Select Page

Grand Canyon West Gorge one-day tour English bus group (additional purchase of glass bridge, helicopter and valley bottom cruise)

Sold: 266

The itinerary allows you to watch the beautiful scenery of the canyon and feel the customs of the local Indians!

Original price $ 149.00 Internet discount $ 129.00

The itinerary allows you to watch the beautiful scenery of the canyon and feel the customs of the local Indians!

Optional items

You can purchase a glass bridge for an additional $28 per person; for helicopters + valley cruises, an additional $245 per person

Fill in the accommodation hotel, English name and weight information *

Description

Products

The itinerary allows you to personally experience the local Hualapai tribe's Indian customs and the beautiful scenery of the canyon.

Passing through the Hoover Dam Bridge, rugged desert wilderness and the world's largest and oldest Joshua forest, you will see the Grand Canyon, which is known as one of the "Seven Wonders of the World".On the way to the Hualapai Indian Reserve, you can admire the towering and steep rock walls and vast deserts on both sides.The local Indians have great respect for nature and the heritage left by their ancestors. Under the guidance of the aboriginals, you will visit the pristine features of the Grand Canyon, allowing you to understand the past, present and future of Indian culture.In the Eagle Rocks and Bat Rocks of the West Canyon, you can see the nature that has been washed over millions of years to form a scene. The majestic peaks and valleys have captured the hearts of tourists from all over the world. Visitors will have plenty of time to take pictures.

Two must-see attractions in West Canyon Park
Eagle Point – At an altitude of 4000 feet from the Colorado River, Eagle Peak is a solemn gift from nature to the local Hualapai people; this is the site of the glass bridge.
Guano Point – It is the most representative mountain. Unlike ordinary flat tops, it is like a diamond with a pointed top pointing straight to the sky.The Bat Peak in the sunset is like a golden pyramid, and the winding path of the peak rock extends into the canyon, like a road leading to the sky.At the highest point of this mountain, you can admire the majestic and majestic sceneries of the Grand Canyon. The harmony of heaven, earth, and people lingers in the air of the Colorado Plateau.

Departure date: Depart every day
Hotel pick-up time: Between 6 am and 7 am (hotel pick-up time may be adjusted according to the season)
Full time: About 11 hours (from hotel to hotel)
Language selection of the group:English
Child ticket:Children under 2 years old (not occupying a seat) are free; over 2 years old pay adult tickets

Optional activities that can be taken in one day in the West Canyon
1. Glass Bridge-Skywalk(Add US$28 per person)
The masterpiece in the history of architecture "Glass Bridge-Sky Walk" gives you a unique canyon adventure experience.Across the edge of the Grand Canyon over 70 feet, the open-air fully transparent glass trail allows visitors to "walk in the air" on the Colorado River above 4000 feet.The glass bridge allows visitors to truly appreciate the magnificent beauty of the Grand Canyon from 720 degrees.

2. Helicopter and valley cruise (Add US$245 per person)
A multi-million-dollar helicopter with a large panoramic window travels between the rock walls of the canyon and descends 4000 feet from the edge of the canyon to the bottom of the canyon. You will experience the breathtaking magic and beauty of the Grand Canyon.Then transfer to a cruise ship and go down the Colorado River. Along the way, you can enjoy the beautiful scenery and magnificent scenery of the Grand Canyon.After the cruise trip, the helicopter will take you back to the top edge of the canyon again and continue to visit the other attractions of the Grand Canyon.
單程直升機飛行時間約 5-7分鐘,遊玩遊船大概是10-15分鐘左右。一部直升飛機根據體重可以乘坐5-6位客人。
If you choose to participate in this activity,Please fill in when placing an order English name on passport (or certificate) Weight per person, Please remember to bring your passport or U.S. government-approved photo ID to check in on the day of departure.

This group is to the west edge of the Grand Canyon and wants to join the group to the southern edge of the Grand Canyon (the real American Grand Canyon National Park), please refer to: Nanxia Day Tour

In addition to the bus tour, you can also consider the more popular (1) small plane tour from Las Vegas to the West Canyon. Please check:One-day Air and Ground Tour of the West Rim of the Grand Canyon And (2) Helicopter regiment, please check:Gorgeous Helicopter Grand Canyon West Rim Champagne Tour

Don't know the difference between the western edge of the Grand Canyon and the South Rim? Welcome to our collationGrand Canyon Complete Raiders

Price description and options

Basic tour fee includes
*Round trip transportation
*Entrance ticket to Xixia Park
*lunch
*English guide
*tax

The basic tour fee is not included (you can adjust the self-funded items and types of group participation according to the needs of tourists)
*Tip for tour guide and driver (total US$10/person)
*Glass Bridge Tickets – (This option can be added for an additional $28 per person)
*Helicopter & Bottom Cruise – (Add this option for an additional $245 per person)
*souvenir
*Snacks

Pick-up time and location

We provide hotel pick-ups on most of the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel pick-up time in the morning will be between 6:00am-7:00am (the designated pick-up hotel and time will be on the travel voucher when confirmed~ Voucher~ Specify the time and place of boarding, which may be adjusted according to different seasons).Please inform the hotel you are staying in when you place your order so that we can assist in arranging shuttle transfers.

Description of the itinerary:
07:00 am Depart from Russ to Grand Canyon West Gorge
10:00 am Arrive at Xixia, play for about 3 hours
13: 15pm return
16: 30pm arrives in Las Vegas
* The Grand Canyon West Gorge is about 3 hours one way

* Disclaimer:Transfer and itinerary schedules are for reference only. The itinerary time may be adjusted or changed due to road conditions, weather changes or other factors, and the specific itinerary shall prevail.

Please note the time difference: All times shown on the confirmation and itinerary are in the local time of the guest's current location.
Daylight saving time starts at 2:00am on the second Sunday of March- (Peggy, Williams, Grand Canyon, Cameron, Flagstaff Town in Arizona will be at the same time as Las Vegas & Los Angeles)
(Utah is always one hour ahead of Las Vegas & Los Angeles)
Standard time starts at 2:00am on the first Sunday of November- (Peggy, Williams, Grand Canyon, Cameron, Flagstaff Town, Arizona, will be one hour earlier than Las Vegas & Los Angeles)
(Utah is always one hour ahead of Las Vegas & Los Angeles)

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms
1. Please use your English name when placing an order
2. This product is a second-confirmation product. Within 12-24 hours after the order is placed, we will confirm and issue a ticket to you or notify you of the failure of the reservation and a full refund.If you place an order on the day of departure or the day before, please contact us (or leave a message) through the dialog window in the lower right corner, and then place the order after confirmation
3. If the guest cancels the reservation 3 days before departure, we will deduct 4% of Xu’s total tour fee as a handling fee, and the remaining tour fee will be refunded to the paying credit card; cancellation or failure to join the tour within 3 days of departure, Full fine
4. Please confirm the pick-up location with the hotel staff the day before departure, and please arrive on time on the day of departure. If the guest fails to arrive at the pick-up location on time and cannot take the tour bus, the company will not be responsible and will not refund any fees
5. In the event of unforeseen weather, traffic, natural disasters and any force majeure that cause itinerary changes, delays, partial and/or total cancellations, the company will charge all or part of the fees as appropriate (at least 4% of the total tour fee will be deducted for After the handling fee, the remaining group fee will be refunded to the paying credit card)
6. Itinerary in practice in case of force majeure or other factors, as appropriate, the right to adjust the tour itinerary, tour to ensure that as many tourist attractions such as the itinerary due to force majeure or other external factors lead to delays, this company resulting delays, not liable for loss
7. Guests keep personal property, on and off Do not leave belongings in the car. In case of missing items, damage, theft and other accidents, the Company assumes any legal and financial responsibility
8. The tour is operated by a local third-party travel company, and its travel company reserves the right of final interpretation
9. If an accident occurs during the itinerary, resulting in casualties or other losses, it should be resolved in accordance with the regulations stipulated by airlines, hotels, vehicles and other operating agencies, and has nothing to do with the company.

Other information
1. Advisable to bring plenty of drinking water
2. Due to strong sunshine, we recommend sunscreen, lip balm, wearing sunglasses, hats and scarves
3. Recommend comfortable clothing and shoes out
4. If necessary, carry motion sickness pills
5. The tour will enter areas that have weak signals.
6.If you sign up for another night tour or make an appointment to watch a performance on the evening of the day of travel, please arrange your personal itinerary properly and remind you not to schedule too tightly. The entire time of the bus tour may be due to the weather and traffic conditions of the day. Or other irresistible factors.The company is not responsible for any delays and losses caused by this.

Q & A

1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?  answer: We will send you a confirmation letter with your travel voucher (Voucher)
2. ask: Can I just bring my travel voucher when I leave? answer: Generally speaking, the tour guide will have the passenger list of the day, just check the name and you can get on the bus.In a few cases, a travel certificate will be required to prove it.If there is a problem before departure, please call the emergency contact number on the travel voucher.
3 ask: What should I do if I do not receive the travel voucher? answer: Sometimes the confirmation letter of the travel voucher will fall into the spam email, please check the spam email.If you still have not received the confirmation letter, please notify us as soon as possible.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com .In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.

 

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

大峽谷西峽一日遊 英文巴士團 (可加購玻璃橋、直升機及谷底遊船)

已售出: 266

行程安排使您觀賞峽谷的秀麗風光以及親身感受當地印第安人的風土民情!

原價 $ 149.00 網路優惠價 $ 129.00

行程安排使您觀賞峽谷的秀麗風光以及親身感受當地印第安人的風土民情!

選項消費

可以加購玻璃橋,每位多加$28; 直升機+谷底遊船,每位多加$245

填寫住宿酒店、英文姓名及體重信息 *

Description

產品介紹

行程安排使您親身感受到當地華拉派部落的印第安人的風土民情以及峽谷的秀麗風光。

穿過胡佛水壩大橋、崎嶇的沙漠荒野和世界上最大最古老長的Joshua森林,展現在您眼前的就是享有“世界七大奇蹟之一”美稱的大峽谷。在去往華拉派印第安人保留地的沿途您可以欣賞到兩邊 高聳陡峭的岩壁和廣闊的沙漠。當地印第安人極其尊重自然以及祖先遺留下的遺產,您將在原住民的指引下參觀大峽谷的原始風貌,讓您對了解印第安文化的過去,現在和未來。在西峽谷的老鷹岩和蝙蝠岩觀賞大自然以數以百萬年的時間沖刷而形成景象,雄偉的山峰和山谷俘獲了全球遊客的心,遊客將有充裕時間拍照留念。

西峽谷園内兩個必到景點
老鷹岩 (Eagle Point) – 在距離科羅拉多河4000尺的高空,鷹峰對於當地的 Hualapai 人們來說,是大自然給予的莊重禮物;這裏也就是玻璃橋的選址。
蝙蝠峰 (Guano Point) – 是最具有代表性的山峰,與普通的平頂不同,它如一顆鑽石,頂是尖尖直指天空。夕陽下的蝙蝠峰如一座黃金築就的金字塔,峰岩蜿蜒的小道延伸入峽谷,像一條通往天空的路。在這座山峰的最高點,你可以欣賞到大峽谷的雄偉壯麗景象,那種天、地、人如此和諧的感覺就流蕩在科羅拉多高原的空氣中。

出發日期:天天出發
酒店接送時間:約早晨6點到7點之間 (酒店接送時間根據季節不同略有調整)
全程時間:大約11個小時(從酒店到酒店)
本團語言選擇:英文
兒童票:2歲以下(不佔座)兒童免費;2歲以上付成人票

西峽谷一天團可參加的選項活動
1. 玻璃橋 – 天空步道(每位多加美元$28)
建築史上的傑作“玻璃橋-天空步道”給您一個與眾不同的峽谷冒險體驗。跨越70英尺以上的大峽谷邊緣,露天的全透明玻璃步道,遊客可以在位於4000英尺以上的科羅拉多河上“空中漫步”。玻璃橋是讓遊客真正從720度全方位欣賞大峽谷的壯美景色。

2. 直升飛機及谷底遊船 (每位多加美元$245)
價值百萬美金的超大全景窗的直升機在峽谷岩壁之間穿行,並從峽谷邊緣直降4000英尺下到谷底,您將會領略到大峽谷令人窒息的神奇和美麗。隨後換乘遊船沿著科羅拉多河順流而下,沿途您可以欣賞大峽谷的優美風光和壯麗景象。結束遊船行程後,直升飛機將再次把您帶回峽谷頂部邊緣,繼續遊覽大峽谷的其它景點。
單程直升機飛行時間約 5-7分鐘,遊玩遊船大概是10-15分鐘左右。一部直升飛機根據體重可以乘坐5-6位客人。
如選擇參加這項活動,下單時請填寫 護照上(或證件)英文姓名 每人的體重,請謹記在出團當天帶護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件辦理登機手續。

此團是到大峽谷西緣,想要參加團到大峽谷南緣(真正的美國大峽谷國家公園),請參考: 南峽一日遊

除了巴士團,從拉斯維加斯去西峽谷遊玩也可以考慮比較受歡迎的 (1) 小飛機團,請查看:大峽谷西緣 小飛機空中和地面一天遊 和 (2) 直升機團,請查看:華麗直升機大峽谷西緣香檳之旅

不知道大峽谷西緣跟南緣的差別嗎? 歡迎參考我們整理的大峽谷完整攻略

價格說明及選項

基本團費包含
*往返交通
*西峽入園門票
*午餐
*英文導覽
*稅

基本團費不包含(可根據遊客需求調整自費項目、參團種類)
*導遊和司機的小費(共美元$10/人)
*玻璃橋門票 – (可加購此選項,每位多加$28)
*直升飛機及谷底遊船 – (可加購此選項,每位多加$245)
*紀念品
*零食

接送時間及地點

我們提供在大部分拉斯維加斯大道上的酒店接送,早上酒店接車時間會大約在6:00am-7:00am之間 (指定上車酒店和時間,會在確認時在旅遊憑證上 ~Voucher~ 列明上車時間和地點,可能會因不同的季節有所調整)。下單時請告知您入住的酒店,以方便我們協助安排班車接送。

行程描述參考:
07:00am 從拉斯出發開往大峽谷西峽
10:00am 到達西峽,遊玩約3小時
13:15pm 返程
16:30pm 到達拉斯維加斯
*大峽谷西峽單程車程約3小時

*免責聲明:接送、行程時間表僅做參考,行程時間可能會因道路情況、天氣轉變或者其他因素而調整或者改變,具體以當日行程為準。

請注意時差變化: 所有確認單及旅程表上顯示的時間均為客人當時所在地的當地時間。
夏令時開始時間為三月第二個週日的2:00am-(亞利桑那州的佩吉,威廉姆斯,大峽谷,卡梅倫,旗桿鎮時間將與拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯同時間)
(猶他州永遠比拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯早一個小時)
標準時間開始於十一月第一個週日的2:00am-(亞利桑那州的佩吉,威廉姆斯,大峽谷,卡梅倫,旗桿鎮時間將比拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯早一個小時)
(猶他州永遠比拉斯維加斯&洛杉磯早一個小時)

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款
1. 下單時請使用英文姓名
2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後12-24小時之內,我們會確認並開票給您或是通知您預定失敗並全額退款。若於出發當天或前一天下單,請先透過右下角對話視窗與我們聯繫(或留言),確認後再下單
3. 客人在出團3天前取消預訂,我們會扣徐總團費的4 % 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡; 在出團3天內取消或未能參團,全額罰款
4. 請在出發前一天與酒店工作人員確認上車位置, 並請在出發當天準時到達. 如因客人未準時到達上車地點而不能搭乘旅遊巴士, 本公司恕不負責且不退還任何費用
5. 如因不可預見之天氣, 交通, 天災及或任何不可抗力而導致行程更改, 延誤, 部分及/或全部取消, 本公司將視情況收取全部或部分費用(最少扣除總團費的4 % 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡)
6. 路線行程在實際操作中如遇不可抗拒力或其他因素, 導遊有權就路線行程酌情調整, 以便確保遊覽盡可能多的旅遊景點. 如因不可抗力或其他外在因素導致的行程延誤, 本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任
7. 請客人妥善保管個人財產, 上下車請勿將隨身物品留在車上. 如遇物品丟失, 損壞, 盜竊等意外, 本公司不負任何法律和經濟責任
8. 本團由本地第三方旅遊公司操作,其旅遊公司保留最終解釋權
9. 行程中如發生意外以導致傷亡或其他損失,當根據航空公司、酒店、車輛等營運機構所規定之條例作解決依據,與本公司無關

其他資訊
1.建議攜帶充足的飲用水
2.因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、潤唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
3.建議穿著舒適的外出服和鞋子
4.如有需要,可攜帶暈車藥
5.手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號
6.如果您在出行當天晚上報了名參加其它夜遊團或預約觀看演出等安排,請遊客妥善安排個人行程,提醒不要把時間安排的太緊湊,巴士團全程時間可能會因當天的天氣,交通狀況或其它不可抗拒的因素而有所變動。本公司對由此產生的延誤,損失恕不負任何責任。

常見問與答

1. : 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  : 我們會發給您一封確認信夾帶您的旅遊憑證(Voucher)
2. : 出發時只要帶著旅遊憑證就可以了嗎? : 一般來說導遊都會有當天的乘客名單,只要核對名字就可以上車了。少數情況會需要拿出旅遊憑證來證明。若在出發時預到問題,請撥打旅遊憑證上的緊急聯絡電話。
3 : 若沒有收到旅遊憑證怎麼辦? : 有時候旅遊憑證的確認信會掉入垃圾郵件當中,請您查看垃圾郵件。若仍沒有收到確認信,請盡速通知我們。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。

 

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。