between 35-50. It may be less in the off-season.If you want to join a small group, I suggest you consider chartering a car and let a driver and guide take you all day.Want to book a chartered car and driver and guide service,Please click on this link to view more information.

Want to watch the complete Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bay guide? Please refer to: A must-see guide for a day trip to Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bay

Price description and options

Price includes
*Round-trip transportation to Lower Antelope Canyon or Upper Antelope Canyon (if upgraded) and Horseshoe Bend
*Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets, Upper Antelope Canyon Tickets (if upgraded)
*Light lunch
*Horseshoe Bay parking fee
*English guide
*tax

Price does not include
*Upgrade to Upper Antelope Canyon ticket, add $40 per person
*Tipping for tour guide and driver ($12 USD/person)
*Meals not mentioned
* Tips for local Indian guides in Antelope Valley (recommended 2-3 USD/person)
*souvenir
*Snacks

Pick-up time and location

The hotel is a fixed-point pick-up service (the designated pick-up hotel and time may be adjusted due to different seasons)
*Excalibur Rear Rotunda Tour Lobby – 05:30am
*Horseshoe Hotel (formerly Bally's Hotel) North Entrance – 05:50am
*Treasure Island – Bus Pickup Area – 06:00am
If you are not sure which hotel is closer to your stay, you can tell us the hotel you are staying at,We will assist you to arrange the closest pick-up location.

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms
1. Please use the English passport (or certificate) name when placing an order.
2. This product is a second-confirmation product, and the order does not mean that the reservation is completed.We will process the order within 24 hours. If the booking is successfully completed, we will send you a confirmation letter and confirmed travel vouchers by email.If the departure date you selected when placing an order is sold out, we will ask you if you can accept a change of departure date or cancel the reservation, so please check your email from time to time after placing an order.If the booking cannot be completed in the end, we will notify you and issue a full refund.If you have any questions before booking, you can leave a message through the contact window in the lower right corner of this website or send an email to info@ifunvegas.com contact us.
3. Once confirmed, this tour will not accept cancellation. If you need to cancel before or on the day of departure, you will be fined in full.
4. Please do not turn off your mobile phone on the day before and on the day of departure. If there is any situation before departure, the supplier will call you directly.If your contact phone number is different from what you registered for, please send an email to info@ifunvegas.com to update it.
5. Please remember to bring your confirmation slip, passport or photo ID recognized by the US government on the day of departure to facilitate identification.
6. Please try to confirm the boarding location with the hotel staff one day before departure, and please arrive on time on the day of departure. If the guest fails to arrive at the boarding location on time and cannot take the tourist bus, the company will not be responsible and will not refund any fees .
7. In the event of unforeseen weather, traffic, natural disasters or any force majeure resulting in a change, delay, partial and/or total cancellation, the Company will charge all or part of the fee as appropriate.
8. Route Itinerary In case of force majeure or other factors in the actual operation, the tour guide has the right to adjust the route as appropriate to ensure that as many tourist attractions as possible are visited. If the trip is delayed due to force majeure or other external factors, The company is not responsible for any delays or losses caused by this.
9. Please take good care of your personal property and do not leave your belongings in the car when getting on and off the car. In case of accidents such as loss, damage, theft, etc., the company does not bear any legal and economic responsibilities.
10. The tour is operated by a third-party tour bus company, and the tour bus company reserves the right of final interpretation.
11. If an accident occurs during the itinerary, resulting in casualties or other losses, the solution shall be based on the regulations stipulated by airlines, hotels, vehicles and other operating agencies, and has nothing to do with the company.

Other information
1. It is recommended to bring plenty of drinking water
2. Due to strong sunlight, it is recommended to apply sunscreen, lipstick, sunglasses, hat and scarf, etc.
3. It is recommended to wear comfortable outdoor clothes and shoes
4. If necessary, you can bring motion sickness medicine
5. The phone will have no signal in some areas on the way
6. The tour does not guarantee a return time. Normally it comes back around seven o clock at night. However, please don't plan anything right after it because the return time could be affected by weather, traffic or other factors. The bus company is not liable for delays that are caused by these uncontrollable factors.

Q & A

  1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?  answer: We will send you a confirmation letter to inform you within 12-24 hours. This confirmation letter contains a file of travel voucher as proof of purchase.You only need to bring your ID to the ticketing center to pick up the tickets.If it is difficult to get tickets on the spot (rarely), you can use the travel voucher to show to the staff, or call the emergency contact number on the voucher for inquiries.
  2. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order? answer: Sometimes the acknowledgment will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com .In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.
  3. ask: Can I just bring my travel voucher when I leave? answer: Generally speaking, the tour guide will have the passenger list of the day, just check the name and you can get on the bus.In a few cases, a travel certificate will be required to prove it.If there is a problem before departure, please call the emergency contact number on the travel voucher.

 

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

You may also like ...

Select Page

[全城熱賣] 下羚羊峽谷+馬蹄灣一日遊 英文巴士團 (可升級參加 “上羚羊峽谷”)

已售出: 1607

從拉斯維加斯出發,一天內探索迷離羚羊峽谷和馬蹄灣兩個別具特色的美西景點,一生必去景點!

原價 $ 299.00 網路優惠價 $ 249.00

從拉斯維加斯出發,一天內探索迷離羚羊峽谷和馬蹄灣兩個別具特色的美西景點,一生必去景點!

  • June 2024
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
+

預訂日期 和 總額

選項消費

可以升級參加上羚羊峽谷,每位多加$40

填寫所有旅客英文姓名

Description

產品介紹

從拉斯維加斯指定酒店上車,然後驅車前往羚羊峽谷地區,單程車程約5小時多,抵達這世界上著名的狹縫型峽谷之一的羚羊彩峽谷地區,其位於美國亞利桑納州北面的 “納瓦霍語”印第安族保護區内 (Navajo Nation),它是由柔軟的砂岩經過百萬年的各種侵蝕力所形成,加上狹窄通道將河道縮小,因此垂直侵蝕力也相對變大,形成了峽谷底部的走廊,每年都吸引大量來自世界各地的旅客慕名而來。不論是上或下羚羊峽谷,進入園内都是必須跟隨當地導遊的帶領,讓每位旅客可以得到最佳的體驗之餘,同時也可以控制人流和保護園内的自然景觀。遊畢羚羊峽谷後,約15-20分鐘的車程便可抵達馬蹄灣;它是由河灣環繞的巨岩,因其形似馬蹄,故名“馬蹄灣”,陡峭的懸崖上方高達海拔4,200英尺是最佳觀景位置。於晚上約 8-9pm 返抵拉斯維加斯,完成一個畢生難忘的旅程!

下羚羊峽谷簡介
下羚羊峽谷總長度約 1,335英呎,位於地下,您將需要上下梯子,在不平整的沙地跨過小巨石,大部份遊人都能應付的。下羚羊峽谷呈“V”字形,有一條通向天空的狹窄通道,所以進入峽谷内的光綫比較充足,只要有日光的時間,都可以拍到漂亮的照片。

馬蹄灣簡介
馬蹄灣顧名思義是呈 “馬蹄” 形狀,位於科羅拉多河上、格蘭水壩地區的一個橙紅色岩石的天然地標,離開羚羊峽谷約15-20分鐘車程。從最近的停車地方,需要走約1.5英里 (2.4公里) 的路程,便可以到達它的俯瞰點。不論您是選擇下羚羊峽谷或上羚羊峽谷,行程都已經包含在内。

上羚羊峽谷簡介 (如有升級)
上羚羊峽谷的形狀像一個“A”字形,路徑較寬,當您接近峽谷頂部時路徑會變窄,全程約660英呎,位於平地上;包含從佩吉小鎮 (Page) 坐吉普車往返。它是比較多人認識的狹縫峽谷,是因爲有一位著名的攝影師拍下它的光束而令羚羊峽谷廣爲人知。

*因爲行程時間緊密,旅客只可以選擇造訪 “下羚羊峽谷” 或 “上羚羊峽谷” ;而馬蹄灣是必去的景點。

出發日期:每天出團
酒店接送時間:約早晨5點多到6點多之間 (酒店接送時間根據不同季節而會略有調整)
全程時間:大約14個小時(從酒店到酒店)
本團語言選擇:英文 (入羚羊谷園區後為當地英文導遊)
兒童票:不設兒童票,與成人同價

此產品為巴士團,巴士公司會按照當天出發的人數而決定使用的巴士,一般是中巴或大巴,出行人數在35-50人之間,淡季可能少一點。如果希望參加小團,建議可以考慮包車直接由一位司兼導帶你們一整天。想要預訂包車和司兼導服務,請點此連結前往觀看更多資訊

想要觀看完整的羚羊峽谷、馬蹄灣攻略嗎? 請參考: 最美攝影聖地 羚羊峽谷、馬蹄灣一日遊 必看攻略 (上下羚羊完整比較)

價格說明及選項

包含
*往返交通到下羚羊峽谷 或 上羚羊峽谷 (如有升級) 及 馬蹄灣
*下羚羊峽谷門票、上羚羊峽谷門票 (如有升級)
*輕便午餐
*馬蹄灣停車費
*英文導覽
*稅

不包含
*升級上羚羊峽谷門票,每位多加 $40
*導遊和司機的小費($12美元/人)
*沒有提及的餐食
*羚羊谷當地印第安人導遊小費 (建議2-3美元/人)
*紀念品
*零食

接送時間及地點

酒店為定點接送 (指定上車酒店和時間,可能會因不同的季節有所調整)
*Excalibur Rear Rotunda Tour Lobby – 05:30am
*Horseshoe Hotel (前 Bally’s Hotel) North Entrance – 05:50am
*Treasure Island – Bus Pickup Area – 06:00am
如不確定距離哪間比較近您入住的酒店,可以告知我們您住的酒店,我們會協助您安排最接近的上車地點。

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款
1. 下單時請使用英文護照(或證件)姓名。
2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後並不代表完成預訂。我們會在24小時之內處理訂單,若是成功完成預訂,我們會以電郵發放確認信及已確認的有關的旅遊憑證給您。若是您下單時所選的出發日已經售罄,我們會詢問您可否接受更換出發日期,還是取消預訂,因此在下單後,請不時查收郵件。若最終無法完成預訂,我們將會通知您及進行全額退款。若預訂前有任何疑問,可先透過本網站右下角的聯繫視窗留言 或 透過發送電郵至 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們。
3. 這團一經確認均不接受取消,如需要在出發前或出發當天取消,會全額罰款。
4. 請在出發前一天和當天不要關手機,如出發前有任何狀況,供應商會直接打電話給您聯繫。如果您的聯絡電話號碼跟報名預訂時有別,請及時發送電郵至 info@ifunvegas.com 更新。
5. 請謹記在出團當天帶同確認單, 護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件以方便確認身分。
6. 請盡可能在出發前一天與酒店人員確認上車位置, 並請在出發當天準時到達. 如因客人未準時到達上車地點而不能搭乘旅遊巴士, 本公司恕不負責且不退還任何費用。
7. 如因不可預見之天氣, 交通, 天災及或任何不可抗力而導致行程更改, 延誤, 部分及/或全部取消, 本公司將視情況收取全部或部分費用。
8. 路線行程在實際操作中如遇不可抗拒力或其他因素, 導遊有權就路線行程酌情調整, 以便確保遊覽盡可能多的旅遊景點. 如因不可抗力或其他外在因素導致的行程延誤, 本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任。
9. 請客人妥善保管個人財產, 上下車請勿將隨身物品留在車上. 如遇物品丟失, 損壞, 盜竊等意外, 本公司不負任何法律和經濟責任。
10. 本團由第三方旅遊巴士公司操作出團,此旅遊巴士公司保留最終解釋權。
11. 行程中如發生意外以導致傷亡或其他損失,當根據航空公司、酒店、車輛等營運機構所規定之條例作解決依據,與本公司無關。

其他資訊
1. 建議攜帶充足的飲用水
2. 因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
3. 建議穿著舒適的外出服和鞋子
4. 如有需要,可攜帶暈車藥
5. 手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號
6. 如果您在出行當天晚上報名了其他夜遊團或預約觀看演出,請遊客妥善安排個人行程,提醒不要把時間安排的太緊湊,全程時間會因當天的天氣,交通狀況或其他不可抗拒的因素而有變動。本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任。

常見問與答

  1. : 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  : 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著您的證件到票務中心取票即可。若是現場取票遇到困難(極少發生),則可使用旅遊憑證給工作人員看,或是撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢。
  2. : 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦? : 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。
  3. : 出發時只要帶著旅遊憑證就可以了嗎? : 一般來說導遊都會有當天的乘客名單,只要核對名字就可以上車了。少數情況會需要拿出旅遊憑證來證明。若在出發時預到問題,請撥打旅遊憑證上的緊急聯絡電話。

 

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。

You may also like…