Select Page

[Hot Sale] Tickets for Cirque du Soleil "KA Show" - MGM Grand Hotel Las Vegas

Sold: 2421

"The KA Show" is one of Cirque du Soleil's top three shows in Las Vegas (besides "O" and "Mystere").The stage design is special, and it is known as a show that cost XNUMX million US dollars to build.Compared with "O Show", the CP value is higher, this website strongly recommends!

Original price $ 115.00 Internet discount $ 98.00

"The KA Show" is one of Cirque du Soleil's top three shows in Las Vegas (besides "O" and "Mystere").The stage design is special, and it is known as a show that cost XNUMX million US dollars to build.Compared with "O Show", the CP value is higher, this website strongly recommends!

  • May 2024
  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
- +

Booking date and total amount

Selection of sessions *

Please select a session.There are two performances a day, 7:00pm and 9:30pm.

Seating Area Selection *

Please select a seating area.We will try our best to help you get the best seat in the selected seating area.

Passenger Information

Description

Products

Naming "KA" as the show's name is inspired by the ancient Egyptian belief in "KA", an invisible replica of the body and spirit that accompanies everyone in this life and the next.

The "KA" show uses acrobatics, martial arts, multimedia and pyrotechnic effects to express the essence of human nature.Using its unique stage structure to create the dazzling effect of the scene, it can express the content of the story more than other Cirque du Soleil productions in the past.This show is a story about "contradiction and love". It tells the story of a pair of imperial twins who were separated by fate when they were young, and go through a thrilling journey of self-exploration.It's about their encounter with "KA", a fire that has dual qualities, the power to destroy and illuminate.

Although Cirque du Soleil is the most classic and famous in Las Vegas "O" show, but the "KA" show actually received no less evaluation than the "O" show. The entire stage of the "KA" show cost 2005 million US dollars, plus the production cost of the entire show was XNUMX million US dollars.The whole stage design is very unique. It is built with two large activity platforms and five pairs of small lifting platforms. Quickly becoming a must-see in Las Vegas!

"KA" Show Theater Seating Map
""
*The theater of "KA" show is mainly divided into A, B, C, D, E areas.Among them, the tickets for "Zone B" sell the best. "Zone C" is further back in the middle or at an angle, while "Zone D" is more remote, and "Zone E" is further back in "Zone D" and some corners with limited visibility.

Venue: "KA" Theater in MGM Grand Hotel, Address: 3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (South of Las Vegas Blvd, green building),Please click here to view Google Maps
Theater Seating: 1,950 bit
Our most recommended: "B area" or "C area" seats are also the choice of most people.The "Area" in the front row is also called "Golden Circle". Usually only a few tickets can be purchased, and most of the tickets are generally reserved for the big gamblers of the casino.
age limit: Must be five years old or older
Performance time: about 90 minutes
How to enter:E-ticket, scan QR code to enter the venue
Performance date: Every Saturday to Wednesday, there are two performances a day, 7:00pm and 9:30pm; only one performance at 9:30pm on certain dates
Special performances only at 4:00pm and 7:00pm. Date: 2024/12 of 31
Special additional performance dates: 2024/12 (Fri) in 27
Normal rest days: Every Thursday and Friday
Special rest day: 2024年 的 1/25-2/09, 2/11,3/20, 5/02-5/10, 6/19, 8/13-8/16, 10/17-10/25, 11/23 停演

Please use your English name when placing an order (must be the same as your passport or photo ID recognized by the US government), which is used for booking.

Please watch the following video reference:-

Price description and options

The following fares are final prices (including all handling fees, taxes, service charges, etc.),We don't add other hidden fees at checkout.
Area A (Category A) – $250 each (or "Golden Circle")
Zone B (Category B) – $185 each (most recommended, highest CP value)
Zone C (Category C) – $163 each (recommended)
Zone D (Category D) – $130 each
Zone E (Category E) – $98 each (or "Limited View"; There are field of view restrictions)

Other options to consider
*There are occasional discounts on Vegas.com for some dates, times, and seating areas.Click here to view
*See other shows on this site,Click here to view

Price includes
*Cirque du Soleil 'KA Show' Tickets (A, B, C, D, or E seating, depending on the seating option ticked when ordering)
*Live entertainment tax and handling fee

Price does not include
*Parking fee or valet parking fee
*food
*Transportation to and from the theater
*Other personal consumption and expenses include items not listed

Pick-up time and location

There is no pick-up and drop-off service for this product. We will email you the e-ticket, please go there by yourself KA Theater at MGM Grand Hotel in Las Vegas (shown on the map below), you can print your e-ticket or show it on your mobile phone, go directly to the theater door, let the ticket staff scan it, then you can enter the theater and sit according to the seat number on the ticket.

Booking terms and other information

1. Please use your English name when placing an order (must be the same as your passport or photo ID recognized by the U.S. government). If you book more than one ticket, only one name is required.
2. This product is a second-confirmation product, and the order does not mean that the reservation is completed.We will process the order within 24 hours. If the booking is successfully completed, we will send you a confirmation letter and the confirmed e-ticket by email.If the date, event, seating area, etc. you selected when placing the order are not available, we will notify you and provide different options, such as whether it is acceptable to change to another seating area, event, date, or even other shows, etc., or to cancel the reservation, So after placing an order, please check your email from time to time.If the booking cannot be completed in the end, we will notify you and issue a full refund.If you have any questions before booking, you can leave a message through the contact window in the lower right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com contact us.
3. Once the order is confirmed, it is the final sale and cannot be changed, cancelled or refunded (all show tickets are subject to this rule in major official or retail stores).
4. 不允許携帶背包、購物袋或行李進入劇場,每人可帶的最大錢包尺寸: 9x5x2英寸 (約3.5x2x1厘米)。
5. If the performance is changed, delayed, partially and/or completely cancelled due to mechanical failure, unforeseen natural disasters and or any force majeure, the company will charge all or part of the fee (which will be deducted not less than 4 of the total ticket fee). After % is the handling fee, the remainder of the ticket fee will be refunded to the paying credit card).

Q & A

1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?  answer: We will send you a confirmation letter to inform you within 12-24 hours, this confirmation letter contains the file of the electronic ticket, you only need to print the electronic ticket or show the electronic ticket on your mobile phone, go directly to the entrance of the theater, and let the ticket staff After scanning, you can enter the venue, and then take the seat number on the ticket.
2. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order? answer: Sometimes the acknowledgment will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam.If you haven’t received it for more than 48 hours, please send it to info@ifunvegas.com Inquire, or through the websiteContact us at the bottom right corner of the window.
3. ask: Are the prices displayed on the website all in US dollars? answer: Yes, all prices are in USD.
4. ask: How to manage the order after placing the order and what to do if there is a problem? answer: If you have any questions, you can contact us via email.Generally speaking, we will reply to your email within 12 hours.

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

You may also like ...

Select Page

[熱賣中] 太陽馬戲團 “KA秀” 門票 – 拉斯維加斯 MGM Grand 酒店公演

已售出: 2265

“KA秀” 是太陽馬戲團在拉斯維加斯最熱門的三大秀之一(除了 “O” 與 “Mystere”)。舞台設計特殊,號稱耗資一億六千五百萬美元打造的一場秀。比起 “O秀”,CP值更高,本網站強力推薦!

原價 $ 135.00 網路優惠價 $ 105.00

“KA秀” 是太陽馬戲團在拉斯維加斯最熱門的三大秀之一(除了 “O” 與 “Mystere”)。舞台設計特殊,號稱耗資一億六千五百萬美元打造的一場秀。比起 “O秀”,CP值更高,本網站強力推薦!

場次選擇 *

請選擇場次。表演一天有兩個場次,7:00pm與9:30pm兩場。

座位區選擇 *

請選擇座位區域。我們會盡可能幫您安排在選擇座位區當中的最佳位子。

Description

產品介紹

命名 “KA” 作爲這秀的名字,靈感是來自古埃及對 “KA” 的信念,”KA” 是一個無形的身體精神複製品,伴隨著每個人的今生及來世。

“KA” 秀利用了雜技、武術、多媒體及煙火效果等的方式,來表達出人性的本質。使用其獨特的舞台結構,而製造出現場的耀眼效果,比以往太陽馬戲團的其它製作,更能表達出故事內容。此秀是一個關於“矛盾與愛”的故事,講述了一對在年輕時被命運的安排而分離的帝王家雙生兒,經歷一段自我探索的驚險旅程。這是關於他們與 “KA” 的相遇,就像火一般的有雙重的特性,有既可破壞亦可照亮的力量。

雖然太陽馬戲團在拉斯維加斯最經典且最出名的是 “O” 秀,不過 “KA” 秀實際上得到的評價絕不比 “O” 秀遜色。”KA” 秀整個舞台造價一億三千五百萬美金,加上整個秀的演出製作費三千萬。整個舞台設計非常獨特,有兩個大型活動平台和五個雙對小型的升降台搭建而成,舞台可因應需要而變動其高度和台面往不同的角度展示,令此秀從2005年開演以來,很快就成為拉斯維加斯必看中的必看!

“KA” 秀 劇院座位圖

*“KA”秀的劇場主要分為 A、B、C、D、E 區。其中 “B區” 的票賣的最好。”C區” 角度略偏,而 “D區” 以上則偏遠,”E區” 則在 “D區” 的再更後面以及一些視野受限的角落。

演出地點: MGM Grand Hotel 内的 “KA” Theater 劇院, 地址: 3799 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109 (拉斯維加斯大道南邊,綠色建築),請點這裏查看谷歌地圖
劇院座位: 1,950位
我們最推薦: “B區” 或 “C區” 座位,也是大部份人的選擇。而正中前排的 “A區” 也稱 “Golden Circle”,通常僅有少數票可以購買,大部份的票一般會預留給賭場的大賭客
年齡限制: 需五歲或以上
表演時長: 約90分鐘
表演日期: 每逢周六至周三,每天兩場,晚上 7:00pm 及 9:30pm;有特定日期只演7:00pm場
特別加開表演日期: 2022年 的12/30 (周五)
只演 7:00pm場日期: 2022年 的 9/05-9/07, 10/24, 11/07, 11/28
正常休息日: 每逢周四 和 周五
特別休息日: 2022年 的 10/08-10/12, 10/26, 12/14 停演

下單時請使用英文姓名 (需跟護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證一致),是訂票用的。

價格說明及選項

以下的票價即為最終價格 (已包含所有手續費、稅、服務費等),我們不會在結帳時額外另加其他隱藏費用。
A 區 或稱 “Golden Circle” – 每張 $248
B 區 – 每張 $201 (最推薦)
C 區 – 每張 $178 (推薦)
D 區 – 每張 $141
E 區 或稱 “Limited View” – 每張 $105 (有視野限制)

*有些日期、場次、座位區域,在 Vegas.com 是有不定期的優惠,點此前往查看

包含
*拉斯維加斯太陽馬戲團 ‘KA 秀” 門票 (A、B、C、D、或 E 區座位,取決於下單時勾的座位區選項)
*現場娛樂稅和手續費

不包含
*停車費或代客停車費
*餐飲
*往返劇院交通費用
*個人其他消費以及費用包含未列出的項目

接送時間及地點

此產品無接送服務,我們會把電子票發電郵給您,請自行前往 拉斯維加斯 MGM Grand 酒店,您可以打印電子票或在手機出示電子票,直接到劇院門口,讓票務人員掃描後,就可以進場,然後按票上的座號入坐。
請在預訂時,在 “出發地點” 選 “MGM Grand Hotel (郵件收取電子票)”

預訂條款及其他資訊

1. 下單時請使用英文姓名 (需跟護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證一致),如預訂多於一張票,也只需要一位姓名。
2. 此產品為二次確認產品。下單後12-24小時之內,我們會確認並開票給您,或是通知您預定的場次或坐位區賣完,是否要更換其他區域或場次;若無法完成預訂,我們會直接進行全額退款。若於開演當天時間少於5小時前下單,請先發短信到 702-381-2301 或 透過右下角的聯絡視窗與我們聯繫,確認有位後再下單。
3. 下單之後一經確認後,就為最終銷售,無法更改、取消或退款 (所有秀票在各大官方或零售都是這個規定)。

4. 如因機械故障、不可預見之天災及或任何不可抗力而導致表演更改, 延誤, 部分及/或全部取消, 本公司將視情況收取全部或部分費用 (將扣除不少於總票費的4 % 為手續費後,餘下票費將退回給付款的信用卡)。

常見問與答

1. : 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  : 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含電子票的檔案,您僅需打印電子票或在手機出示電子票,直接到劇院門口,讓票務人員掃描後,就可以進場,然後按票上的座號入坐。
2. : 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦? : 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若超過48小時仍未收到請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 詢問,或是透過網站右下角的視窗與我們聯繫。
3. : 網站上顯示的價格都是美金嗎? : 是的,所有價格均以美金呈現。
4. : 下單後如何管理訂單,若有問題怎麼辦? : 有任何問題都可以透過郵件聯繫我們。一般來說我們都會在12小時之內回覆您的郵件。

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。