Select Page

[2-day tour-hot selection] Southeast Shuangxia National Park + Antelope Canyon + Horseshoe Bend + Lake Powell Bus Tour Chinese Group

Sold: 16

Join a two-day group, starting from Las Vegas, visiting popular attractions on the West Coast of the United States: Grand Canyon National Park (Southeast Twin Gorges), Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell!

Original price $ 388.00 Internet discount $ 368.00

Join a two-day group, starting from Las Vegas, visiting popular attractions on the West Coast of the United States: Grand Canyon National Park (Southeast Twin Gorges), Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell!

Please select the number of participants *

Choose the appropriate fee according to the number of people in the group and the room type.

Please fill in the English name of all passengers *

Description

Products

The United States Las Vegas tourism industry is world-famous, and there are many well-known national parks and scenic spots around it.Due to the special climate unique to the desert area, most of these national parks are natural products carved by wind and sand for thousands of years.A two-day tour of the National Park and Antelope Canyon will take you into an ancient and mysterious desert to discover the magnificent gifts of nature.

Main Attraction: Grand Canyon National Park(East Canyon and South Canyon), Lower Antelope Canyon, HorsesHoof Bend Lake Powell 

Highlights of the trip

1. Take you to appreciate the wonders of the national park in all directions, without regrets, it is a worthwhile trip – the journey runs through the famous places of the Southwest Giant Ring: Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon National Park, Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell, etc.
2. In-depth tour of the Grand Canyon National Park in the United States – about 2-3 hours of stay, so that you can return to your heart’s content;
3. In-depth tour of Antelope Canyon – watch the peculiar slit cave, and take pictures at one of the top ten photography locations in the world; mottled red sandstone is refracted by light and transformed into beautiful colors, like a dream, here you don’t need any skills. You can become a master photographer.
4. Enjoy the romantic Lake Powell.
5. Feel the majestic Horseshoe Bend, check in the natural wonders, the red rocks and the emerald-green Colorado River, and you can easily take large pictures without modification

Trip details

First Day
Las Vegas – Grand Canyon South – Grand Canyon East – Horseshoe Bend – Town of Page
Pick up from the designated hotel in Las Vegas in the morning, then drive to the Grand Canyon National Park, one of the seven wonders of the world, to appreciate the magic of the Creator.Despite the vicissitudes and vicissitudes, time has carved a long-lasting confession in the Grand Canyon.Being in it is magnificent.Then head to Horseshoe Bend, one of the top ten best photo spots in the United States selected by National Geographic magazine!Overnight in Page Town.
Hotel: Best Western Page or similar

schedule:Las Vegas → Grand Canyon View by Helicopter(Optional, 30 minutes)→ Southern Grand Canyon(Mandatory items, 40 minutes)→ East Grand Canyon(Mandatory items, 45 minutes)→ Horseshoe Bend(Mandatory items, 60 minutes)→ Page Town

The next day
Page Township – Antelope Canyon – Lake Powell – Las Vegas
In the morning, head to the world's most peculiar slit cave, one of the world's top ten photography locations, the Lower Antelope Canyon!Follow your Navajo Indian guide into the Color Cave.The Cai Cave rock wall combines the erosion of wind and torrent over thousands of years, and is in a perfect wave shape, as if it is an abstract painting.Then head to the origin of the Grand Canyon – Lake Powell.Take a cruise in the rippling lake, watch Baowei Lake along the long and narrow valleys, the wind is gentle, the blue waves are like mirrors, and the red rocks are like flames.

schedule:Antelope Canyon(Optional, 120 minutes)→ Lake Powell(Mandatory items, 90 minutes, you can take a cruise at your own expense)→ Las Vegas

 

Introduction to the main attractions on the itinerary

Grand Canyon National Park:Located in northern Arizona, USA, it covers an area of ​​1904 square miles and was established in 1919.The Grand Canyon was approved as a natural heritage in 1979 to be included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.Grand Canyon National Park is one of the seven wonders of the world, formed by the Colorado River cutting through the plateau.It is one of the most beautiful national parks in the United States.
Horseshoe Bend:One of the 360 Best Photography Locations in America by National Geographic Magazine!The dense water plants on the Colorado River bed make the river appear fluorescent green in the sun. The river turns sharply XNUMX degrees in the reddish-brown canyon, cutting a horseshoe-shaped canyon, hence the name Horseshoe Bay.Standing on the edge of the cliff, indulge in the breathtaking beauty woven by the clear water, blue sky and red rocks.
Antelope Canyon: Antelope Canyon is located in northern Arizona, USA. It is formed by various erosive forces of soft sandstone over millions of years.During the monsoon season, flash floods often flow into the canyons. Due to the sudden increase in rainfall, the flow velocity of flash floods is quite fast. In addition, the narrow channel reduces the river channel, so the vertical erosive force is relatively large, forming the corridor at the bottom of the Antelope Cave. , and the hard, smooth, flowing water-like edges of the valley walls.Although the Antelope Canyon is a slit valley, when people go deep into the valley, they will find it is like a wonderful art palace. The valley wall looks soft, but it is actually very hard. The rock surface seems to be carefully polished, and the lamina flows along the rock wall.When the sun shines into the tranquil canyon, the dance of light and shadow releases its charm here.
Lake Powell: It belongs to the joint development area of ​​Indians and national parks. In addition to its huge water volume, Lake Powell also has one of the world's rare wonders, a water canyon.It is like a jasper embedded in the red-orange Colorado Plateau and a fjord on the Grand Canyon.You can take a cruise to watch Lake Powell (at your own expense), sit on a cruise ship amid the rippling light of the lake, and watch Lake Powell along the long and narrow valley. Floating life for half a day.

* Disclaimer:Transfer and itinerary schedules are for reference only. The itinerary time may be adjusted or changed due to road conditions, weather changes or other factors, and the specific itinerary shall prevail.

Departure schedule

05/10/2022-08/31/2022:週一、週三、週四
09/01/2022-12/31/2022:週一、週四

Price description and options

group fee
4 Stay in the same hotel room: $368 per person
3 Stay in the same hotel room: $388 per person
2 Stay in the same hotel room: $408 per person
1 Stay in the same hotel room: $468 per person

 

Tour fee includes
• Professional touring vehicle
• Professional Chinese guide service
• Hotel accommodation included in the itinerary
• Breakfast at the hotel
• Fuel Surcharge

 

Tour fee not included
Fees must be paid for the must-see attractions on the itinerary:$70 per person, including East Grand Canyon, South Grand Canyon and Lake Powell tickets, Horseshoe Bay parking fee and hotel resort fee, passengers must pay directly to the tour guide in cash
All self-paid items on the itinerary:Self-paid items are optional activities that you can choose to participate in. The tour guide will communicate with passengers on the road whether they need to participate. If you need to participate, please pay the tour guide directly in cash; please refer to the following "Optional"list of related costs
• Lunch and dinner
• Transportation costs to and from the point of departure
Service fee: $12 per person per day, calculated according to the number of days in the reservation, same price for adults and children
• Personal expenses (such as meals, telephone bills, pay TV and all personal expenses that are not included)
• Other fees not listed in Fee Inclusions

 

Optional

Self-funded project namePrice DescriptionDescription
Grand Canyon South Rim HelicopterAdult: $249.00;

Children: $249.00;
Same price over 2 years old
Lake Powell Cruise Adult: $55.00;

Children (0-10 years old): $45.00;
Lower Antelope CanyonAdult: $90.00;

Children (4-12 years old): $70.00;

Children (under 3 years old): $20.00;
Including local transfer and guide service fee

Pick-up time and location

Pick up location

  • Departure time: Depart at 06:30am, pick-up point: Excalibur Hotel & Casino – Bus Pick up Area; Address: 3850 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Departure location

***The pick-up point selected at the time of booking, unless otherwise specified, is also the drop-off point for the return journey. ***

The specific return time is uncertain due to various factors such as itinerary, weather, traffic, etc. You can consult the tour guide on the return day.

Booking terms and other information

Reservation Instructions
1.Please use your English passport (or ID) name when placing the order
2. This product is a second confirmation product. Within 12-24 hours after placing the order, we will confirm and issue an invoice to you or notify you that the reservation has failed and a full refund will be issued.If you place an order less than two days before departure, please contact us (or leave a message) through the dialogue window in the lower right corner, and then place the order after confirmation.
3. All guests must register with their real names.The price of the group fee does not include: air tickets, meals (except hotel breakfast included), service fees and self-funded projects in the itinerary; all groups are charged by seat.
4. There must be at least one adult over the age of 18 in each group of tourists. Pets and animals are not allowed on the bus for all tours.
5. The itinerary order will be adjusted due to different departure dates. The final itinerary is subject to the itinerary confirmation of the tour group; in case of weather, poor road conditions, vehicle failure or other force majeure factors, the tour group reserves the right to adjust the itinerary and hotel .
6. Please make sure to bring your travel documents, please present the itinerary confirmation when you join the tour and check in at the hotel.
7. The check-in time of the hotel is after 15:00, and the rooms are all "non-smoking" rooms. Smoking in the room will be fined more than $250.
8. A maximum of two beds (full size) can be arranged in each room, and a maximum of 4 people are allowed. If you need an extra bed, please inquire at the hotel front desk by yourself.
9. Service charge standard (must be paid): USD 12 per person per day
10. During the New Year, National Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas and other long weekends and exhibitions, the tour fee may be appropriately increased.
11. Guests participating in the tour need to buy tickets with the tour guide on the tour. They cannot bring their own tickets or use tickets provided by third parties; the price of tickets will be adjusted according to the season, and the price of the attractions on the day shall prevail.
12. If you take a 7-seat business/high-roof/flat-roof vehicle during your actual trip (the type of vehicle used is determined by the number of participants on the day), children under the age of 8 must take a safety seat to participate in the group, and rental services are available. The rent is $10.00/person/day, please be sure to make a note in advance when booking the itinerary so that we can prepare child seats in advance. If the violation and fines caused by the guest's failure to notify in advance will be borne by the guest, please understand.
13. If an accident occurs during the itinerary, resulting in casualties or other losses, the solution shall be based on the regulations stipulated by airlines, hotels, buses and other operating agencies, and has nothing to do with the company.

Cancellation instructions
1. If the tour cannot be visited due to irresistible factors such as weather, war, strike, etc., the company will have the right to change the itinerary, and refund the ticket fees of the scenic spots (except for the self-paid items presented as a gift), and the registration fee will not be refunded;
2. Cancellation terms are as follows:
a. If the group requests to cancel or reschedule after booking to 15 days before departure (inclusive), 10% of the total group fee shall be deducted. If there are other additional hotels, air tickets or services, please refer to the regulations of the hotel or airline. Is it possible to get a refund.
b. From 8 days (inclusive) to 14 days (inclusive) before departure, if you request to cancel or reschedule, 50% of the total tour fee will be deducted. If you have other additional hotels or services, you must refer to the hotel regulations to determine whether a refund can be made.
c. If the group requests to cancel 7 days before departure (inclusive) to the day of departure or fails to participate on time on the day of departure, it will be regarded as an automatic waiver, and the paid group fee will not be refunded.
d. If your company or guest withdraws during the trip or fails to participate in any itinerary due to personal reasons (no travel documents, lateness, illness, accident, etc.), the paid tour fee will not be refunded, nor will it be compensated for other services .

Other information
1. It is recommended to bring plenty of drinking water
2. Due to strong sunlight, it is recommended to apply sunscreen, lipstick, sunglasses, hat and scarf, etc.
3. It is recommended to wear comfortable outdoor clothes and shoes
4. If necessary, you can bring motion sickness medicine
5. The phone will have no signal in some areas on the way
6. If you sign up for other night tour groups or make reservations to watch performances on the night of your return trip, please arrange your personal itinerary properly, and remind you not to arrange the time too tightly. Due to the factors of resistance, we do not recommend any reservations for the evening of the return trip.The company is not responsible for any delays or losses arising therefrom.

 

Q & A

  1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?  answer: We will send you a confirmation letter to inform you within 12-24 hours. This confirmation letter contains a file of travel voucher as proof of purchase.You only need to bring your ID to the ticketing center to pick up the tickets.If it is difficult to get tickets on the spot (rarely), you can use the travel voucher to show to the staff, or call the emergency contact number on the voucher for inquiries.
  2. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order? answer: Sometimes the acknowledgment will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com .In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.
  3. ask: Can I just bring my travel voucher when I leave? answer: Generally speaking, the tour guide will have the passenger list of the day, as long as you check the name, you can get on the bus.In a few cases, you will need to show the travel voucher at the pick-up point to prove it; but because the group has arranged to stay in the hotel, please bring your passport or ID card.If you anticipate a problem at the time of departure, please call the emergency contact number on your travel voucher.

 

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

[2天遊-熱賣精選] 東南雙峽國家公園+羚羊彩穴+馬蹄灣+包偉湖 巴士遊 中文團

已售出: 16

參加兩天團,從拉斯維加斯出發,造訪美國西岸熱門景點: 大峽谷國家公園 (東南雙峽)、羚羊峽谷、馬蹄灣、包偉湖!

原價 $ 388.00 網路優惠價 $ 368.00

參加兩天團,從拉斯維加斯出發,造訪美國西岸熱門景點: 大峽谷國家公園 (東南雙峽)、羚羊峽谷、馬蹄灣、包偉湖!

請選擇出團人數 *

依照出團人數及房型安排選擇對應合適的費用

請填寫所有旅客英文姓名 *

Description

產品介紹

美國拉斯維加斯旅遊產業舉世聞名,其周邊亦有許多國內外知名的國家公園及名勝。由於沙漠地帶獨有的特殊氣候,這些國家公園大多是經過千百年風沙雕琢後的自然產物。國家公園及羚羊彩穴兩日遊將帶您走進古老而神秘的沙漠地帶,探索大自然的宏偉饋贈。

主要景點:大峽谷國家公園(東峽谷和南峽谷)、下羚羊峽谷、馬蹄灣 包偉湖 

行程亮點

1. 全方位帶您領略國家公園的人間奇景,不留遺憾,不虛此行– 旅程貫穿西南巨環名勝:羚羊峽谷、大峽谷國家公園 、馬蹄灣、包偉湖等
2. 深度遊覽美國大峽谷國家公園 – 約2-3小時逗留,讓您盡興而歸;
3. 深度遊覽羚羊峽谷 – 觀賞奇特的狹縫洞穴,於世界十大攝影地點之一拍照留念;斑駁的紅砂岩經光折射幻化出美麗的色彩,如夢如幻,在這裡不需要任何技巧就可以成為攝影高手。
4. 欣賞浪漫的包偉湖。
5. 感受壯麗的馬蹄灣,打卡自然奇景,紅色的岩石搭配翠綠色的科羅拉多河,隨手就能拍到無需修飾的大片

行程詳情

第一天
拉斯維加斯 – 南大峽谷 – 東大峽谷 – 馬蹄灣 – 佩吉小鎮
清晨從拉斯維加斯指定酒店接車,隨即驅車前往世界七大奇景之一的大峽谷國家公園,領略造物主的神奇。即使滄海桑田,鬥轉星移,時間在大峽谷刻下了長情的告白。置身其中,蔚為壯觀。隨後前往國家地理雜誌評選出的美國十大最佳攝影地點之一的馬蹄灣!夜宿佩吉小鎮。
住宿酒店:Best Western Page 或 同級

行程安排:拉斯維加斯 → 乘坐直升機觀賞大峽谷(自费,30分鐘)→ 南大峽谷(必付項目,40分鐘)→ 東大峽谷(必付項目,45分鐘)→ 馬蹄灣(必付項目,60分鐘)→ 佩吉小鎮

第二天
佩吉小鎮 – 羚羊彩穴 – 包偉湖 – 拉斯維加斯
早上前往全世界最奇特的狹縫洞穴,世界十大攝影地點之一的下羚羊彩穴! 跟隨納瓦霍印第安嚮導進入彩穴。彩穴岩壁融合了千百年來風和洪流的侵蝕,呈完美的波浪形,仿佛是一副抽像畫。隨後前往大峽谷的起源點 – 包偉湖。在湖光蕩漾中乘坐遊船,沿著狹長的谷縫觀賞包偉湖,惠風和暢,碧波如鏡,紅石如焰,此刻只願偷得浮生半日閑。

行程安排:羚羊彩穴(自費,120分鐘)→ 包偉湖(必付項目,90分鐘,可自费乘坐游船)→ 拉斯維加斯

 

行程上主要景點介紹

大峽谷國家公園 Grand Canyon National Park:位於美國亞利桑那州北部,占地1904平方英里,成立於1919年。大峽谷在1979年批准作為自然遺產列入聯合國教科文組織《世界遺產名錄》。大峽谷國家公園是世界七大奇景之一,由科羅拉多河流經此地切割高原而形成。是美國最值得一看的國家公園之一。
馬蹄灣 Horseshoe Bend:國家地理雜誌評選出的美國十大最佳攝影地點之一!科羅拉多河床上密佈的水草使得河水在陽光下呈現出螢光般的幽綠,河流於此在紅褐色的峽谷內急轉360度,切割出一個馬蹄狀的峽谷,馬蹄灣由此得名。站在峭壁邊,沉醉于碧水藍天紅岩鉤織出的動人心魄的美。
羚羊彩穴 Antelope Canyon: 羚羊彩穴位於美國亞利桑納州北方,是柔軟的砂岩經過百萬年的各種侵蝕力所形成。季風季節裡常出現暴洪流入峽谷中,由於突然暴增的雨量,造成暴洪的流速相當快,加上狹窄通道將河道縮小,因此垂直侵蝕力也相對變大,形成了羚羊彩穴底部的走廊,以及穀壁上堅硬光滑、如同流水般的邊緣。羚羊彩穴儘管屬於狹縫穀,但當人深入穀底會發現它如同一個美妙的藝術宮殿,穀壁看似輕柔,實則非常堅硬,岩石表面像被精心打磨,紋層順著岩壁流淌。當陽光照進寧靜的峽谷中,光與影的舞蹈便在這裡釋放魅力。
包偉湖 Lake Powell: 地屬印第安人和國家公園共同開發區,包偉湖除了擁有龐大的水量外,還擁有世界上稀有的奇觀之一水上峽谷。它就如同嵌在赤橙色科羅拉多高原上的碧玉,也是大峽谷上的峽灣。您可坐遊輪觀賞包偉湖(自費),在湖光蕩漾中坐著遊輪,沿著狹長的谷縫觀賞包偉湖,惠風和暢,碧波如鏡,紅石如焰,此刻只願偷得浮生半日閑。

*免責聲明:接送、行程時間表僅做參考,行程時間可能會因道路情況、天氣轉變或者其他因素而調整或者改變,具體以當日行程為準。

出發班期

05/10/2022-08/31/2022:週一、週三、週四
09/01/2022-12/31/2022:週一、週四

價格說明及選項

團費
4人 入住同一酒店房間:每位$368
3人 入住同一酒店房間:每位$388
2人 入住同一酒店房間:每位$408
1人 入住同一酒店房間:每位$468

 

團費包含
• 專業旅遊用車
• 專業中文司導服務
• 行程所含酒店住宿
• 酒店內早餐
• 燃油附加費

 

團費不含
行程上必到的景點而產生的必須支付費用:每位$70,包含東大峽谷、南大峽谷及包偉湖門票、馬蹄灣停車費和酒店度假村費,旅客必須以現金直接支付給導遊
行程上所有自費項目費用:自費項目是可以選擇參加與否的活動,導遊會在路上跟旅客溝通是否需要參加,如需要參加,請以現金直接支付給導遊;請參看以下“自費項目”列表的有關費用
• 午餐和晚餐
• 往返出發地的交通費用
服務費:每人每天$12,按預訂行程的天數計算,大人小孩同價
• 個人費用(如沒有包含的餐費、電話費、收費電視等一切個人消費)
• 費用包含中未列出的其他費用

 

自費項目

自費項目名稱價格說明描述
南峽谷直升機 Grand Canyon South Rim Helicopter成人:$249.00;

兒童:$249.00;
2歲以上同價
包偉湖遊船 Lake Powell Cruise 成人:$55.00;

兒童(0-10歲):$45.00;
下羚羊峽谷 Lower Antelope Canyon成人:$90.00;

兒童(4-12歲):$70.00;

兒童(3歲以下):$20.00;
包含當地接送及嚮導服務費

接送時間及地點

接車地點

  • 出發日時間:早上06:30am出發,上車點:Excalibur Hotel & Casino – Bus Pick up Area;地址:3850 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

離團地點

***預訂時選擇的上車點,除非有另外注明,也是回程的下車點。***

具體返程時間因行程,天氣,交通等多種因素而不確定,回程當日可咨詢導遊。

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂須知
1.下單時請使用英文護照(或證件)姓名
2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後12-24小時之內,我們會確認並開票給您或是通知您預定失敗並全額退款。若於出發前少於兩天下單,請先透過右下角對話視窗與我們聯繫(或留言),確認後再下單。
3. 所有參團客人必須實名登記。團費價格均不包含:機票、餐費(酒店含早除外)、服務費以及行程中的自費專案;所有團按座位收費。
4. 每組參團遊客中必須至少有一位18 周歲以上的成年人,所有行程一律不允許帶寵物和動物上車。
5. 行程順序會因出發日期不同而作調整,最終行程以組團社行程確認單為准;如遇氣候、路況不佳、車輛中途故障或其他不可抗力因素,組團社保留調整行程安排和酒店的權利。
6. 請確認攜帶旅行證件,請在參團及酒店入住時出示行程確認單。
7. 酒店的入住時間都是15:00以後,房間皆為「非吸煙」房,在房間內吸煙會被罰款$250以上。
8. 每個房間最多安排兩張床(Full size),最多允許住4人,如需加床請自行向酒店前臺查詢,加床費用自理。
9. 服務費標準(必須支付):每人每天12美元
10. 新年、國慶日、勞工節、感恩節、聖誕節等長週末假期以及會展期間,團費有可能會有適當的調升。
11. 參團客人需跟團上導遊買門票,不可自行帶票或使用第三方提供的門票;門票價格會因季節調整,以當日景點價格為准。
12. 如您實際出行過程中乘坐車輛為7座商務/高頂/平頂(使用車輛類型根據當日具體參團人數決定),8歲以下兒童參團需乘坐安全座椅,可提供租借服務,租金$10.00/人/天,請務必在預定行程時提前備註告知,以便我們提前準備兒童座椅,如因客人未提前告知所造成的違規和罰金由客人自行承擔,敬請理解。
13. 行程中如發生意外以導致傷亡或其他損失,當根據航空公司、酒店、巴士等營運機構所規定之條例作解決依據,與本公司無關。

退改說明
1. 如遇天氣、戰爭、罷工等人力不可抗拒因素無法遊覽,本公司將有權更改行程,景點門票費用退還(贈送的自費項目除外),報名團費不退還;
2. 取消條款如下:
a.  如果團組在預訂後至出發前15日 (含) ,要求取消或改期,需扣除總團費之10%,如有其他加訂酒店、機票或服務需參照酒店或航空公司規定而確定是否能退款。
b.  在出發前8日 (含) 至 14日 (含) ,要求取消或改期,需扣除總團費之50%,如有其他加訂酒店或服務需參照酒店規定而確定是否能退款。
c.  如果團組在出發前7日 (含) 至出發當天要求取消或出發當日未能準時參加者,作自動放棄論,已付團費概不退還。
d.  如貴司或客人因個人原因 (無旅行證件、遲到、生病、意外等因素) 於旅途中退出或末能參加行程內任何行程,已付團費概不退還,也不會以其他服務賠償。

其他資訊
1. 建議攜帶充足的飲用水
2. 因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
3. 建議穿著舒適的外出服和鞋子
4. 如有需要,可攜帶暈車藥
5. 手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號
6. 如果您在回程當天晚上報了名參加其他夜遊團或預約觀看演出,請遊客妥善安排個人行程,提醒不要把時間安排的太緊湊,全程時間會因當天的天氣,交通狀況或其他不可抗拒的因素而有變動,我們並不建議回程當天晚上有任何預訂活動的安排。本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任。

 

常見問與答

  1. : 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  : 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著您的證件到票務中心取票即可。若是現場取票遇到困難(極少發生),則可使用旅遊憑證給工作人員看,或是撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢。
  2. : 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦? : 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。
  3. : 出發時只要帶著旅遊憑證就可以了嗎? : 一般來說導遊都會有當天的乘客名單,只要核對名字就可以上車了。少數情況會需要在接車點拿出旅遊憑證來證明;但因爲這團是有安排入住酒店,請帶護照或身份證。若在出發時預到問題,請撥打旅遊憑證上的緊急聯絡電話。

 

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。