Select Page

Grand Canyon National Park Airplane and Hummer One Day Highlights Tour

Sold: 181

A day tour of the Grand Canyon National Park by land and air, experience the beauty of the Grand Canyon from different angles!At present, it is the only itinerary to fly directly from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon National Park and take a Hummer to play in the park. You have the most time in a day to enjoy the aerial beauty and ground attractions of the South Rim of the Grand Canyon!

Original price $ 579.00 Internet discount $ 559.00

A day tour of the Grand Canyon National Park by land and air, experience the beauty of the Grand Canyon from different angles!At present, it is the only itinerary to fly directly from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon National Park and take a Hummer to play in the park. You have the most time in a day to enjoy the aerial beauty and ground attractions of the South Rim of the Grand Canyon!

Choose departure time *

Please select the flight departure time range, the shuttle will pick you up at the hotel about one and a half hours before departure

Entry information entry *

Description

Due to the recent surge in oil prices, the airline announced on March 2022, 3 that the airline will charge a fuel surcharge of $16 per person at check-in for small aircraft groups departing from March 7 or later to the South Canyon. until further notice.

Products

Only over an hour's flight from Las Vegas, we can take you to the prestigious Grand Canyon National Park, also known as the South Rim of the Grand Canyon!You will see the beautiful scenery along the way and the south rim of the Grand Canyon from the large windows on the plane specially built for sightseeing, and then take a customized Hummer to feel its charm from the ground.Your driver will specifically look for viewpoints with less traffic to enhance the tour experience of the Grand Canyon National Park.

This well-designed combination of flying and ground-based excursions will view the spectacular beauty of the Grand Canyon National Park from different angles from the air and the ground.Provide guests with free transportation from Las Vegas hotels to the state-of-the-art terminal in Boulder City, Nevada.Board an airplane equipped with earphones with narration in 16 different languages ​​while capturing an incredible bird's-eye view from the sky.On the way to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, soar over the American desert and enjoy the beauty of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and Colorado River.

After arriving at the Grand Canyon National Park, you will enjoy a 2-hour ground tour in a Hummer.We will go to several famous viewpoints in national parks, depending on the day, which may include Duck on a Rock, Yavapai Point and Moran Point.Then, return to the terminal and take the flight back to Las Vegas, and provide a shuttle service to return to your Las Vegas hotel.

Departure date: Depart every day
flight schedule: Every day at 9:15am and 12:30pm (the departure time may be slightly different in different months)
Hotel pick-up time: About 1.5 hours before departure to pick up guests at the hotel
Hotel pick up: Most hotels in Las Vegas provide pick-up service, please inform the hotel you are staying at when placing your order
model: Small Airliner
Full number of people: About 18 people
Maximum weight limit: 300 lbs (136 kg); please provide your weight when placing the order. If the guest exceeds 300 lbs, the airline will charge an additional fee at the time of check-in
Departure airport: Located at Boulder City Airport, about 35 minutes’ drive from the Las Vegas Strip, Address: 1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005

About 9.5 hours

According to the requirements of the helicopter company, please provide approximate weight per passenger when placing an order.

Itinerary characteristics
*Include hotel pickup
*Fly to the south rim of the Grand Canyon, with a bird's eye view of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River, etc.
*Through the headset equipped on the machine, you can choose to listen to a total of 16 different languages ​​(including Mandarin and Cantonese, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese). , Spanish, Swedish, Thai and Russian)
*Photo opportunity
* Hummer pick-up and drop off the attractions in the National Park (English-speaking driver guide)
*Lunch box and drinks

Schedule time
*Total tour time: from leaving the hotel to returning to the hotel, about 9.5 hours
*Flight time: about 2 hours and 20 minutes round trip
*Time spent in the Grand Canyon: about 2 hours

schedule
*Free shuttle service is provided from Las Vegas hotel to airline terminal
*Check in at the airline terminal about 45 minutes before departure(You must bring your passport or U.S. government-recognized photo ID)
*Flights to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon-board a comfortable sightseeing plane equipped with headset commentary.Enjoy the scenic route and admire the views of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Colorado River from the air.
*After arriving at the Grand Canyon National Park Airport, the shuttle bus will take you to the starting point of the "Humvee Tour".
*Board a customized Hummer (led by an English-speaking driver) and head to the famous sights of the Grand Canyon National Park with fewer tourists.Depending on the situation on the day, it may include Duck on a Rock, Yavapai Point and Moran Point to enjoy the view of the canyon.
*Lunch boxes and drinks are provided, which can be enjoyed when visiting scenic spots.
*Return to Grand Canyon South Rim Airport and take the flight back to the airline terminal
*Free shuttle service to return to your Las Vegas hotel

Please use the English passport (or ID) name when ordering, because the site will be exchanged for documents.

Please watch the following video reference:-

Price description and options

Price includes
*Hotel pickup
*Small passenger plane boarding fee
*Grand Canyon National Park Ticket
*Lunch box
*Service fee and tax

Price does not include
*Hotel pick-up driver tip (recommendation is $1-$2 per person per trip)
*Humvee driver and tour guide tip (recommended for a total of $5-$10 per person)
*Souvenirs and snacks
*Any personal expenses

Child ticket: Same adult price (The FAA stipulates that children aged 2 years or older need to have their own seat; babies aged 0-1 can participate for free, but they do not occupy a seat and need to bring a birth certificate or passport to prove their age.)

Pick-up time and location

Please inform the hotel you are staying in when you place your order so that we can assist in arranging shuttle transfers.The pick-up time is approximately one and a half hours before the departure of the plane. (If you choose a flight departing at 9:30am, the pick-up time is about 8:00am.)

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms

    1. Please specify all when placing an orderPassenger ID and English name and approximate weight.Please indicate the hotel name and let the airline arrange the transfer.
    2. This product is a second confirmation product. Within 12-24 hours after the order is placed, we will confirm and issue the confirmed travel vouchers to you or notify you of the failure of the reservation and a full refund.If you book within three days before departure, please contact us immediately or send an email toinfo@ifunvegas.comContact us to confirm before placing an order
    3. Once the relevant travel service is confirmed, the guest can cancel the reservation 5 working days or before departure, and after deducting 4% of Xu’s total tour fee as a handling fee, the remaining tour fee will be refunded to the paying credit card; Cancellation or failure to join the tour within 4 working days, the full tour fee will not be refunded
    4. We recommend that guests go to find the pick-up location on their own the day before leaving the group to familiarize themselves with the location of the pick-up point, because many Las Vegas hotels have multiple entrances and exits, in case the pick-up time is too late in the morning; if not, To know the pick-up point, you can check with the hotel staff in advance.Please remember to bring this confirmation voucher, passport or photo ID recognized by the U.S. government on the day of departure to facilitate identification
    5. The maximum weight limit is300 lbs (136 kg); Please provide your weight when booking, if the guest exceeds 300 pounds, the airline will charge an additional fee at the time of check-in
    6. If unforeseen weather, traffic, natural disasters and any force majeure cause itinerary changes, delays, partial and/or total cancellations, the company will charge all or part of the fees as appropriate (no less than 4% of the total tour fee will be deducted. After% is the handling fee, the remaining group fee will be refunded to the paying credit card)
    7. In the event of force majeure or other factors in the actual operation of the itinerary, the operator or tour guide has the right to adjust the itinerary as appropriate to ensure that as many tourist attractions as possible are visited. If the itinerary is delayed due to force majeure or other external factors, The company is not responsible for any delays and losses caused by this.
    8. If an accident occurs during the itinerary, resulting in casualties or other losses, the settlement shall be based on the regulations stipulated by airlines, hotels, vehicles and other operating agencies, and has nothing to do with the company.

    Other information

      1. It is recommended to arrive at the pick-up point 10 minutes before the designated pick-up time
      2. It is recommended to bring plenty of drinking water
      3. Due to strong sunlight, it is recommended to apply sunscreen, lipstick, sunglasses, hats and scarves, etc.
      4. It is recommended to pay attention to the weather on the day of travel and wear suitable and comfortable outdoor clothes and shoes
      5. The phone will have no signal in some areas on the way

      Q & A

      1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?   A: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著旅遊憑證、您的證件在指定時間和地點等候航空公司安排的班車接您即可。若是當天在指定地點等候超過指定時間10分鐘 (極少發生),則可撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢或撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。
      1. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order?   A: Sometimes the acknowledgment will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam.If you still have not received the confirmation letter, please notify us as soon as possible.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com .In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.

       

      If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

大峽谷國家公園 小飛機和悍馬車一天精華遊

已售出: 215

大峽谷國家公園陸空一天遊,不同角度體驗大峽谷美景!現時唯一從拉斯維加斯飛往大峽谷國家公園及乘坐悍馬車在園内遊玩的行程,一天内有最多時間享受大峽谷南緣的空中美景和地面景點!

原價 $ 599.00 網路優惠價 $ 579.00

大峽谷國家公園陸空一天遊,不同角度體驗大峽谷美景!現時唯一從拉斯維加斯飛往大峽谷國家公園及乘坐悍馬車在園内遊玩的行程,一天内有最多時間享受大峽谷南緣的空中美景和地面景點!

選擇出發時段 *

請選擇飛行出發時間範圍,班車會在出發前約一個半小時到酒店接客人

報名資料輸入

Description

因爲近期油價飆升,航空公司於2022年3月16日公佈,從7月01日或以後出發的往南峽谷小飛機團,航空公司會在辦理登機手續時收取每位$30的燃油附加費,直至另行通知。

產品介紹

距離拉斯維加斯只有一個多小時的航程,我們可以帶您前往享譽盛名的大峽谷國家公園,又名大峽谷南緣!您將從飛機上專為觀光而建的特大窗口看到沿途和大峽谷南緣的美麗景色,然後乘坐定制的悍馬汽車從地面上感受它的魅力。您的司機會專門尋找人流量較少的觀景點,以提高這次大峽谷國家公園的旅遊體驗。

這個精心設計的飛行和地面遊覽戶外觀光組合,將從空中和地面的不同角度觀看大峽谷國家公園的壯觀美態。為客人提供從指定拉斯維加斯酒店到位於內華達州博爾德城 (Boulder City)最先進的航站樓的免費交通服務。登上配備共有16 種不同的語言敘述的耳機的飛機,同時可以從空中捕捉到令人難以置信的鳥瞰圖。在前往大峽谷南緣的途中,在美國沙漠上空翱翔,欣賞胡佛水壩 (Hoover Dam)、密德湖 (Lake Mead) 和科羅拉多河 (Colorado River) 等的美景。

抵達大峽谷國家公園後,您將乘坐悍馬車享受 2 小時的地面遊覽。我們會前往數個國家公園的著名觀景點,視當天情況,其中可能包括岩石上的鴨子 (Duck on a Rock)、亞瓦派角 (Yavapai Point) 和莫蘭角 (Moran Point)。然後,返回航站樓及搭乘返回拉斯維加斯的航班,並提供班車服務送回您住宿的拉斯維加斯酒店。

請觀看以下視頻參考:-

出發日期:天天出發
航班時間:天天早上9:15am、下午12點30分班次(不同月份,出發時間可能有少許差別)
酒店接送時間:約於起飛前 1.5~2小時左右前往酒店接客人
接送酒店:航空公司提供在指定上車點免費接送,請預訂時選擇,若不知道選那個酒店上車,請預訂時輸入您入住的酒店名稱
機型:小型客機
滿載人數:約18人
最高體重上限:300磅(136公斤); 下單時請提供體重,如客人超過300磅,航空公司將會在辦理登機手續時收取額外費用
起飛機場:位於距離拉斯維加斯大道約35分鐘車程的 Boulder City 機場, 地址:1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005

全程約9.5個小時

按照航空公司的要求,下單時請提供每位乘客英文姓名和大約體重

行程特點
*包含指定酒店接送
*飛往大峽谷南緣,鳥瞰胡佛水壩、密德湖、科羅拉多河等
*透過機上配備的耳機,可選擇收聽共有16 種不同的語言敘述 (其中包括國語和廣東話、荷蘭語、英語、法語、德語、希臘語、印尼語、意大利語、日語、韓語、葡萄牙語、西班牙語、瑞典語、泰語和俄語)
*大量拍照機會
*悍馬車遊歷大峽谷國家公園内景點(英語司機導遊)
*午餐餐盒和飲料

行程時間
*總遊覽時間:從離開酒店到返回酒店,約 9.5至10 小時
*飛行時間:往返大峽谷全程約共 2小時20分鐘
*悍馬之旅:約2小時

行程安排
*免費提供班車服務從指定拉斯維加斯酒店送往航空公司站樓
*起飛前約 45 分鐘在航空公司站樓辦理登機手續(必需帶同護照或美國政府認可照片身份證)
*飛往大峽谷南緣的航班 – 登上配備耳機解說、舒適的觀光飛機。享受風景優美的路線,從空中欣賞胡佛水壩、密德湖和科羅拉多河等的景色。
*抵達Grand Canyon National Park機場後,穿梭巴士將送您前往“悍馬車之旅”的起點。
*登上定制的悍馬車(由英語司機帶領),前往大峽谷國家公園比較少遊人的著名景點。視當天情況,有可能包括的景點有 岩石上的鴨子 (Duck on a Rock)、亞瓦派角 (Yavapai Point) 和莫蘭角 (Moran Point) 欣賞峽谷的景色。
*提供午餐餐盒和飲料,可在參觀景點時享用。
*返回 Grand Canyon South Rim 機場,搭乘航班返回航空公司站樓
*免費班車服務送返指定拉斯維加斯酒店

下單時請使用英文護照(或美國政府認可的照片身份證)姓名,因為現場要拿證件辦理登機手續。

其他可考慮的選項
*如果有興趣更深度一天遊覽大峽谷國家公園,可參看包含峽谷園内直升機的 “[南峽精景遊] 大峽谷國家公園 小飛機及園內直升機和悍馬車之旅”,請點這裏查看及預訂
*飛往西峽的小飛機團,請點此前往
*飛往羚羊峽谷的小飛機團,,請點此前往
*查看所有航空體驗行程,請點此前往

價格說明及選項

包含
*指定酒店接送
*小型客機搭乘費用
*大峽谷國家公園門票
*午餐餐盒
*服務費和稅

不包含
*酒店接送司機小費(建議每位每程 $1-$2美元)
*悍馬車司機導游小費(建議每位共 $5-$10美元)
*紀念品和零食
*任何個人支出

兒童票: 同成人價(美國聯邦航空局規定2歲或以上的小孩都需要有自己的座位;0-1嵗嬰孩可以免費參加,但以不佔座計算,需要帶同出生證明或護照證明年齡。)

接送時間及地點

航空公司在以下指定的酒店,提供免費接送服務:-
1) Circus Circus Hotel 的 East Entrance facing Las Vegas Boulevard – 約在航班時間的115分鐘前接車
2) Wynn Hotel 的 South Gate Entrance – 約在航班時間的115分鐘前接車
3) Treasure Island Hotel 的 Bus Stop on Sirens Cove Boulevard – 約在航班時間的105分鐘前接車
4) Bellagio Hotel 的 Underground Tour Lobby – 約在航班時間的95分鐘前接車
5) Planet Hollywood Hotel 的 Underground Tour Bus Lobby – 約在航班時間的85分鐘前接車
6) Aria Hotel 的 Underground Tour Lobby – 約在航班時間的90分鐘前接車
7) Excalibur Hotel 的 Rotunda Tour Lobby – 約在航班時間的80分鐘前接車
8) Golden Nugget Hotel 的Tour Lobby Entrance on 1st Street – 約在航班時間的130分鐘前接車

*如果您不是入住以上的酒店,可以點以下連結,查看每個接車點附近的酒店,選擇最接近您入住的酒店的上車點。若不知道選那個酒店上車,請預訂時輸入您入住的酒店名稱。
航空團接車點

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款
1. 下單時請註明所有乘客證件英文姓名以及大約體重。請註明酒店名稱,讓航空公司安排接送。
2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後並不代表完成預訂。我們會在24小時之內處理訂單,若是成功完成預訂,我們會以電郵發放確認信及已確認的有關的旅遊憑證給您。若是沒有您下單時所選的區間時段,我們會詢問您可否接受其他時段的航班,或是要更換日期 (我們會盡可能提供不同的選項),還是取消預訂,因此在下單後,請不時查收郵件。若最終無法完成預訂,我們將會通知您及進行全額退款。若預訂前有任何疑問,可先透過本網站右下角的聯繫視窗留言 或 透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們
3. 有關的旅遊服務一經確認後,客人可在出團前5個工作天或以前取消預訂,而扣除總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡; 在出團4個工作天或以內取消或未能參團,全額團費將不會退回 (退改條款以本網頁爲準,航空公司的有關文件的退改條款均不適用)
4. 我們建議在出團前一天,客人自行前往尋找接車地點,以熟悉接車點的所在地,因爲很多拉斯維加斯的酒店都有多個出入口,以防早上來不及到達接車時間;如不清楚接車點,可以預先跟酒店的服務員查詢。 請謹記在出團當天帶同此確認憑證, 護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件以方便確認身份
5. 請在出發前一天和當天不要關手機,如出發前有任何狀況,航空公司會直接打電話給您聯繫。如果您的聯絡電話號碼跟報名預訂時有別,請及時發送電郵至 info@ifunvegas.com 更新
6. 體重最高上限為300磅(136公斤); 請在預訂時提供體重,如客人超過300磅,航空公司將會在辦理登機手續時收取額外費用
7. 如因不可預見之天氣、 機械故障、天災及/或任何不可抗力而導致航班在出發前取消,而又未能達成更改其它航班或行程的協議,我們將會100% 退回全款給付款的信用卡
8. 行程出發後,如因不可預見之天氣、 交通、天災及/或任何不可抗力而導致行程更改、延誤、 部分行程取消,本公司將視情況收取部份或全部費用(將扣除不少於總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡)
9. 路線行程在實際操作中如遇不可抗拒力或其他因素, 操作方或導遊有權就路線行程酌情調整, 以便確保遊覽盡可能多的旅遊景點. 如因不可抗力或其他外在因素導致的行程延誤, 本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任
10. 行程中如發生意外以導致傷亡或其他損失,當根據航空公司、酒店、車輛等營運機構所規定之條例作解決依據,與本公司無關

其他資訊
1. 建議在指定的接車時間提前10分鐘到達接車點侯車
2. 為了您自身安全,請與峽谷邊緣保持一定的安全距離
3. 建議攜帶充足的飲用水
4. 因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
5. 建議留意出行日的天氣和穿著合適的舒適外出服和鞋子
6. 手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號

常見問與答

  1. 問: 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?   答: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著旅遊憑證、您的證件在指定時間和地點等候航空公司安排的班車接您即可。若是當天在指定地點等候超過指定時間10分鐘 (極少發生),則可撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢或撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。
  1. 問: 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦?   答: 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若仍沒有收到確認信,請盡速通知我們。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。

 

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。

You may also like…