Select Page

[West Canyon Tickets] Tickets for helicopters and valley cruises can be purchased at the West Rim of the Grand Canyon and the glass bridge (by car)

Sold: 62

Original price $ 58.00 Internet discount $ 55.00

Drive to the west edge of the Grand Canyon

Meal options *

Please choose whether to add food

Glass Bridge Tickets *

Please tick whether to purchase the glass bridge ticket

Helicopter project *

Please choose whether to participate in the helicopter project. Choose a helicopter (no landing), or a helicopter + bottom cruise. (pick one of two)

Description

Products

Grand Canyon West Gorge
Experience the local customs of the local Hualapai tribes and the beauty of the canyon. Through the Hoover Dam Bridge, the rugged desert wilderness and the world's largest and oldest Joshua Forest, you can see the Grand Canyon, which is known as one of the Seven Wonders of the World.

Xixia Tickets
Experience the local customs of the local Hualapai tribes and the beauty of the canyon. The local Indians respect the nature and the legacy of the ancestors. You will visit the original features of the Grand Canyon under the guidance of the Aboriginal people, giving you an insight into the past, present and future of Indian culture. For lunch, you will enjoy an authentic Indian-style barbecue prepared by local Indians. The eagle rock and bat rock in the West Canyon have seen the scouring of nature for thousands of years. The majestic peaks and valleys capture the hearts of tourists from all over the world. Don't worry about having enough time to take pictures for you.

Eagle Point
At an altitude of 4000 from the Colorado River, Eagle Peak is a grand gift from the local Hualapai people. In this best view of the Eagle Peak carved by nature, you can get a close-up view of the perfect Grand Canyon scene that constantly collides with the sky. Designers such as the Glass Bridge once said, "I like to fly the eagle in the Grand Canyon. My sight follows the eagle's trail and the body is surrounded by the Grand Canyon."

Batan (Guano point)
The bat peak is the most representative mountain. Unlike the ordinary flat top, it is like a diamond with a pointed tip pointing directly at the sky. The bat peak in the setting sun is like a golden pyramid, and the trails of the peaks and rocks extend into the canyon, like a road leading to the sky. At the highest point of the mountain you can admire the majestic sights of the Grand Canyon, where the feelings of heaven, earth and people are so harmonious that they circulate in the air of the Colorado Plateau. "Guano" literally means sea bird droppings and bat feces. In the 1950s and 1960s, there were special companies here to collect bat manure and make women's favorite cosmetics, as well as the favorite fertilizers and even explosives. The natural resources of Bat Peak provided the necessary support for life for local Indians in the 1950s and 1960s. As you look out over the canyon, an Indian chief statue stands in the canyon, holding a sharp spear in one hand and pointing to the east. Under the blue sky and white clouds, he seems to use a low and loving voice - "Children, take a closer look at this red color like the Grand Canyon of our skin! Know why we live here and use our lives to protect it?" Here are our spirits, our souls and our faith! We will be rooted in this land that belongs to us forever! The Grand Canyon is our spiritual home!"

Sky trail
The masterpiece "Skywalk" in the history of architecture gives you a unique canyon adventure. Spanning the edge of the Grand Canyon above 70 feet, the open-air, fully transparent glass walkway allows visitors to “walk in the air” on the Colorado River above 4000 feet. The glass bridge is a great view for visitors to truly enjoy the Grand Canyon from 720.

Helicopter & Boat
Helicopter helicopters with oversized panoramic windows worth millions of dollars. Helicopters walk between the canyon walls and descend from the edge of the canyon 4000 feet down to the bottom of the valley, you will appreciate the breathtaking magic and beauty of the Grand Canyon. Then take a cruise along the Colorado River and you can admire the beautiful scenery and magnificent scenery of the Grand Canyon. After the cruise, the helicopter will take you back to the edge of the canyon and continue to explore the other attractions of the Grand Canyon.

Helicopter air tour (do not fall to the bottom)
Mounted in a million-dollar super-large panoramic window helicopter, soaring across the canyon walls, overlooking the gorge of the canyon, the layered cross-section of the colorful color is a memory that life can not miss. To better appreciate the scenery of the West Gorge, helicopter aerial tours (not landing) will be a better choice. The helicopter will take you to the Grand Canyon, admire the winding Colorado River, the eagle rock and the bat rock. Known as the "eighth wonder of the world" skywalk.

High altitude zip line on the west edge of the Grand Canyon
This is located on the Hualapai Ranch, about a mile from the Grand Canyon Skywalk, and the new two high-altitude zip lines are 3,200 feet long. The zip line is divided into two phases, the first phase is 1100 feet long, the second segment is 2100 feet, and at 50 miles per hour, you can experience free flying at an altitude of 1000 feet from the bottom of the Grand Canyon. Happy!

Time difference warning: Nevada uses US Pacific Time, Arizona uses US mountain time, the two states use the same room during daylight saving time, and one hour in non-summer time system, please pay attention to the inquiry.. It is recommended to set the time in two time zones in the phone. Or you can go to the following Chinese website https://time.51240.com/Phoenix__localtime/, or the US website http://www.worldtimezone.com/time-usa12.php.

**Activable time period:
– Helicopter and boat activities 9: 00am – 12: 00pm
When booking, please indicate the time period of your choice in "Notes/Request"

On the day of travel, if the weather cannot be reached due to force majeure, please contact the supplier (+1-702-968-3018) to confirm the itinerary. The reply after the communication between the supplier and the scenic spot shall prevail; if the guest does not Contact the supplier and cancel the itinerary. All losses are the responsibility of the guest. The supplier is not responsible for communication and does not bear any legal responsibility for the cancellation of the itinerary due to its own cause other than force majeure.

Price description and options

Price includes

West Canyon Tickets

Add glass bridge (+$30/person)

Additional helicopter purchases (+$170/person, original price +$180/person) or helicopter + trough cruise (+$200/person, original price +$210/person)

Can buy Indian food (+$8/person)

Tax

Price does not include

Souvenir
Snacks

Pick-up time and location

There is no transfer for this product, you need to go to Xixia to enter the park yourself.
West Canyon Address: Grand Canyon West Skywalk, Peach Springs, AZ 86434 (about 2.5 hours drive from Las Vegas)

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms

1. cannot be returned once booked.
2. Guests can use the Grand Canyon West Gorge Tickets and Glass Bridge tickets within 30 days after the selected number of days; helicopters and cruises can only be applied on selected dates.
3. Please bring the Grand Canyon West Gorge tickets and confirmation to the Grand Canyon.
4. The Grand Canyon West Gorge Ticket is your e-ticket and needs to be printed. There is no need to redeem at the entrance to the park.
The 5. helicopter terminal is located on the left side of the Grand Canyon Souvenir Shop. Guests can bring this voucher and ID to check in. For assistance, please contact the China-US Tourism Westside Office (702) 600-9943.
6. For those who choose the "Helicopter and Cruise" program, please check in at the terminal at least 15 minutes before the flight departure time confirmed above; if you do not arrive within the specified time, the airline will try to arrange For the next flight, you will need to wait with other guests on a first come, first served basis.
7. If there are other uncontrollable factors such as weather, the airline has the right to adjust the flight time or even cancel the flight. If your flight is cancelled, you will need to contact your booking agent to confirm the refund.
8. Selectable time periods for helicopter and boat and helicopter air tour (no landing) activities:
– 9: 00am – 12: 00pm. When booking, please indicate the helicopter time period you selected in "Notes/Request".
9. Sino-US Tourism reserves the right of final interpretation.

Q & A

  1. Q: How do I know if the reservation is completed after the order is placed? A: We will send you a confirmation letter within X hours of 12-24 hours. This confirmation letter contains a travel document file as proof of purchase. Simply bring your ID to the ticketing center to pick up the ticket. If it is difficult to collect the ticket on the spot (very rare), you can use the travel voucher to see the staff, or call the emergency contact number on the voucher.
  2. Q: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after ordering? A: Sometimes the confession will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam. If you have not received it, please send a message to contact@ifunvegas.com or contact us via FB/Line.
  3. Q: Is it ok to bring a travel voucher when you leave? A: Generally speaking, the tour guide will have a list of passengers for the day. Just check the name and you can get on the bus. In a few cases, you will need to show proof of travel. If you have a problem at the time of departure, please call the emergency contact number on your travel voucher.

For other products and reservations, please contact us at contact@ifunvegas.com or call our US local number: 702-213-2459

Free Download WordPress Themes
Download Best WordPress Themes Free Download
Download WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
udemy paid course free download
download intex firmware
Premium WordPress Themes Download

Select Page

[西峽谷門票] 大峽谷西緣、玻璃橋門票 可加購直升機、谷底遊船 (自駕前往)

已售出: 67

原價 $ 58.00 網路優惠價 $ 53.00

自駕前往大峽谷西緣

餐食選項 *

請選擇是否加購餐食

玻璃橋門票 *

請勾選是否加購玻璃橋門票

直升機項目 *

請選擇是否參加直升機項目。選擇直升機空覽(不降落),或是直升機+谷底遊船。(二選一)

描述

產品介紹

大峽谷西峽
親身感受到當地華拉派部落的印第安人的風土民情以及峽谷的秀麗風光。穿過胡佛水壩大橋、崎嶇的沙漠荒野和世界上最大最古老長的Joshua森林,展現在您眼前的就是享有“世界七大奇跡之一”美稱的大峽谷。

西峽門票
親身感受到當地華拉派部落的印第安人的風土民情以及峽谷的秀麗風光。當地印第安人極其尊重自然以及祖先遺留下的遺產,您將在原住民的指引下參觀大峽谷的原始風貌,讓您對了解印第安文化的過去,現在和未來。午餐您將享受由當地印第安人烹制的正宗的印第安風味的燒烤。在西峽谷的老鷹巖和蝙蝠巖觀賞大自然千萬年的沖刷形成,雄偉的山峰和山谷俘獲了全球遊客的心,不用擔心有充足的時間為您預留拍照。

老鷹巖(Eagle point)
在距離科羅拉多河4000尺的高空,鷹峰對於當地的 Hualapai 人們來說,是大自然給予的莊重禮物。在這個由大自然雕琢的鷹峰最佳觀賞點,你可以近距離感受到天與地不斷碰撞出的完美大峽谷景象。由如玻璃橋的設計者曾說,“我喜歡翺翔於大峽谷的雄鷹,我的視線跟隨鷹的蹤跡,身體被大峽谷圍繞。”

蝙蝠巖(Guano point)
蝙蝠峰是最具有代表性的山峰,與普通的平頂不同,它如一顆鉆石,頂是尖尖直指天空。夕陽下的蝙蝠峰如一座黃金築就的金字塔,峰巖蜿蜒的小道延伸入峽谷,象一條通往天空的路。在這座山峰的最高點你可以欣賞到大峽谷的雄偉壯麗的景象,那種天、地、人如此和諧的感覺就流蕩在科羅拉多高原的空氣中。“Guano” 如字面上的意思,是海鳥糞,蝙蝠糞。在五六十年代,這裏有專門的公司在這裏收集蝙蝠糞,並做女人最愛的化妝品,還有花草最愛的化肥,甚至炸藥。蝙蝠峰的自然資源在五六十年代為當地印第安居民提供生活上必要的 支持。當你向峽谷邊望去,一個印地安酋長塑像屹立於峽谷之中,一手執尖銳的長矛,一手指著向東方。藍天白雲之下,他仿佛用一用低沈而慈愛的聲音——“孩子,你仔細的看看這紅色如我們肌膚的大峽谷吧!知道為什麽我們在住在這裏並用我們的生命去保護這裏嗎?這裏有我們的靈,我們的魂與我們的信仰!我們將永遠的紮根在這塊屬於我們的土地上!大峽谷是我們精神的家園!”

天空步道
建築史上的傑作“天空步道”給您一個與眾不同的峽谷冒險體驗。跨越70英尺以上的大峽谷邊緣,露天的全透明玻璃走道,遊客可以在位於4000英尺以上的科羅拉多河上“空中漫步”。玻璃橋是讓遊客真正從720度全方位欣賞大峽谷的壯美景色。

直升飛機&船
登上價值百萬美金的超大全景窗的直升機。直升機在峽谷巖壁之間穿行並從峽谷邊緣直降4000英尺下到谷底,您將會領略到大峽谷令人窒息的神奇和美麗。隨後換乘遊船沿著科羅拉多河順流而下,沿途您可以欣賞大峽谷的優美風光和壯麗景象。結束遊船行程後,直升飛機將再次把您帶回峽谷邊緣,繼續遊覽大峽谷的其他景點。

直升飛機空中遊覽(不降落谷底)
登上價值百萬美金的超大全景窗直升飛機,在峽谷巖壁間穿梭翺翔,俯瞰峽谷的千溝萬壑,層層斷面的斑斕色彩是人生不能錯過的回憶。想更好的領略西峽風光,直升飛機空中遊覽(不降落)將是更好的選擇,直升飛機將帶你翺翔大峽谷,欣賞蜿蜒的科羅拉多河,鬼斧神工的老鷹巖、蝙蝠巖以及被喻為“世界第八大奇景”的天空步道。

大峽谷西緣高空滑索
這是位於華拉派牧場,距離大峽谷天空步道約一英裏,新建的共3,200英尺長的兩條高空滑索。高空滑索分兩個階段,第一階段長達1100英尺,第二段更是長達2100英尺,再以每小時50英裏的速度,讓你在離大峽谷谷底1000英尺的高空體驗自由飛翔的快樂!

時差警示:內華達州使用美國太平洋時間,亞利桑那州使用美國山區時間,兩州在夏時制時使用相同的間,在非夏時制時相差一小時,請遊客註意查詢。建議在手機中設置兩個時區的時間。或者可以去如下中國網站https://time.51240.com/Phoenix__localtime/, 或美國網站http://www.worldtimezone.com/time-usa12.php進行查詢。

 

**可活動時間段:
– 直升飛機和船活動 9:00am – 12:00pm
預訂時,請在“Notes/Request”註明你選擇的活動時間段

出行當天,如因天氣等不可抗力的原因導致無法到達景區,請客人務必提前聯系供應商(+1-702-968-3018)確認行程,以供應商與景區溝通後的回覆為準;如客人不聯系供應商而自行取消行程,一切損失由客人負責。除不可抗力外的自身原因導致不能到達而取消行程,供應商不負責溝通和不負任何的法律責任。

 

價格說明及選項

包含

西峽谷門票

可加購玻璃橋 (+$30/人)

可加購直升機空覽 (+$170/人,原價+$180/人)或是直升機 +谷底遊船 (+$200/人,原價+$210/人)

可加購印地安餐 (+$8/人)

 

不包含

紀念品
零食

接送時間及地點

此產品無接送,需自行前往西峽入園。
西峽谷地址: Grand Canyon West Skywalk, Peach Springs, AZ 86434 (從拉斯維加斯開車過去約2.5小時的車程)

 

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款

1. 一經預訂,概不能退換。
2. 客人可在所選天數之後的30天內使用大峽谷西峽門票和玻璃橋門票; 直升飛機和遊船項目只能在所選日期適用。
3. 請攜帶大峽谷西峽門票及確認單前往大峽谷。
4. 大峽谷西峽門票為您的電子票,需打印出來。 客人無需在園入口處進行兌換。
5. 直升飛機航站樓位於大峽谷紀念品店左側。客人可攜帶此voucher及身份證件前往辦理登機手續。如需協助,請聯系中美旅遊西峽辦公室(702) 600-9943 。
6. 選擇“直升飛機和遊船”項目的客人,請於以上確認的飛機起飛時間前至少15分鐘內到達航站樓辦理登機手續;如您未在指定時間內到達,航空公司將盡量安排您搭乘下一班航班,您需與其他客人一起等候,先到先得。
7. 如因天氣等其他不可控因素,航空公司有權調整航班時間甚至取消航班。 如您的航班被取消,客人需聯系您的預定旅行社確認退款事宜。
8. 直升飛機和船及直升飛機空中遊覽(不降落)活動可選擇的時間段:
– 9:00am – 12:00pm 。預訂時,請在“Notes/Request”註明你選擇的直升飛機時間段
9. 中美旅遊保留最終解釋權。

常見問與答

 

  1. 問: 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  答: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著您的證件到票務中心取票即可。若是現場取票遇到困難(極少發生),則可使用旅遊憑證給工作人員看,或是撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢。
  2. 問: 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦? 答: 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若持續未收到請發信到contact@ifunvegas.com詢問,或是透過FB/Line和我們聯繫。
  3. 問: 出發時只要帶著旅遊憑證就可以了嗎? 答: 一般來說導遊都會有當天的乘客名單,只要核對名字就可以上車了。少數情況會需要拿出旅遊憑證來證明。若在出發時預到問題,請撥打旅遊憑證上的緊急聯絡電話。

 

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過郵件contact@ifunvegas.com聯繫我們,或是撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-213-2459

Download WordPress Themes
Free Download WordPress Themes
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Premium WordPress Themes Download
ZG93bmxvYWQgbHluZGEgY291cnNlIGZyZWU=
download lava firmware
Free Download WordPress Themes