Select Page

[Nanxia Jingjing Tour] Small Plane, Helicopter and Humvee Tour in Grand Canyon National Park

Sold: 164

Fly directly from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon National Park, including a helicopter tour in the Grand Canyon National Park and a ride in a Humvee to play in the park, and experience the magnificent scenery of the Grand Canyon in all aspects!The ultimate experience of exploring the South Rim of the Grand Canyon in one day!

Original price $ 799.00 Internet discount $ 769.00

Fly directly from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon National Park, including a helicopter tour in the Grand Canyon National Park and a ride in a Humvee to play in the park, and experience the magnificent scenery of the Grand Canyon in all aspects!The ultimate experience of exploring the South Rim of the Grand Canyon in one day!

Choose departure time * 

Please select the flight departure time range, the shuttle will pick you up at the hotel about one and a half hours before departure

Entry information entry

Description

Due to the recent surge in oil prices, the airline announced on March 2022, 3 that the airline will charge a fuel surcharge of $16 per person at check-in for small aircraft groups departing from March 7 or later to the South Canyon. until further notice.

Products

Just over an hour's flight from Las Vegas, we can take you to the prestigious Grand Canyon National Park, aka the South Rim of the Grand Canyon!You will see the beautiful scenery along the way to the Grand Canyon and the South Rim of the Grand Canyon from the plane, and then have the opportunity to take a helicopter and a Humvee to explore the most spectacular Grand Canyon from the air and from the ground. In one day, feel the Grand Canyon in the air And the ultimate all-round experience on land!

After pickup from your Las Vegas hotel, transfer to the state-of-the-art terminal in Boulder City, Nevada.After check-in, board the oversized windows and small planes with elevated wings built for sightseeing, ensuring every seat provides guests with unobstructed views for photo and video shooting, and begin Grand Canyon National Park aviation immediately and ground tour!You'll fly over the meandering Colorado River for bird's-eye views of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the Mojave Desert.After arriving at the Grand Canyon National Park, take a helicopter to explore the deepest and widest part of the entire Grand Canyon between the South Rim and North Rim of the Grand Canyon. Enjoy watching the most magnificent aerial views of the Grand Canyon, and also feel the nature and The grandeur of the Grand Canyon was built over millions of years.After the helicopter arrives back at the airport, hop into a Humvee to one of the most impressive viewpoints and enjoy a light lunch box while exploring the area.After the tour, return to the terminal building of the Grand Canyon and take a small plane to fly back to Las Vegas.Once you arrive at the Boulder City terminal, the airline will provide a shuttle service to your Las Vegas hotel.

This carefully designed outdoor sightseeing combination of flight, aerial and ground excursions will see the spectacular beauty of Grand Canyon National Park from different perspectives from the air and from the ground.Provides complimentary transportation to travelers from their Las Vegas hotel to the state-of-the-art terminal in Boulder City, Nevada.Board a plane equipped with headsets narrated in a total of 16 different languages, while capturing beautiful bird's-eye views from the air.Soar over the American desert on your way to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon with views of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, the Colorado River and more.

Departure date: Departure every day (except Christmas Day - December 12)
flight schedule:天天早上 7:00am-8:59am; 9:00am-11:45am (黃金出發時段,每位多加$20) (不同月份,出發時間可能有差別)
Hotel pick-up time: About 1.5 hours before departure to pick up guests at the hotel
Hotel pick up: Most hotels in Las Vegas provide pick-up service, please inform the hotel you are staying at when placing your order
model: Small passenger plane (to and from Las Vegas and Grand Canyon National Park), helicopter (aircraft in Grand Canyon National Park)
Full number of people: Small passenger plane - about 18 passengers, helicopter - 6 passengers
Maximum weight limit: 300 lbs (136 kg); please provide your weight when placing the order. If the guest exceeds 300 lbs, the airline will charge an additional fee at the time of check-in
Departure airport: Located at Boulder City Airport, about 35 minutes’ drive from the Las Vegas Strip, Address: 1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005

The whole journey takes about 9.5 to 10 hours

As required by the helicopter company, please provide each passenger's English name and approximate weight when placing an order

Itinerary characteristics
*Include hotel pickup
*Small plane to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, a bird's-eye view of the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River, etc.
*Through the headset equipped on the machine, you can choose to listen to a total of 16 different languages ​​(including Mandarin and Cantonese, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese). , Spanish, Swedish, Thai and Russian)
*Photo opportunity
*Helicopter tour in the valley (about 25-30 minutes)
* Hummer pick-up and drop off the attractions in the National Park (English-speaking driver guide)
*Lunch box

Schedule time
*Total tour time: from leaving the hotel to returning to the hotel, about 9.5 to 10 hours
*Flight time: about 2 hours and 20 minutes to and from the Grand Canyon
*Helicopter flight time in the valley: 25-30 minutes
*Hummer Tour: About 2 hours

schedule
*Free shuttle service is provided from Las Vegas hotel to airline terminal
*Check in at the airline terminal about 45 minutes before departure (Must bring your passport or U.S. government-approved photo ID)
*Flights to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon – Board a comfortable sightseeing plane with headset commentary in 16 languages.Enjoy a scenic route with aerial views of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, the Colorado River and more
*Flights to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon take approximately 1 hour 10 minutes each way.After arriving at the Grand Canyon National Park Airport, transfer to a helicopter and enjoy a scenic flight experience on the north and south edges of the Grand Canyon (about 25 to 30 minutes)
* Board a custom Humvee (led by an English-speaking driver) to one of the top attractions in Grand Canyon National Park
*Lunch boxes and drinks are provided to enjoy while visiting the attractions
*Return to Grand Canyon South Rim Airport and take the flight back to the airline terminal
*Free shuttle service to return to your Las Vegas hotel

Please use your English passport (or U.S. government-approved photo ID) name when ordering, as you will be required to check in with your ID on site.

Please watch the video reference of the highlights of "Helicopter and Humvee in the Grand Canyon" below:-

*You can also check out another relatively simple small plane group to the south canyon,Please click here to go to.

Price description and options

Price includes
*Hotel pickup
*Fee for small airliner and in-canyon helicopter rides in Grand Canyon National Park
*Grand Canyon National Park Ticket
*Lunch box
*Service fee and tax

Price does not include
*Hotel pick-up driver tip (recommendation is $1-$2 per person per trip)
*Humvee driver and tour guide tip (recommended for a total of $5-$10 per person)
*Souvenirs and snacks
*Any personal expenses

Child ticket: Same adult price (The FAA stipulates that children aged 2 years or older need to have their own seat; babies aged 0-1 can participate for free, but they do not occupy a seat and need to bring a birth certificate or passport to prove their age.)

Pick-up time and location

Please inform the hotel you are staying in when you place your order so that we can assist in arranging shuttle transfers.The pick-up time is approximately one and a half hours before the departure of the plane. (If you choose a flight departing at 9:30am, the pick-up time is about 8:00am.)

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms

    1. Please specify all when placing an orderPassenger ID and English name and approximate weight.Please indicate the hotel name and let the airline arrange the transfer.
    2. This product is a second-confirmation product, and the order does not mean that the reservation is completed.We will process the order within 24 hours. If the booking is successfully completed, we will send you a confirmation letter and confirmed travel vouchers by email.If there is no time interval selected when you placed the order, we will ask you whether you can accept the flight at other time intervals, or change the date (we will provide different options as much as possible), or cancel the reservation, so after placing the order, please do not Check your email from time to time.If the booking cannot be completed in the end, we will notify you and issue a full refund.If you have any questions before booking, you can leave a message through the contact window in the lower right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com contact us.
    3. Once the relevant travel services are confirmed, guests can cancel the reservation 5 working days or before before the tour, and after deducting 10% of the total tour fee as a handling fee, the remaining tour fee will be refunded to the paying credit card; If you cancel or fail to join the tour within 4 working days, the full tour fee will not be refunded
    4. We recommend that guests go to find the pick-up location on their own the day before leaving the group to familiarize themselves with the location of the pick-up point, because many Las Vegas hotels have multiple entrances and exits, in case the pick-up time is too late in the morning; if not, To know the pick-up point, you can check with the hotel staff in advance.Please remember to bring this confirmation voucher, passport or photo ID recognized by the U.S. government on the day of departure to facilitate identification
    5. The maximum weight limit is300 lbs (136 kg); Please provide your weight when booking, if the guest exceeds 300 pounds, the airline will charge an additional fee at the time of check-in
    6. If the itinerary is changed, delayed, partially and/or completely cancelled due to unforeseen weather, traffic, natural disasters and/or any force majeure, the company will charge all or part of the fee (which will be deducted not less than 10% of the total tour fee). After % is the handling fee, the rest of the tour fee will be refunded to the credit card used for payment)
    7. In the event of force majeure or other factors in the actual operation of the itinerary, the operator or tour guide has the right to adjust the itinerary as appropriate to ensure that as many tourist attractions as possible are visited. If the itinerary is delayed due to force majeure or other external factors, The company is not responsible for any delays and losses caused by this.
    8. If an accident occurs during the itinerary, resulting in casualties or other losses, the settlement shall be based on the regulations stipulated by airlines, hotels, vehicles and other operating agencies, and has nothing to do with the company.

    Other information

      1. It is recommended to arrive at the pick-up point 10 minutes before the designated pick-up time
      2. It is recommended to bring plenty of drinking water
      3. Due to strong sunlight, it is recommended to apply sunscreen, lipstick, sunglasses, hats and scarves, etc.
      4. It is recommended to pay attention to the weather on the day of travel and wear suitable and comfortable outdoor clothes and shoes
      5. The phone will have no signal in some areas on the way

      Q & A

      1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?   A: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著旅遊憑證、您的證件在指定時間和地點等候航空公司安排的班車接您即可。若是當天在指定地點等候超過指定時間10分鐘 (極少發生),則可撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢或撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。
      1. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order?   A: Sometimes the acknowledgment will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam.If you still have not received the confirmation letter, please notify us as soon as possible.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com .In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.

       

      If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

[南峽精景遊] 大峽谷國家公園 小飛機及園內直升機和悍馬車之旅

已售出: 161

從拉斯維加斯直接飛往大峽谷國家公園,包含大峽谷國家公園內直升機空覽及乘坐悍馬車在園内遊玩的行程,全方位體驗大峽谷的壯麗美景!是一天内探索大峽谷南緣的終極體驗!

原價 $ 799.00 網路優惠價 $ 769.00

從拉斯維加斯直接飛往大峽谷國家公園,包含大峽谷國家公園內直升機空覽及乘坐悍馬車在園内遊玩的行程,全方位體驗大峽谷的壯麗美景!是一天内探索大峽谷南緣的終極體驗!

選擇出發時段 *

請選擇飛行出發時間範圍,班車會在出發前約一個半小時到酒店接客人

報名資料輸入 *

Description

因爲近期油價飆升,航空公司於2022年3月16日公佈,從7月01日或以後出發的往南峽谷小飛機團,航空公司會在辦理登機手續時收取每位$30的燃油附加費,直至另行通知。

產品介紹

距離拉斯維加斯只有一個多小時的航程,我們可以帶您前往享譽盛名的大峽谷國家公園,又名大峽谷南緣!您將從飛機上看到前往大峽谷的沿途和大峽谷南緣的美麗景色,再有機會坐直升機和悍馬車,從空中和地面深入探索最壯觀的大峽谷面貌,一天内,感受大峽谷空中和陸地全方位的終極體驗!

從您入住的拉斯維加斯酒店接車後,送往位於內華達州博爾德城 (Boulder City) 最先進的航站樓。辦理登機手續後,登上專為觀光而建的特大窗口和配備了高架翼的小飛機,確保每個座位都能為客人提供拍攝照片和視頻的一覽無遺視野,立即開始大峽谷國家公園航空和地面之旅!您將沿著蜿蜒的科羅拉多河 (Colorado River) 上空飛行,欣賞胡佛水壩 (Hoover Dam)、密德湖 (Lake Mead) 和 莫哈韋沙漠 (Mojave Desert) 的鳥瞰景色。抵達大峽谷國家公園後,繼而乘坐直升機探索大峽谷的南緣和北緣之間,整個大峽谷最深和最寬廣的部分,享受觀看大峽谷最宏偉的空中景色之餘,也感受一下大自然以數以百萬年的時間來打造的大峽谷的偉大。直升機返抵機場後,坐上悍馬車前往其中一個最令人印象深刻的觀景點,在探索該地區的同時,可享用輕便午餐餐盒。遊畢後,返回大峽谷的航站樓及坐上小飛機飛返拉斯維加斯。飛抵博爾德城 (Boulder City) 的航站樓後,航空公司會提供班車服務送回您住宿的拉斯維加斯酒店。

這個精心設計的飛行、空覽和地面遊覽的戶外觀光組合,將從空中和地面的不同角度觀看大峽谷國家公園的壯觀美態。為旅客提供從拉斯維加斯酒店到位於內華達州博爾德城 (Boulder City) 最先進的航站樓的免費交通服務。登上配備共有16 種不同的語言敘述的耳機的飛機,同時可以從空中捕捉到美麗的鳥瞰圖。在前往大峽谷南緣的途中,在美國沙漠上空翱翔,欣賞胡佛水壩 (Hoover Dam)、密德湖 (Lake Mead) 和科羅拉多河 (Colorado River) 等的美景。

出發日期:天天出發 (聖誕節除外 -12月25日)
航班時間:天天早上 7:00am-8:59am; 9:00am-11:45am (黃金出發時段,每位多加$20) (不同月份,出發時間可能有差別)
酒店接送時間:約於起飛前1.5小時左右前往酒店接客人
接送酒店:拉斯維加斯大部分酒店都提供接送服務,下單時請告知您入住的酒店
機型:小型客機 (往返拉斯維加斯和大峽谷國家公園)、直升機 (大峽谷國家公園内空覽)
滿載人數:小型客機 – 約18人、直升機 – 6位乘客
最高體重上限:300磅(136公斤); 下單時請提供體重,如客人超過300磅,航空公司將會在辦理登機手續時收取額外費用
起飛機場:位於距離拉斯維加斯大道約35分鐘車程的Boulder City機場, 地址:1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005

全程約9.5至10個小時

按照直升機公司的要求,下單時請提供每位乘客英文姓名和大約體重

行程特點
*包含酒店接送
*小飛機往大峽谷南緣,鳥瞰胡佛水壩、密德湖、科羅拉多河等
*透過機上配備的耳機,可選擇收聽共有16 種不同的語言敘述 (其中包括國語和廣東話、荷蘭語、英語、法語、德語、希臘語、印尼語、意大利語、日語、韓語、葡萄牙語、西班牙語、瑞典語、泰語和俄語)
*拍照機會
*谷內直升機遊覽 (約25-30分鐘)
*悍馬車接送國家公園内景點(英語司機導遊)
*午餐餐盒

行程時間
*總遊覽時間:從離開酒店到返回酒店,約 9.5至10 小時
*飛行時間:往返大峽谷全程約共2小時20分鐘
*谷內直升機飛行時間:25-30分鐘
*悍馬之旅:大約2小時

行程安排
*免費提供班車服務從拉斯維加斯酒店送往航空公司站樓
*起飛前約 45 分鐘在航空公司站樓辦理登機手續 (必需帶同護照或美國政府認可照片身份證)
*飛往大峽谷南緣的航班 – 登上配備16種語言的耳機解說、舒適的觀光飛機。享受風景優美的路線,從空中欣賞胡佛水壩、密德湖和科羅拉多河等的景色
*飛往大峽谷南緣的航班,單程大約需要1小時10分鐘。抵達Grand Canyon National Park機場後,轉乘坐直升機,享受大峽谷南北邊緣的觀光飛行體驗 (全程約25至30分鐘)
*登上定制的悍馬車 (由英語司機帶領),前往大峽谷國家公園其中一個的著名景點
*提供午餐餐盒和飲料,可在參觀景點時享用
*返回 Grand Canyon South Rim 機場,搭乘航班返回航空公司站樓
*免費班車服務送返您住宿的拉斯維加斯酒店

下單時請使用英文護照(或美國政府認可的照片身份證)姓名,因為現場要拿證件辦理登機手續。

請觀看以下 “大峽谷内直升機和悍馬車” 的亮點視頻參考:-

*也可以查看另外一個比較簡約的往南峽谷小飛機團,請點此前往

價格說明及選項

包含
*酒店接送
*小型客機及大峽谷國家公園的谷內直升機搭乘費用
*大峽谷國家公園門票
*午餐餐盒
*服務費和稅

不包含
*酒店接送司機小費(建議每位每程 $1-$2美元)
*悍馬車司機導游小費(建議每位共 $5-$10美元)
*紀念品和零食
*任何個人支出

兒童票: 同成人價(美國聯邦航空局規定2歲或以上的小孩都需要有自己的座位;0-1嵗嬰孩可以免費參加,但以不佔座計算,需要帶同出生證明或護照證明年齡。)

接送時間及地點

下單時請告知您入住的酒店,以方便我們協助安排班車接送。接的時間為飛機出發前的約1個半小時。(如果選9:30am出發的航班,接車時間約在8:00am。)

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款

    1. 下單時請註明所有乘客證件英文姓名以及大約體重。請註明酒店名稱,讓航空公司安排接送。
    2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後並不代表完成預訂。我們會在24小時之內處理訂單,若是成功完成預訂,我們會以電郵發放確認信及已確認的有關的旅遊憑證給您。若是沒有您下單時所選的區間時段,我們會詢問您可否接受其他時段的航班,或是要更換日期 (我們會盡可能提供不同的選項),還是取消預訂,因此在下單後,請不時查收郵件。若最終無法完成預訂,我們將會通知您及進行全額退款。若預訂前有任何疑問,可先透過本網站右下角的聯繫視窗留言 或 透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們。
    3. 有關的旅遊服務一經確認後,客人可在出團前5個工作天或以前取消預訂,而扣徐總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡; 在出團4個工作天或以內取消或未能參團,全額團費將不會退回
    4. 我們建議在出團前一天,客人自行前往尋找接車地點,以熟悉接車點的所在地,因爲很多拉斯維加斯的酒店都有多個出入口,以防早上來不及到達接車時間;如不清楚接車點,可以預先跟酒店的服務員查詢。 請謹記在出團當天帶同此確認憑證, 護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件以方便確認身份
    5. 體重最高上限為300磅(136公斤); 請在預訂時提供體重,如客人超過300磅,航空公司將會在辦理登機手續時收取額外費用
    6. 如因不可預見之天氣、 交通、天災及或任何不可抗力而導致行程更改, 延誤, 部分及/或全部取消, 本公司將視情況收取全部或部分費用(將扣徐不少於總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡)
    7. 路線行程在實際操作中如遇不可抗拒力或其他因素, 操作方或導遊有權就路線行程酌情調整, 以便確保遊覽盡可能多的旅遊景點. 如因不可抗力或其他外在因素導致的行程延誤, 本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任
    8. 行程中如發生意外以導致傷亡或其他損失,當根據航空公司、酒店、車輛等營運機構所規定之條例作解決依據,與本公司無關

    其他資訊

      1. 建議在指定的接車時間提前10分鐘到達接車點侯車
      2. 建議攜帶充足的飲用水
      3. 因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
      4. 建議留意出行日的天氣和穿著合適的舒適外出服和鞋子
      5. 手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號

      常見問與答

      1. 問: 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?   答: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著旅遊憑證、您的證件在指定時間和地點等候航空公司安排的班車接您即可。若是當天在指定地點等候超過指定時間10分鐘 (極少發生),則可撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢或撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。
      1. 問: 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦?   答: 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若仍沒有收到確認信,請盡速通知我們。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。

       

      若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。