Select Page

[Boutique Small Group] Antelope Valley + Horseshoe Bay One Day Tour Chinese Small Group (Chartered car, starting from one person can depart)

Sold: 48
A small exquisite group from Las Vegas to Horseshoe Bay in Antelope Valley.

Original price $ 1,100.00 Internet discount $ 950.00

A small exquisite group from Las Vegas to Horseshoe Bay in Antelope Valley.

Please select the vehicle type according to the number of participants *

Please fill in the number of participants, 6-passenger SUV or Van (Toyota Sienna) or the same class is required for less than 7 people, and the daily cost per vehicle is $950. 7-14 people can use a high-roof commercial vehicle, and the daily cost per vehicle is $1,250. (No luggage is allowed).The price includes transportation and fuel.All prices do not include driver tip: $10/person

Antelope Valley Selection (Upper Antelope or Lower Antelope) *

The charter price does not include the entrance fee. Please inform the antelope or the lower antelope valley (the Antelope Valley tickets can be placed on another page)

Hotel name or address *

Please enter the name or address of the hotel you are staying in, so that we can arrange the tour guide pick-up and departure time.

Description

Products

Depart from Las Vegas to Antelope Valley and Horseshoe Bend between 14:2 and 10:5 in the morning, and return to Las Vegas at about 1:1 in the evening.The whole process is about 1 hours. (Compared to the bus group, it saves about XNUMX hours of pick-up and waiting time).The waiting time is about XNUMX hour outside the Antelope Valley Park, XNUMX hour inside the park, and about XNUMX hour in Horseshoe Bay.

Departure date: Can depart every day (one person can depart)
Hotel pick-up time: Between 5 am and 6 am (hotel pick-up time depends on the Antelope Valley entrance time, and slightly adjusted according to the season, we will arrange and inform you after the order is placed)
Full time: About 14 hours (from hotel to hotel)
Language selection of the group: Chinese (local English-speaking guide after entering the Antelope Valley Park)
Child ticket(I.e.

If the number of people is small (2-3 people), we suggest that you can choose to join the bus group to Antelope Canyon, which is more cost-effective:please click here

The summer vacation is the peak season of Antelope Valley, please place your order as soon as possible to ensure that you can book it in place. (You can place an order at the same time when you place an order for the chartered car, the lower Antelope Canyon ticket or the upper Antelope Canyon ticket).

If you place an order within 48 hours before departure, it is recommended to contact us to confirm and then place an order (in the lower right corner, send an instant message to us or leave a message).

Price description and options

Price includes
*Hotel pick-up, round-trip transportation to Upper Antelope or Lower Antelope and Horseshoe Bay
*Use the car for 14 hours a day (overtime can be up to one hour, if the driver is paid $50/hour on the day of overtime. Normally, there will be no overtime)
*tax

Price does not include
*Meals (Guides can bring fast food restaurants or convenience stores to buy light lunches)
*Tips and meal supplements for the Chinese driver and tour guide ($10/person, cash to the tour guide on the same day)
*Horseshoe Bay parking fee (a 7-seater car is $10 a car, a 15-seater high-roof car is $35 a car, please pay to the parking lot on the day of the tour or to the tour guide)
*Upper Antelope Canyon Admission TicketOrLower Antelope Canyon Admission Ticket (Click the link to purchase)
*Tip for local Indian guides in Antelope Valley (recommended $2-$3 USD/person)
*souvenir
*Snacks

Pick-up time and location

Please inform us of your accommodation after placing your order and will pick you up directly at your hotel. You will also be sent back to your hotel in the evening, or to the place you are going to (on the boulevard).

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms
1. Please use the English passport (or ID) name when placing your order, as the Antelope Valley site will be exchanged for documents.
2. This product is a second confirmation product. Within 12-24 hours after the order is placed, we will confirm and issue a ticket to you or notify you that the reservation has failed and a full refund will be given.If you place an order on the day of departure or the day before, please contact us (or leave a message) through the dialog window in the lower right corner to confirm before placing the order.
3. Once the relevant travel service is confirmed, the guest can cancel the reservation 7 working days before departure, and after deducting 4% of the total tour fee as a handling fee, the remaining tour fee will be refunded to the paying credit card; If the tour is cancelled within 6 working days or fails to join the tour, the full tour fee will not be refunded.
4. Please confirm the pick-up location with the hotel staff one day before departure, and please arrive on time on the day of departure. If the passenger fails to arrive at the pick-up location on time and cannot take the tour bus, the company will not be responsible and will not refund any fees.
5. In the event of unforeseen weather, traffic, natural disasters or any force majeure resulting in a change, delay, partial and/or total cancellation, the Company will charge all or part of the fee as appropriate.
6. Route Itinerary In case of force majeure or other factors in the actual operation, the tour guide has the right to adjust the route as appropriate to ensure that as many tourist attractions as possible are visited. If the trip is delayed due to force majeure or other external factors, The company is not responsible for any delays or losses caused by this.
7. Please take good care of your personal property and do not leave your belongings in the car when getting on and off the car. In case of accidents such as loss, damage, theft, etc., the company does not bear any legal and economic responsibilities.
8. If an accident occurs during the itinerary, resulting in casualties or other losses, the solution shall be based on the regulations stipulated by airlines, hotels, vehicles and other operating agencies, and has nothing to do with the company.

Other information
1. Advisable to bring plenty of drinking water
2. Due to strong sunshine, we recommend sunscreen, lip balm, wearing sunglasses, hats and scarves
3. Recommend comfortable clothing and shoes out
4. If necessary, carry motion sickness pills
5. The tour will enter areas that have weak signals.
6.The tour does not guarantee a return time. Normally it comes back around seven o clock at night. However, please don't plan anything right after it because the return time could be affected by weather, traffic or other factors. The bus company is not liable for delays that are caused by these uncontrollable factors.

Q & A

  1. Q: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing the order? A: We will send you a confirmation letter within 12-24 hours to notify you. This confirmation letter contains a file of travel voucher as proof of purchase.You only need to bring your ID to the ticketing center to pick up the tickets.If it is difficult to pick up tickets on the spot (rarely), you can use the travel voucher to show the staff, or call the emergency contact number on the voucher.
  2. Q: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order? A: Sometimes the confirmation letter will appear in the spam email. Please check it in the spam email.If you still have not received the confirmation letter, please notify us as soon as possible.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com.In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.
  3. Q: Is it ok to bring a travel voucher when you leave? A: Generally speaking, the tour guide will have a list of passengers for the day. Just check the name and you can get on the bus. In a few cases, you will need to show proof of travel. If you have a problem at the time of departure, please call the emergency contact number on your travel voucher.Because Antelope Canyon tickets use the name of the booker, the identity of the booker is required when entering Antelope Canyon. Please remember to bring your passport or photo ID recognized by the US government on the day of the tour.

 

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

[精品小團] 羚羊谷+馬蹄灣 一日遊 中文小團 (包車,一人起可出發)

已售出: 45
拉斯維加斯出發到羚羊谷馬蹄灣的一日精緻小團,包車司兼導。

原價 $ 620.00 網路優惠價 $ 580.00

拉斯維加斯出發到羚羊谷馬蹄灣的一日精緻小團,包車司兼導。

參加人數 *

請填寫參加人數,7人坐車包車(Toyota或同級)單天費用$580。15座高頂車單天費用$850。價格包含全程交通、油錢。所有價格皆不包含司機小費: 10美金/人

羚羊谷選擇(上羚羊或下羚羊) *

包車價格不包含門票費用,請告知要去上羚羊或下羚羊谷 (羚羊谷門票可以在另外頁面下單)

酒店名稱或地址 *

請輸入你們住的酒店名稱或地址以方便我們安排導遊接送及出發時間。

Description

產品介紹

上午五點到六點之間從拉斯維加斯出發到羚羊谷、馬蹄灣,傍晚約六點回到拉斯維加斯。全程約12小時。(相比巴士團約省2小時接送和等候的時間),全天坐車約9小時,拉斯維加斯單程到羚羊谷約4.5小時。羚羊谷園區外等候時間約1小時,入園內1小時,馬蹄灣停留約1小時。

出發日期:每天可出發 (一人都可出發)
酒店接送時間:約早晨5點到6點之間 (酒店接送時間需按照羚羊谷入園時間而定,並且根據季節不同略有調整,下單後會安排並告知您)
全程時間:大約12個小時(從酒店到酒店)
本團語言選擇:中文 (入羚羊谷園區後為當地英文導遊)
兒童票:無

暑假期間為羚羊谷旺季時段,請盡早下單以確保能訂到位。 (下單包車的同時可以一起下單,下羚羊谷門票或上羚羊谷門票)。

若於出發前48小時內下單,建議與我們聯繫確認後再下單(右下角發即時訊息給我們或留言)。

價格說明及選項

包含
*酒店接送、往返交通到上羚羊或下羚羊及馬蹄灣
*全天用車12小時 (最多可超時一小時,若超時當天支付$50美元/小時給司機。一般情況是不會超時的)
*稅

不包含
*餐食 (導遊可以帶快餐店或便利店購買簡便午餐)
*中文司機兼導遊的小費、餐補 ($10美元/人,當天支付現金給導遊)
*馬蹄灣停車費 (7人座小車$10美元一車,15座高頂車$35美元一車,請旅遊當天付給停車場或給導遊代付)
*上羚羊或下羚羊谷門票 (可點擊連結前往購買,注意: 上羚羊價格不包含環境保護費跟換票服務費)
*羚羊谷當地印第安人導遊小費 (建議$2-$3美元/人)
*紀念品
*零食

接送時間及地點

請在下單後告知我們您的住宿酒店,會直接到您的酒店接您。晚上也會將您送回您的酒店,或要去的地點(大道上)。

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款

  1. 下單時請使用英文護照(或證件)姓名,因為羚羊谷現場要拿證件換票。
  2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後12-24小時之內,我們會確認並開票給您或是通知您預定失敗並全額退款。若於出發當天或前一天下單,請先透過右下角對話視窗與我們聯繫(或留言) 確認後再下單。
  3. 客人在出團7天前取消預訂,不產生任何費用; 在出團7天內取消或未能參團,全額罰款。
  4. 請在出發前一天與酒店人員確認上車位置, 並請在出發當天準時到達. 如因客人未準時到達上車地點而不能搭乘旅遊巴士, 本公司恕不負責且不退還任何費用。
  5. 如因不可預見之天氣, 交通, 天災及或任何不可抗力而導致行程更改, 延誤, 部分及/或全部取消, 本公司將視情況收取全部或部分費用。
  6. 路線行程在實際操作中如遇不可抗拒力或其他因素, 導遊有權就路線行程酌情調整, 以便確保遊覽盡可能多的旅遊景點. 如因不可抗力或其他外在因素導致的行程延誤, 本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任。
  7. 請客人妥善保管個人財產, 上下車請勿將隨身物品留在車上. 如遇物品丟失, 損壞, 盜竊等意外, 本公司不負任何法律和經濟責任。

其他資訊

1.建議攜帶充足的飲用水
2.因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
3.建議穿著舒適的外出服和鞋子
4.如有需要,可攜帶暈車藥
5.手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號
6.如果您在出行當天晚上報名了其他夜遊團或預約觀看演出,請遊客妥善安排個人行程,提醒不要把時間安排的太緊湊,全程時間會因當天的天氣,交通狀況或其他不可抗拒的因素而有變動。本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任。

常見問與答

  1. 問: 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  答: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著您的證件到票務中心取票即可。若是現場取票遇到困難(極少發生),則可使用旅遊憑證給工作人員看,或是撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢。
  2. 問: 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦? 答: 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若仍沒有收到確認信,請盡速通知我們。若持續未收到,請發信到contact@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。
  3. 問: 出發時只要帶著旅遊憑證就可以了嗎? 答: 一般來說導遊都會有當天的乘客名單,只要核對名字就可以上車了。少數情況會需要拿出旅遊憑證來證明。若在出發時預到問題,請撥打旅遊憑證上的緊急聯絡電話。因爲羚羊峽谷門票是用預訂人的名字,所以在進羚羊峽谷時需要預訂人的身份證明,出團當天請謹記帶同護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件。

 

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 contact@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。