Select Page

[Featured experience] Las Vegas real gun indoor shooting experience (additional upgrade package can be purchased)

Sold: 333

Las Vegas super real gun indoor shooting experience, challenge the opportunity to shoot different guns!

Original price $ 160.00 Internet discount $ 149.00

Las Vegas super real gun indoor shooting experience, challenge the opportunity to shoot different guns!

Optional package or upgrade option

Please choose a package or upgrade to other gun combo shooting packages

Passenger Information

If more than one person participates, only need to provide the English name of one of them (must match the passport or US government-approved photo ID)

Activity period

Please enter the activity time you wish to arrange (the appointment time is between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m.)

Description

Products

Las Vegas's innate entertainment elements allow visitors to always find their favorite activities. The shooting experience is one of the most exciting and addictive, and has become the love of many enthusiasts. Las Vegas's large and small shooting training fields abound, but like the MGV, the Club atmosphere is one of them. The comfortable and luxurious shooting environment is complemented by a wide selection of firearms to make any guest experience come true. The highest specification of security settings, all equipment is not displayed, sales, so that your shooting experience is assured, peace of mind and full of expectations.

According to personal preference, you can choose a shooting package with different gun combinations;You can also refer to the picture above to view the guns included in the package according to the English name of the package.

"Small Caliber Basic Experience" Package (Low Calibur) Original price $160 -> IFunvegas online discounted price $149
*Gun Combination: Glockxnumx 10 rounds,M4 25 rounds,MP5 25 shots
*Time: Between 9 am and 5 pm every day, every half an hour

"SAS Experience" Package (SAS Experience) Original price $199 -> IFunvegas online discounted price $189 (Press "small caliber basic experience" plus $40)
*Gun Combination: Sniper 5 rounds,MP5 25 rounds,Glockxnumx 5 rounds,HK33 25 shots
*Time: Between 9 am and 5 pm every day, every half an hour

"Gamers Experience" package (Gamers Experience) Original price $234 -> IFunvegas online discounted price $219 (Press "small caliber basic experience" plus $70)
*Gun Combination: M4 25 rounds,MP5 25 rounds,AK47 25 rounds,Glockxnumx 10 shots
*Time period: Between 9 am and 5 pm every day, every half an hour

"Seal Team 6 Experience" package (Seal Team XNUMX Experience) Original price $243 -> IFunvegas online discounted price $229 (Press "small caliber basic experience" plus $80)
*Gun Combination: Glockxnumx 10 rounds,M4 25 rounds,M249 SAW 40 rounds,Tactical Shotgun(Tactical shotgun) 5 shots
*Time period: Between 9 am and 5 pm every day, every half an hour

address: 3501 Aldebaran Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89102
Business hours: 9 am to 6 pm every day
Pick-up service:Please arrive at the shooting venue 15 minutes before the scheduled activity time to register
Shooting road:10 in total

Shooter limit:最低身高41英寸(1米04), 最低年齡13歲, 最低體重70磅(32公斤). 兒童必須有18歲以上的成人陪同.
note: Even if it meets the requirements, the security personnel have the final decision whether the shooter is allowed to shoot.
Viewing fee: No participation in shooting, but you want to visit friends and family members to shoot, you need to pay a viewing fee of 20 dollars
note: For safety reasons, security personnel may prohibit children from watching within the shooting range and advise them to wait and watch the screen in the lobby

Price description and options

Price includes
*Shooting package with optional gun combination
*Two paper targets
*Service fee and tax

Price does not include
*Hotel pick-up service
*Tips for shooting instructors (recommended $5-$10 per person)

Pick-up time and location

Please register at the shooting venue 15 minutes before the scheduled activity time. Address: 3501 Aldebaran Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89102

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms
1. This product is a second confirmation product. Within 12-24 hours after placing the order, we will confirm and issue a ticket to you or notify you that the reservation has failed and a full refund will be issued.If you book within three days before departure, please try to contact us (or leave a message) through the dialog window in the lower right corner or send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com, And place an order after confirming that there is a position.
2. If the guest cancels the booking within 5 working days of the confirmed shooting experience date, we will deduct 4% of Xu's total fee as a handling fee, and the remaining tour fee will be refunded to the paying credit card; on the confirmed shooting experience date Cancellation within 4 working days or failure to participate in the shooting experience on the same day will result in a full fine.

Other information
1. When placing an order, please use your passport or a valid photo ID approved by the U.S. governmentEnglish name.
2.This product is a second-confirmation product, and the order does not mean that the reservation is completed.We will process the order within 24 hours. If the invoicing is successfully completed, we will send you a confirmation letter and the confirmed confirmation number by email.If there is no time interval selected when you placed the order, we will notify you and ask if other time intervals are acceptable, or if you want to change the date, or cancel the reservation, so please check your email from time to time after placing the order.If the booking cannot be completed in the end, we will issue a full refund.If you have any questions before booking, you can leave a message through the contact window in the lower right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com contact us.
3. Each shooter pleaseArrive 15 minutes before the agreed timeand must present this confirmation or confirmation number and a valid passport or US government-approved photo ID to the staff.
4. This is a rental company, private guns are not allowed.
5. Guests must go to the shooting venue by themselves.
6. The shooter must be sober (not under the influence of any drug, including legal marijuana or alcohol), if the guest is under the influence of any drug or alcohol on the day of the shooting event, they will be invited to the shooting event on another day.The safety of guests is paramount, and shooting range personnel have the right to refuse service and have guests exhale if they have reason to believe that the shooter is under the influence of any drugs (including legal marijuana) and/or alcohol Drizzle test.If a guest fails a breathalyzer test, or if a guest refuses to be tested, shooting range personnel reserve the right to cancel the shooting without refund.
7. The mental state of the shooter must be stable.
8. The shooter needs to be able to follow the instruction of the shooting instructor.
9. Anyone under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Teenagers 13 and older must be at least 41 inches tall and approved by the shooting range for any shooting package.The shooting range reserves the right to find suitable firearms for teens according to their abilities.
10. No felony or domestic violence record required.
11. Pregnant women are not recommended to participate in this program.
12. Guests are welcome to take photos or take photos during the shooting.
13. All firearms and ammunition are subject to availability on the day of the shooting event.
14. The security personnel at the shooting range have the final decision on whether to allow the shooter to shoot.

Q & A

  1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?  answer: We will send you a confirmation letter to inform you within 12-24 hours. This confirmation letter contains a file of travel voucher as a proof of purchase or confirmation number.You only need to bring your ID to the ticketing center to pick up the ticket.If it is difficult to get tickets on the spot (rarely), you can use the travel voucher to show to the staff, or dial the emergency contact number on the voucher for inquiries.
  2. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order? answer:Sometimes the confirmation letter of the travel voucher will fall into the spam email. Please check the spam email.If you still have not received the confirmation letter, please notify us as soon as possible.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com .In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

[特色體驗] 拉斯維加斯 真槍室内射擊體驗 (可加購升級套餐)

已售出: 332

拉斯維加斯特級真槍室内射擊體驗,挑戰射擊不同槍械的機會!

原價 $ 160.00 網路優惠價 $ 149.00

拉斯維加斯特級真槍室内射擊體驗,挑戰射擊不同槍械的機會!

自選套餐或升級選項

請選擇套餐或升級至其它槍枝組合射擊套餐

旅客資訊

如多於一人參加,只需要提供其中一位的英文姓名(需與護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證相符)

活動時段 *

請輸入您希望安排的活動時間 (可預約時間為早上9點到下午5點之間)

Description

產品介紹

拉斯維加斯與生俱來的娛樂元素讓遊客總能找到自己喜愛的活動。射擊體驗就是其中最刺激又讓人欲罷不能的一項,成為很多發燒友的摯愛。拉斯維加斯大大小小的射擊訓練場比比皆是,但像MGV這樣將Club氛圍融入其中的只此一家。舒適奢華的射擊環境搭配種類豐富的槍械選擇,讓任何前來體驗的賓客意猶未盡。最高規格的安全設置,所有器械都不對外展示,銷售,讓您的射擊體驗放心、安心又充滿期待。

根據個人喜好,你可以選擇不同槍枝組合的射擊套餐;你也可以參考上圖,按照套餐英文名字查看套餐包含的槍枝。

“小口徑基本體驗” 套餐 (Low Calibur) 原價$160 -> IFunvegas網路優惠價 $149
*槍枝組合: Glock17 打10發、M4 打25發、MP5 打25發
*時段: 每天早上9點到下午5點之間,每半小時

“SAS 體驗“ 套餐 (SAS Experience) 原價$199 -> IFunvegas網路優惠價 $189 (按”小口徑基本體驗” 加$40)
*槍枝組合: Sniper 打5發、MP5 打25發、Glock17 打5發、HK33 打25發
*時段: 每天早上9點到下午5點之間,每半小時

“玩家體驗” 套餐 (Gamers Experience) 原價$234 -> IFunvegas網路優惠價 $219 (按”小口徑基本體驗” 加$70)
*槍枝組合: M4 打25發、MP5 打25發、AK47 打25發、Glock17 打10發
*時段: 每天早上9點到下午5點之間,每半小時

“海豹部隊體驗” 套餐 (Seal Team 6 Experience) 原價$243 -> IFunvegas網路優惠價 $229 (按”小口徑基本體驗” 加$80)
*槍枝組合: Glock19 打10發、M4 打25發、M249 SAW 打40發、Tactical Shotgun(戰術霰彈槍) 打5發
*時段: 每天早上9點到下午5點之間,每半小時

地址: 3501 Aldebaran Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89102
營業時間: 每天早上9點到下午6點
接送服務:請自行在約定活動時間,提前15分鐘到達射擊場地登記
射擊道:共10個

射手限制:最低身高41英寸(1米04), 最低年齡13歲, 最低體重70磅(32公斤). 兒童必須有18歲以上的成人陪同.
注意: 即使符合要求, 安全人員擁有射手是否允許射擊的最終抉擇權
觀賞費:無參加射擊但希望參觀朋友和家人射擊需要支付20美元的觀看費
注意: 出於安全原因, 安全人員有可能禁止孩子在射擊範圍之內觀看和建議他們在大堂等待和觀看屏幕

價格說明及選項

包含
*自選槍枝組合的射擊套餐
*兩個紙靶
*服務費和稅

不包含
*酒店接送服務
*射擊教練的小費(建議每位 $5-$10美元)

接送時間及地點

請自行在約定活動時間,提前15分鐘到達射擊場地登記,地址: 3501 Aldebaran Ave., Las Vegas, NV 89102

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款
1. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後12-24小時之內,我們會確認並開票給您或是通知您預定失敗並全額退款。若於出發前三天內預訂,請盡量先透過右下角對話視窗與我們聯繫(或留信息) 或 發信到 info@ifunvegas.com,確認有位置後再下單。
2. 客人在已確認射擊體驗日期的5個工作天或以前取消預訂,我們會扣徐總費用的4 % 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡; 在已確認射擊體驗日期的4個工作天內取消或當天未能前往參加射擊體驗,將全額罰款。

其他資訊
1. 下單時請使用護照上或美國政府認可有效照片身份證件上英文姓名.
2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後12-24小時之內,我們會確認並開票給您或是通知您預定失敗並全額退款。若於出發當天或前一天下單,請先透過右下角對話視窗與我們聯繫(或留言),確認後再下單。
3. 每位射擊者請在約定的時間提前15分鐘到場及必須出示此確認單或確認號及有效護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件給工作人員。
4. 這是一家租憑公司, 私人的槍支是不允許使用。
5. 客人必須自行前往射擊場地。
6. 射擊者必須是在清醒狀態(不受任何藥物影響,包括合法大麻或酒精),如客人在射擊活動當天受到任何藥物或酒精影響,將被邀請改天進行射擊活動。客人的安全是最重要的,如果射擊場的人員有理由相信射擊者受到任何藥物的影響(包括合法大麻)和/或酒精,射擊場的人員有權拒絕提供服務,也有權讓客人進行呼氣測醉器測試。如果客人未能通過呼氣測醉器測試,或者客人拒絕接受測試,射擊場的人員有權將射擊活動取消,並且不予退款。
7. 射擊者的精神狀態必須穩定。
8. 射擊者需能夠聽從射擊導師指示。
9. 任何未滿 18 歲的人士,必須由父母或法定監護人陪同。13歲及以上青少年需至少 身高41 英寸,並經過射擊場方批准下,可以進行任何的射擊套餐。按青少年的能力,射擊場保留為青少年尋找合適槍支的權利。
10. 需沒有重罪或家庭暴力記錄。
11. 不建議孕婦參與此項目。
12. 歡迎客人在射擊期間拍照或錄影留念。
13. 所有槍支和彈藥均視射擊活動當天供應情況而有可能調整。
14. 射擊場方的安全人員擁有射擊者是否允許射擊的最終抉擇權。

常見問與答

  1. : 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  : 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證或確認號。您僅需帶著您的證件到票務中心取票即可。若是現場取票遇到困難(極少發生),則可使用旅遊憑證給工作人員看,或是撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢。
  2. : 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦? :有時候旅遊憑證的確認信會掉入垃圾郵件當中,請您查看垃圾郵件。若仍沒有收到確認信,請盡速通知我們。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。