Select Page

[Classic] American Grand Canyon National Park (Grand Canyon South Gorge) one-day tour English bus group

Sold: 395

Take a luxury tour bus and enjoy the scenery of the South Rim of the Grand Canyon National Park along the way.

Original price $ 139.00 Internet discount $ 115.00

Take a luxury tour bus and enjoy the scenery of the South Rim of the Grand Canyon National Park along the way.

Fill in the accommodation hotel and English name

Description

Products

In the morning, travel to the "Grand Canyon National Park" (also known as the "South Rim of the Grand Canyon"). Before entering the vast desert in the southwest, travelers will pass the Hoover Dam Bridge and then cross the mystery of the Mojave Desert Beautiful scenery and passing by ancient volcanoes and Colorado River.Upon arrival, enjoy the magnificent scenery of the world-renowned "one of the seven natural wonders of the world" ~ "Grand Canyon National Park". The total length of the Grand Canyon is 277 miles (446 kilometers), and the widest position is 18 miles (29 km) The wide and deepest position has a depth of 6,093 feet (1,857 meters).Visitors can enjoy the close contact with nature to their heart's content here.

Departure date : Starting every day
Hotel pick-up time: Between 5 am and 6 am (hotel pick-up time is slightly adjusted according to the season)
Full time: About 14 hours (from hotel to hotel)
Language selection of the group:English

Child ticket:Children under 2 years old do not occupy a seat for free; 2 years old or above pay adult tickets

Please pay attention to the time difference change
The time shown on all confirmations and journey forms is the local time at the time of the guest's location.

Daylight saving time begins on the second Sunday in March.2: 00am
(Arizona's Page, Williams, Grand Canyon, Cameron, Flagpole Town Time will be in Las Vegas&Los Angeles at the same time)
(Utah is always better than Las Vegas&An hour before Los Angeles)

Standard time begins on the first Sunday in November2: 00am
(Arizona's Page, Williams, Grand Canyon, Cameron, Flagstaff Town's time will be ahead of Las Vegas&An hour before Los Angeles)
(Utah is always better than Las Vegas&An hour before Los Angeles)

This tour is to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon National Park in the United States). If you want to join the tour to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon (Grand Canyon with a glass bridge), please refer to: Xixia Day Tour

If you want to save time and watch more of the beautiful scenery of the Grand Canyon National Park, you can see the plane group departing from Las Vegas, please click:Grand Canyon National Park Airplane and Hummer One Day Highlights Tour

Don't know the difference between the western edge of the Grand Canyon and the South Rim? Welcome to our collationGrand Canyon Complete Raiders

Price description and options

Price includes
*Round trip transportation
*Entrance ticket to the National Park
*lunch
*tax

Price does not include
*Tip for tour guide and driver (US$10/person)
*souvenir
*Snacks

Pick-up time and location

We provide hotel pick-up and drop-off from most hotels on the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel pick-up time in the morning will be between 5 am and 6 am (The designated pick-up hotel and time will be on the travel voucher when confirmed~ Voucher ~ List the pick-up time and place, which may be adjusted due to different seasons).
If you are not sure which pickup location is closest to you, you can tell us your hotel and we'll assign one for you.We help you organize your pick-up location.

Itinerary description reference :
05: 30am specifies hotels to pick up guests
11:00am Arrive in South Canyon National Park, USA.Visiting the South Canyon National Park, you can see the magnificent Grand Canyon from the edge of the canyon.Viewpoints include Bright Angel Point, Yavapai Point, Mather Point Station.There are free shuttle buses in the canyon for guests to go to various attractions.
14: 00pm return
19: 00pm arrives at the hotel
South Canyon one-way drive is about 5 hours, there will be 15-20 minutes parking break to the bathroom

*Disclaimer: The pick-up and itinerary timetables are for reference only. The itinerary time may be adjusted or changed due to road conditions, weather changes or other factors. The specific itinerary of the day shall prevail.

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms
1. Please use your English name when placing an order
2. This product is a second-confirmation product. Within 12-24 hours after the order is placed, we will confirm and issue a ticket to you or notify you of the failure of the reservation and a full refund.If you place an order on the day of departure or the day before, please contact us (or leave a message) through the dialog window in the lower right corner, and then place the order after confirmation
3. If the guest cancels the reservation 3 days before departure, we will deduct 4% of Xu’s total tour fee as a handling fee, and the remaining tour fee will be refunded to the paying credit card; cancellation or failure to join the tour within 3 days of departure, Full fine
4. Please confirm the pick-up location with the hotel staff the day before departure, and please arrive on time on the day of departure. If the guest fails to arrive at the pick-up location on time and cannot take the tour bus, the company will not be responsible and will not refund any fees
5. In the event of unforeseen weather, traffic, natural disasters and any force majeure that cause itinerary changes, delays, partial and/or total cancellations, the company will charge all or part of the fees as appropriate (at least 4% of the total tour fee will be deducted for After the handling fee, the remaining group fee will be refunded to the paying credit card)
6. Itinerary in practice in case of force majeure or other factors, as appropriate, the right to adjust the tour itinerary, tour to ensure that as many tourist attractions such as the itinerary due to force majeure or other external factors lead to delays, this company resulting delays, not liable for loss
7. Guests keep personal property, on and off Do not leave belongings in the car. In case of missing items, damage, theft and other accidents, the Company assumes any legal and financial responsibility
8. The tour is operated by a local third-party travel company, and its travel company reserves the right of final interpretation
9. If an accident occurs during the itinerary, resulting in casualties or other losses, it should be resolved in accordance with the regulations stipulated by airlines, hotels, vehicles and other operating agencies, and has nothing to do with the company.

Other information
1. Advisable to bring plenty of drinking water
2. Due to strong sunshine, we recommend sunscreen, lip balm, wearing sunglasses, hats and scarves
3. Recommend comfortable clothing and shoes out
4. If necessary, carry motion sickness pills
5. The tour will enter areas that have weak signals.
6.If you sign up for another night tour or make an appointment to watch a performance on the evening of the day of travel, please arrange your personal itinerary properly and remind you not to schedule too tightly. The entire time of the bus tour may be due to the weather and traffic conditions of the day. Or other irresistible factors.The company is not responsible for any delays and losses caused by this.

 

Q & A

1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?  answer: We will send you a confirmation letter with your travel voucher (Voucher)
2. ask: Can I just bring my travel voucher when I leave? answer: Generally speaking, the tour guide will have the passenger list of the day, just check the name and you can get on the bus.In a few cases, a travel certificate will be required to prove it.If there is a problem before departure, please call the emergency contact number on the travel voucher.
3 ask: What should I do if I do not receive the travel voucher? answer: Sometimes the confirmation letter of the travel voucher will fall into the spam email, please check the spam email.If you still have not received the confirmation letter, please notify us as soon as possible.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com .In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.

 

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

[經典] 美國大峽谷國家公園(大峽谷南峽)一日遊 英文巴士團

已售出: 401

搭乘豪華遊覽巴士,沿途欣賞美國大峽谷國家公園南緣的風景。

原價 $ 139.00 網路優惠價 $ 115.00

搭乘豪華遊覽巴士,沿途欣賞美國大峽谷國家公園南緣的風景。

填寫住宿酒店及英文姓名

Description

產品介紹

早上前往”美國大峽谷國家公園” (又被稱爲”大峽谷南緣”) 的旅程,旅客在進入西南部廣闊的大沙漠之前,將經過胡佛水壩大橋,然後穿越莫哈韋沙漠的神秘美景及途經古老火山和科羅拉多河等。抵達後,欣賞在世界上享譽盛名的“世界七大自然奇觀之一”~“美國大峽谷國家公園”的壯麗美景,大峽谷總長度有277英里(446公里),最寬的位置有18英里(29公里) 寬和最深的位置有6,093英尺(1,857米)深度。遊客們在這裡可以盡情地享受與大自然的親密接觸。

出發日期天天出發
酒店接送時間:約在早晨5點到6點之間 (酒店接送時間根據季節不同略有調整)
全程用時:大約14個小時(從酒店到酒店)
本團語言選擇:英文

兒童票:2歲以下不佔坐位兒童免費;2歲或以上付成人票

請注意時差變化
所有確認單及旅程表上顯示的時間均為客人當時所在地的當地時間。

夏令時開始時間為三月第二個週日的2:00am
(亞利桑那州的佩吉,威廉姆斯,大峽谷,卡梅倫,旗桿鎮時間將與拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯同時間)
(猶他州永遠比拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯早一個小時)

標準時間開始於十一月第一個週日的2:00am
(亞利桑那州的佩吉,威廉姆斯,大峽谷,卡梅倫,旗桿鎮時間將比拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯早一個小時)
(猶他州永遠比拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯早一個小時)

此團是到大峽谷南緣(美國大峽谷國家公園),想要參加團到大峽谷西緣(有玻璃橋的大峽谷),請參考: 西峽一日遊

想省時間又可以觀看更多大峽谷國家公園美景,可以參看從拉斯維加斯出發的飛機團,請點擊:大峽谷國家公園 飛機和悍馬車一天精華遊

不知道大峽谷西緣跟南緣的差別嗎? 歡迎參考我們整理的大峽谷完整攻略

價格說明及選項

包含
*往返交通
*國家公園入園門票
*午餐
*稅

不包含
*導遊和司機的小費(美元$10/人)
*紀念品
*零食

接送時間及地點

我們提供在大部分拉斯維加斯大道上的酒店接送,早上酒店接車時間會大約在早晨5點到6點之間 (指定上車酒店和時間,會在確認時在旅遊憑證上 ~Voucher~ 列明上車時間和地點,可能會因不同的季節有所調整)。
如不確定距離哪間比較近可以告知我們您住的酒店,我們協助您安排上車地點。

行程描述參考
05:30am 指定酒店接客人
11:00am 抵達美國南峽谷國家公園。遊覽南峽谷國家公園,您可以從峽谷邊緣遠眺壯麗的大峽谷。觀景點包括 Bright Angel Point 光明天使點、Yavapai Point亞瓦帕觀景點、Mather Point密得站。峽谷內有免費的接駁車供客人到各個景點。
14:00pm 返程
19:00pm 抵達酒店
南峽谷單程車程約5個小時,中間會有15-20分鐘停車休息去洗手間

*免責聲明:接送、行程時間表僅供參考,行程時間可能會因道路情況、天氣轉變或者其他因素而調整或者改變,具體以當日行程為準。

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款
1. 下單時請使用英文姓名
2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後並不代表完成預訂。我們會在24小時之內處理訂單,若是成功完成預訂,我們會以電郵發放確認信及已確認的有關的旅遊憑證給您。若是您下單時所選的出發日已經售罄,我們會詢問您可否接受更換出發日期,還是取消預訂,因此在下單後,請不時查收郵件。若最終無法完成預訂,我們將會通知您及進行全額退款。若預訂前有任何疑問,可先透過本網站右下角的聯繫視窗留言 或 透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們
3. 客人在出團3天前取消預訂,我們會扣徐總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡; 在出團3天內取消或未能參團,全額罰款
4. 請在出發前一天與酒店工作人員確認上車位置, 並請在出發當天準時到達. 如因客人未準時到達上車地點而不能搭乘旅遊巴士, 本公司恕不負責且不退還任何費用
5. 如因不可預見之天氣, 交通, 天災及或任何不可抗力而導致行程更改, 延誤, 部分及/或全部取消, 本公司將視情況收取全部或部分費用(最少扣除總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡)
6. 路線行程在實際操作中如遇不可抗拒力或其他因素, 導遊有權就路線行程酌情調整, 以便確保遊覽盡可能多的旅遊景點. 如因不可抗力或其他外在因素導致的行程延誤, 本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任
7. 請客人妥善保管個人財產, 上下車請勿將隨身物品留在車上. 如遇物品丟失, 損壞, 盜竊等意外, 本公司不負任何法律和經濟責任
8. 本團由本地第三方旅遊公司操作,其旅遊公司保留最終解釋權
9. 行程中如發生意外以導致傷亡或其他損失,當根據航空公司、酒店、車輛等營運機構所規定之條例作解決依據,與本公司無關

其他資訊
1.建議攜帶充足的飲用水
2.因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、潤唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
3.建議穿著舒適的外出服和鞋子
4.如有需要,可攜帶暈車藥
5.手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號
6.如果您在出行當天晚上報了名參加其它夜遊團或預約觀看演出等安排,請遊客妥善安排個人行程,提醒不要把時間安排的太緊湊,巴士團全程時間可能會因當天的天氣,交通狀況或其它不可抗拒的因素而有所變動。本公司對由此產生的延誤,損失恕不負任何責任。

 

常見問與答

1. : 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  : 我們會發給您一封確認信夾帶您的旅遊憑證(Voucher)
2. : 出發時只要帶著旅遊憑證就可以了嗎? : 一般來說導遊都會有當天的乘客名單,只要核對名字就可以上車了。少數情況會需要拿出旅遊憑證來證明。若在出發時預到問題,請撥打旅遊憑證上的緊急聯絡電話。
3 : 若沒有收到旅遊憑證怎麼辦? : 有時候旅遊憑證的確認信會掉入垃圾郵件當中,請您查看垃圾郵件。若仍沒有收到確認信,請盡速通知我們。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。

 

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。