Select Page

Gorgeous Helicopter Grand Canyon West Rim Champagne Tour (including boulevard pick-up and drop-off)

Sold: 476

Take a helicopter ride to experience the bottom of the Grand Canyon’s West Rim and the aerial views along the way in the shortest possible time! Departing from Las Vegas, take a helicopter ride to overlook the beautiful scenery of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Colorado River. Arrive at the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, land on the banks of the Colorado River, and stop for a while at the bottom of the canyon to enjoy champagne and snacks. Fly directly back to Las Vegas from the bottom of the canyon. Additional purchases are available. Departing from Las Vegas VIP Airport, you can have a bird's-eye view of Las Vegas on the return trip!

Original price $ 589.00 Internet discount $ 565.00

Take a helicopter ride to experience the bottom of the Grand Canyon’s West Rim and the aerial views along the way in the shortest possible time! Departing from Las Vegas, take a helicopter ride to overlook the beautiful scenery of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Colorado River. Arrive at the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, land on the banks of the Colorado River, and stop for a while at the bottom of the canyon to enjoy champagne and snacks. Fly directly back to Las Vegas from the bottom of the canyon. Additional purchases are available. Departing from Las Vegas VIP Airport, you can have a bird's-eye view of Las Vegas on the return trip!

  • April 2024
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
- +

Booking date and total amount

Choose departure time *

Please select a departure time. The shuttle bus will pick up passengers from the hotel 1.5 to 2 hours before departure.

You can add the "Departure from Las Vegas VIP Airport" option to get a bird's-eye view of the city of Las Vegas on your return trip

Entry information entry

Description

Products

The Gorgeous Helicopter Grand Canyon West Rim Champagne Tour is one of the most popular Grand Canyon West Rim tours in the helicopter group, which is because you can enjoy the Grand Canyon and the aerial beauty along the way in the shortest time You can experience the flavor of a picnic at the bottom of the canyon.Enjoy the unparalleled beauty of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, extinct volcanoes, Colorado River and Mojave Desert.As you fly over the west rim of the Grand Canyon in the Hualapai Reservation, your helicopter will begin to descend 4,000 feet to the bottom of the canyon.Before landing at the bottom of the canyon, enjoy the magnificent view of the huge rock formation walls.The helicopter will land in a private area of ​​the Hualapai Reserve on the banks of the Colorado River. You will have plenty of time to explore the bottom of the canyon and enjoy a relaxing picnic and a glass of champagne before returning to the airline terminal.

If there is an additional purchase of "Departure from Las Vegas VIP Airport":Your helicopter will cruise above the world-famous Las Vegas Strip before returning to the Las Vegas Heliport terminal.

Please watch the following video reference:-

Departure date: Depart every day
flight schedule:時段:06:00am-08:59am, 09:00am-11:45am, 11:46am-2:59pm
Watch the sunset group:5:00pm-7:59pm(秋冬季約在 2:30pm至4:59pm之間,所有航班時間均會按季節而有所調整,恕不另行通知)
Hotel pick-up time: Pick up guests from the hotel about 1.5~2 hours before departure
Hotel pick up: The airline provides free pick-up and drop-off at designated pick-up points. Please select it when booking. If you don’t know which hotel to choose for pick-up, please enter the name of your hotel when booking/if you purchase "Departure from Las Vegas VIP Airport" , can be picked up and dropped off at most hotels on the avenue
model: EC-130 helicopter
Full number of people: Approximately 6 passengers
Maximum weight limit: 300 lbs (136 kg); please provide your weight when placing the order. If the guest exceeds 300 lbs, the airline will charge an additional fee at the time of check-in
Departure airport: Located at Boulder City Airport, about 35 minutes’ drive from the Las Vegas Strip, address: 1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005
***If you choose to purchase"From Las Vegas VIP Airport", Departure airport is Las Vegas VIP Terminal, address: 5060 Koval, Las Vegas, NV, 89119***

The whole journey takes about 4 to 4.5 hours

According to the requirements of the helicopter company, please provide approximate weight per passenger when placing an order.

Itinerary characteristics
*Includes pick-up and drop-off at designated hotels (if you purchase "Departure from Las Vegas VIP Airport", you can pick up and drop-off at most hotels on the Strip)
* Take a helicopter to the west rim of the Grand Canyon and have a bird's eye view of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River, etc.
*Through the headset equipped on the machine, you can choose to listen to a total of 16 different languages ​​(including Mandarin and Cantonese, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese). , Spanish, Swedish, Thai and Russian)
*Photo opportunity
* Enjoy a picnic at the bottom of the canyon and a glass of champagne

Schedule time
*Total tour time: from leaving the hotel to returning to the hotel, about 4 to 4.5 hours
*Flight time: about 1 hours and 10 minutes round trip
*Time spent in the Grand Canyon: about 30 minutes

schedule
*Free shuttle service from designated hotels in Las Vegas to airline terminals
*Check in at the airline terminal about 45 minutes before departure(You must bring your passport or U.S. government-recognized photo ID)
* Take a helicopter to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon-board a comfortable sightseeing helicopter equipped with headset commentary.Enjoy the scenic route and view the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and Colorado River from the air
* Arrive at the bottom of the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, enjoy a picnic at the bottom of the canyon and a glass of champagne, stay for about 30 minutes, and return to the airline terminal by helicopter
*Free shuttle service back to designated hotels in Las Vegas

Please use your English passport (or certificate) name when placing the order. Please remember to bring your passport or US government-approved photo ID to check in on the day of departure.

Other options to consider
*If you have enough time, you can consider flying to the top of the West Canyon for the "[VIP Itinerary] Grand Canyon West Rim Helicopter Air and Ground Day Tour", which takes about 7 hours. You can also purchase a glass bridge.Please click here to go to.
*If you have a high budget and plenty of time, you can check out "Deep Exclusive Helicopter Tour",Please click here to go to.
*View all aviation experience itineraries,Please click here to go to.
*Also, a similar experience from Maverick Helicopters,Please click here to view and book; Sunset experience – please click here.
*Want to know more about the experience of helicopters and small planes,Please click here to view!

Price description and options

Price includes
*Pick up and drop off at designated hotels
*Helicopter ride fee
*Grand Canyon West Rim Park Ticket
* A glass of champagne and snacks
*Service fee and tax
*Fuel Surcharge

Price does not include
*Hotel pick-up driver tip (recommendation is $1-$2 per person per trip)
*souvenir
*Any personal expenses

Prime time: 9:00am to 11:45am, extra $20 per person
Watch the sunset: From 5:00pm to 6:59pm, an additional $40 per person (departure time may change according to the season, approximately between 2:30pm and 4:59pm in autumn and winter)

Child ticket: Same adult price (The FAA stipulates that children aged 2 years or older need to have their own seat; babies aged 0-1 can participate for free, but they do not occupy a seat and need to bring a birth certificate or passport to prove their age.)

Pick-up time and location

The airline provides free pick-up and drop-off services at the following designated hotels:-
1) Circus Circus Hotel of East Entrance facing Las Vegas Boulevard – pick up approximately 115 minutes before flight time
2) Wynn Hotel of South Gate Entrance – pick up approximately 115 minutes before flight time
3) Treasure Island Hotel of Bus Stop on Sirens Cove Boulevard – pick up approximately 105 minutes before flight time
4) Bellagio Hotel Underground Tour Lobby – pick up approximately 95 minutes before flight time
5) Planet Hollywood Hotel Underground Tour Bus Lobby – pick up approximately 85 minutes before flight time
6) Aria Hotel Underground Tour Lobby – pick up approximately 90 minutes before flight time
7) Excalibur Hotel Rotunda Tour Lobby – pick up approximately 80 minutes before flight time
8) Golden Nugget Hotel Tour Lobby Entrance on 1st Street – Pick up approximately 130 minutes before flight time

*If you are not staying at any of the above hotels, you can click on the link below to view the hotels near each pick-up point and choose the pick-up point closest to your hotel. If you don’t know which hotel to choose to pick up the bus, please enter the name of the hotel you are staying at when booking.
Airline group pick-up point

*If you add "Departure from Las Vegas VIP Airport", you can pick up and drop off at most hotels on the Strip.

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms
1. Please indicate all when orderingPassenger ID and English name and approximate weight.Please indicate the hotel name and let the airline arrange the transfer.
2. This product is a second-confirmation product, and the order does not mean that the reservation is completed.We will process the order within 24 hours. If the booking is successfully completed, we will send you a confirmation letter and confirmed travel vouchers by email.If there is no time interval selected when you placed the order, we will ask you whether you can accept the flight at other time intervals, or change the date (we will provide different options as much as possible), or cancel the reservation, so after placing the order, please do not Check your email from time to time.If the booking cannot be completed in the end, we will notify you and issue a full refund.If you have any questions before booking, you can leave a message through the contact window in the lower right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact Us
3. Once the relevant travel services are confirmed, the guest can cancel the reservation 5 working days before departure, and after deducting 10% of the total tour fee as a handling fee, the remaining tour fee will be refunded to the credit card that paid for; If the tour cancels within 4 working days or fails to join the tour, the full tour fee will not be refunded (The terms of cancellation and change are subject to this website, and the terms of cancellation and change in the relevant documents of airline companies are not applicable)
4. We recommend that guests go to find the pick-up location on their own the day before leaving the group to familiarize themselves with the location of the pick-up point, because many hotels in Las Vegas have multiple entrances and exits in case the pick-up time is too late in the morning; If you are not sure about the pick-up point, you can check with the hotel staff in advance.Please remember to bring this confirmation voucher, passport or photo ID recognized by the U.S. government on the day of departure to facilitate identification
5. Please do not turn off your mobile phone on the day before and on the day of departure. If there is any situation before departure, the airline will call you directly.If your contact phone number is different from that when you registered and made a reservation, please send an email to info@ifunvegas.com NEW
6. The maximum weight limit is300 lbs (136 kg); Please provide your weight when booking, if the guest exceeds 300 pounds, the airline will charge an additional fee at the time of check-in
7. If the flight is canceled before departure due to unforeseen weather, mechanical failure, natural disasters and/or any force majeure, and no agreement can be reached to change other flights or itineraries,We will refund 100% of the full amount to the credit card that paid
8. After the trip departs, if the itinerary is changed, delayed, or part of the trip is canceled due to unforeseen weather, traffic, natural disasters, and/or any force majeure, the company will charge part or all of the fee depending on the situation (not less than the total fee will be deducted) After 10% of the tour fee is the handling fee, the remaining tour fee will be refunded to the credit card used for payment)
9. In the event of force majeure or other factors in the actual operation of the itinerary, the operator or tour guide has the right to adjust the itinerary as appropriate to ensure that as many tourist attractions as possible are visited. For example, the itinerary caused by force majeure or other external factors Delays, the company is not responsible for the resulting delays and losses.
10. If an accident occurs during the itinerary, resulting in casualties or other losses, it should be resolved in accordance with the regulations stipulated by airlines, hotels, vehicles and other operating agencies, and has nothing to do with the company.

Other information
1. It is recommended to arrive at the pick-up point 10 minutes before the designated pick-up time
2. For your own safety, please keep a safe distance from the edge of the canyon
3. It is recommended to bring plenty of drinking water
4. Due to strong sunlight, it is recommended to apply sunscreen, lipstick, sunglasses, hat and scarf, etc.
5. It is recommended to pay attention to the weather on the travel day and wear suitable and comfortable outdoor clothes and shoes
6. The phone will have no signal in some areas on the way

Q & A

  1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?   A: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著旅遊憑證、您的證件在指定時間和地點等候航空公司安排的班車接您即可。若是當天在指定地點等候超過指定時間10分鐘 (極少發生),則可撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢或撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。
  1. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order?   A: Sometimes the acknowledgment will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam.If you still have not received the confirmation letter, please notify us as soon as possible.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com .In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.

 

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

You may also like ...

Select Page

華麗直升機大峽谷西緣香檳之旅 (含大道接送)

已售出: 491

乘坐直升機用最短的時間,體驗大峽谷西緣谷底和沿途空中美景!從拉斯維加斯出發,乘坐直升機途中鳥瞰胡佛水壩、密德湖和科羅拉多河的美麗景色,抵達大峽谷西緣,降落於科羅拉多河河畔,在峽谷底部稍作停留、享用香檳酒和小吃,從峽谷底部直接飛返拉斯維加斯。可加購從拉斯大道VIP機場出發,回程可空覽拉斯市容!

原價 $ 589.00 網路優惠價 $ 565.00

乘坐直升機用最短的時間,體驗大峽谷西緣谷底和沿途空中美景!從拉斯維加斯出發,乘坐直升機途中鳥瞰胡佛水壩、密德湖和科羅拉多河的美麗景色,抵達大峽谷西緣,降落於科羅拉多河河畔,在峽谷底部稍作停留、享用香檳酒和小吃,從峽谷底部直接飛返拉斯維加斯。可加購從拉斯大道VIP機場出發,回程可空覽拉斯市容!

  • July 2024
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
+

預訂日期 和 總額

選擇出發時段 *

請選擇出發時段,班車會約在出發前的 1.5~2小時到酒店接乘客

可加購“從拉斯維加斯VIP機場出發”,回程時空覽拉斯維加斯市容

報名資料輸入

Description

產品介紹

華麗直升機大峽谷西緣香檳之旅是直升機團之中最受歡迎的大峽谷西緣 (Grand Canyon West Rim) 之旅之一,其中是因爲可以用最短的時間享受大峽谷和沿途空中美景,也可以體驗在峽谷谷底一嘗風味野餐的感覺。享受胡佛水壩 (Hoover Dam)、密德湖 (Lake Mead)、死火山、科羅拉多河 (Colorado River)和莫哈韋沙漠 (Mojave Dessert) 的無與倫比的美景。當您飛越華拉派保護區 (Hualapai Reservation)的大峽谷西緣時,您的直升機將開始下降 4,000 英尺到峽谷底部。在降落在峽谷底部之前,欣賞巨大岩層牆壁的壯麗景色。直升機將降落在科羅拉多河河畔的華拉派保護區一個私人區域,您將有充裕時間探索峽谷底部,在返回航空公司站樓之前輕鬆享受野餐和一杯香檳。

如有加購 “從拉斯維加斯VIP機場出發”:在回程抵達拉斯維加斯直升機機場航站樓之前,您的直升機將在舉世聞名的拉斯維加斯大道上空巡航。

請觀看以下視頻參考:-

出發日期:天天出發
航班時間:時段:06:00am-08:59am, 09:00am-11:45am, 11:46am-2:59pm
觀看日落團:5:00pm-7:59pm(秋冬季約在 2:30pm至4:59pm之間,所有航班時間均會按季節而有所調整,恕不另行通知)
酒店接送時間:於起飛前 1.5~2小時左右前往酒店接客人
接送酒店:航空公司提供在指定上車點免費接送,請預訂時選擇,若不知道選那個酒店上車,請預訂時輸入您入住的酒店名稱 / 若加購“從拉斯維加斯VIP機場出發”,可在大道上大部份酒店接送
機型:EC-130直升機
滿載人數:約6位乘客
最高體重上限:300磅(136公斤); 下單時請提供體重,如客人超過300磅,航空公司將會在辦理登機手續時收取額外費用
起飛機場:位於距離拉斯維加斯大道約35分鐘車程的 Boulder City機場, 地址:1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005
***如選擇加購“從拉斯維加斯VIP機場出發”,起飛機場是 Las Vegas VIP Terminal,地址:5060 Koval, Las Vegas, NV, 89119***

全程約4至4.5個小時

按照直升機公司的要求,下單時請提供每位乘客大約體重

行程特點
*包含指定酒店接送 (若加購“從拉斯維加斯VIP機場出發”,可在大道上大部份酒店接送)
*乘坐直升機飛往大峽谷西緣,鳥瞰胡佛水壩、密德湖、科羅拉多河等
*透過機上配備的耳機,可選擇收聽共有16 種不同的語言敘述 (其中包括國語和廣東話、荷蘭語、英語、法語、德語、希臘語、印尼語、意大利語、日語、韓語、葡萄牙語、西班牙語、瑞典語、泰語和俄語)
*拍照機會
*享受峽谷谷底野餐和一杯香檳

行程時間
*總遊覽時間:從離開酒店到返回酒店,約 4至4.5 小時
*飛行時間:往返約共1小時10分鐘
*在大峽谷度過的時光:約30分鐘

行程安排
*免費提供班車服務從拉斯維加斯指定酒店送往航空公司站樓
*起飛前約 45 分鐘在航空公司站樓辦理登機手續(必需帶同護照或美國政府認可照片身份證)
*乘坐直升機飛往大峽谷西緣 – 登上配備耳機解說、舒適的觀光直升機。享受風景優美的路線,從空中欣賞胡佛水壩、密德湖和科羅拉多河等的景色
*抵達大峽谷西緣谷底,享受峽谷谷底野餐和一杯香檳,逗留約30分鐘,搭乘直升機返回航空公司站樓
*免費班車服務送返拉斯維加斯指定酒店

下單時請使用英文護照(或證件)姓名,請謹記在出團當天帶護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件辦理登機手續。

其他可考慮的選項
*如果時間充裕,可考慮飛往西峽谷頂部的 “[VIP 行程] 大峽谷西緣 直升機空中和地面一天遊”,全程約7小時,更可加購玻璃橋,請點此前往
*如果有高預算又有充裕時間,可以查看 “深度專貴直升機之旅”,請點此前往
*查看所有航空體驗行程,請點此前往
*另外,Maverick Helicopters 公司的相類似體驗,請點擊這裏查看及預訂;日落體驗 – 請點擊這裏
*想知道更多關於直升機和小飛機體驗攻略,請點擊這裏查看!

價格說明及選項

包含
*指定酒店接送
*直升機搭乘費用
*大峽谷西緣公園門票
*一杯香檳和小吃
*服務費和稅
*燃油附加費

不包含
*酒店接送司機小費(建議每位每程 $1-$2美元)
*紀念品
*任何個人支出

黃金時段: 早上 9:00am 至 11:45am,每位多加$20
觀看日落時段: 下午 5:00pm 至 6:59pm,每位多加$40 (按照季節而會改變出發時間,秋冬季約在 2:30pm至4:59pm之間)

兒童票: 同成人價(美國聯邦航空局規定2歲或以上的小孩都需要有自己的座位;0-1嵗嬰孩可以免費參加,但以不佔座計算,需要帶同出生證明或護照證明年齡。)

接送時間及地點

航空公司在以下指定的酒店,提供免費接送服務:-
1) Circus Circus Hotel 的 East Entrance facing Las Vegas Boulevard – 約在航班時間的115分鐘前接車
2) Wynn Hotel 的 South Gate Entrance – 約在航班時間的115分鐘前接車
3) Treasure Island Hotel 的 Bus Stop on Sirens Cove Boulevard – 約在航班時間的105分鐘前接車
4) Bellagio Hotel 的 Underground Tour Lobby – 約在航班時間的95分鐘前接車
5) Planet Hollywood Hotel 的 Underground Tour Bus Lobby – 約在航班時間的85分鐘前接車
6) Aria Hotel 的 Underground Tour Lobby – 約在航班時間的90分鐘前接車
7) Excalibur Hotel 的 Rotunda Tour Lobby – 約在航班時間的80分鐘前接車
8) Golden Nugget Hotel 的Tour Lobby Entrance on 1st Street – 約在航班時間的130分鐘前接車

*如果您不是入住以上的酒店,可以點以下連結,查看每個接車點附近的酒店,選擇最接近您入住的酒店的上車點。若不知道選那個酒店上車,請預訂時輸入您入住的酒店名稱。
航空團接車點

*若加購“從拉斯維加斯VIP機場出發”,可在大道上大部份酒店接送。

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款
1. 下單時請註明所有乘客證件英文姓名以及大約體重。請註明酒店名稱,讓航空公司安排接送。
2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後並不代表完成預訂。我們會在24小時之內處理訂單,若是成功完成預訂,我們會以電郵發放確認信及已確認的有關的旅遊憑證給您。若是沒有您下單時所選的區間時段,我們會詢問您可否接受其他時段的航班,或是要更換日期 (我們會盡可能提供不同的選項),還是取消預訂,因此在下單後,請不時查收郵件。若最終無法完成預訂,我們將會通知您及進行全額退款。若預訂前有任何疑問,可先透過本網站右下角的聯繫視窗留言 或 透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們
3. 有關的旅遊服務一經確認後,客人可在出團前5個工作天或以前取消預訂,而扣除總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡; 在出團4個工作天或以內取消或未能參團,全額團費將不會退回 (退改條款以本網頁爲準,航空公司的有關文件的退改條款均不適用)
4. 我們建議在出團前一天,客人自行前往尋找接車地點,以熟悉接車點的所在地,因爲很多拉斯維加斯的酒店都有多個出入口,以防早上來不及到達接車時間;如不清楚接車點,可以預先跟酒店的服務員查詢。 請謹記在出團當天帶同此確認憑證, 護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件以方便確認身份
5. 請在出發前一天和當天不要關手機,如出發前有任何狀況,航空公司會直接打電話給您聯繫。如果您的聯絡電話號碼跟報名預訂時有別,請及時發送電郵至 info@ifunvegas.com 更新
6. 體重最高上限為300磅(136公斤); 請在預訂時提供體重,如客人超過300磅,航空公司將會在辦理登機手續時收取額外費用
7. 如因不可預見之天氣、 機械故障、天災及/或任何不可抗力而導致航班在出發前取消,而又未能達成更改其它航班或行程的協議,我們將會100% 退回全款給付款的信用卡
8. 行程出發後,如因不可預見之天氣、 交通、天災及/或任何不可抗力而導致行程更改、延誤、 部分行程取消,本公司將視情況收取部份或全部費用(將扣除不少於總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡)
9. 路線行程在實際操作中如遇不可抗拒力或其他因素, 操作方或導遊有權就路線行程酌情調整, 以便確保遊覽盡可能多的旅遊景點. 如因不可抗力或其他外在因素導致的行程延誤, 本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任
10. 行程中如發生意外以導致傷亡或其他損失,當根據航空公司、酒店、車輛等營運機構所規定之條例作解決依據,與本公司無關

其他資訊
1. 建議在指定的接車時間提前10分鐘到達接車點侯車
2. 為了您自身安全,請與峽谷邊緣保持一定的安全距離
3. 建議攜帶充足的飲用水
4. 因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
5. 建議留意出行日的天氣和穿著合適的舒適外出服和鞋子
6. 手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號

常見問與答

  1. 問: 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?   答: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著旅遊憑證、您的證件在指定時間和地點等候航空公司安排的班車接您即可。若是當天在指定地點等候超過指定時間10分鐘 (極少發生),則可撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢或撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。
  1. 問: 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦?   答: 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若仍沒有收到確認信,請盡速通知我們。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。

 

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。

You may also like…