Select Page
If you come to Las Vegas and you want to be able to visit the surrounding national parks and other attractions, you can arrange two-day or even three-day tours to visit nearby natural landscapes and national parks. In this article, we provide you with a rough itinerary reference. The actual trip can be driven by car, or you can contact us to arrange a chartered car.

If you are not familiar with the natural landscapes and national parks near Las Vegas, you can refer to our overall article – Las Vegas National Park and surrounding landscape finishing

Two-day itinerary reference

Classic itinerary (South Gorge + Antelope Canyon + Horseshoe Bay)

First Day: Depart from Las Vegas via Hoover and arrive at South Canyon (Grand Canyon National Park) – about 5 hours by car
After visiting various attractions in the Nanxia Park, you can stay at a hotel in the Canyon Park or go to a hotel near the Canyon Park. (However, because the hotels in the park are more expensive, if you want to save money, you can live in Flagstaff, nearby Flagstaff, or hurry to Page, the small town of Page, which will go the next day.)

The next day: If you lived in Nanxia Park the night before, you can pass Desert View Point first when you drive east the next day.Then proceed to Page Town.Near the town of Page is Antelope Canyon and Mati Bay.Antelope Valley recommends booking tickets in advance, Horseshoe Bay does not require tickets, but you have to pay for parking when you arrive at the scene. – It takes about 2 hours to drive from Nanxia to Page Town.

Finally, we will return to Las Vegas, and we will return to Las Vegas the next night-Page Town, it takes about 4.5 hours to return to Las Vegas.

General tips
*Antelope Valley is recommended to visit during the day when the light is good. Upper Antelope is especially recommended to visit at noon, where you can see the famous mysterious beam.Since Antelope Valley is very popular, it is generally recommended to buy tickets more than two weeks before departure, otherwise you may not be able to buy tickets in the end.We have reservations for Antelope Canyon tickets, please go to reservationsUpper antelope,Lower antelopeTickets.
* Horseshoe Bend can be accessed after Antelope Canyon. (If you go to the town of Page the night before. You can go to Horseshoe Bay to watch the sunset before the sun goes down)
*In addition, you will pass through Green Dam and Lake Powell, and you can stop at the tourist center for a short time to take pictures.

Similar to this itinerary (not exactly the same), groups with fixed departures can sign up:-
*Two-day bus tour, Southeast Shuangxia National Park, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Powell Lake Chinese group,Please click here to view the product.

In addition, if you need to arrange a customized itinerary, chartered car, driver with tour guide, or driver and guide service, please leave a message through the contact window in the lower right corner of this website or please send an email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us and we will usually get back to you within one business day.In an emergency, please text or call our local US number: 702-381-2301.

 

Niche itinerary (Zion + Bryce + Antelope Canyon + Horseshoe Bay)

First Day: Las Vegas starts from Zion National Park, then stops for a few hours before heading to Bryce Canyon – Las Vegas to Zion is about 2.5 hours drive, and then to Bryce Canyon is about 1.5 hours drive.
Stay at or near Bryce Canyon National Park at the end of the first day. However, it is recommended to live in the nearby Kanab town, so that it is closer to the place to go the next day.

The next day: Go to Page Town and nearby Antelope Valley in the morning, and then go to Horseshoe Bend.On the return trip, you can briefly stop at Green Dam and Lake Powell. – About an hour’s drive from Kanab Town to Page Town
In the afternoon, after the end of the trip, return to Las Vegas, and return to Las Vegas after the evening – Peggy's return journey to Las Vegas takes about 4.5 hours.

Similar to this itinerary (not exactly the same), groups with fixed departures can sign up:-
*Two-day bus tour, Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon National Park, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell Chinese Group,Please click here to view and pre-order products.

If you need to arrange a customized itinerary, chartered car, driver with a tour guide, or the company's guide service, please trouble youFill in the demand form.

The local travel agency has a three-day bus tour, including the attractions mentioned above, that is, to the Southern Grand Canyon, Zion National Park, Bryce Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Antelope Canyon, etc.To join the group, you canClick here to go to the product page for details.It is relatively deep and rich in content.

Three-day itinerary reference

Classic itinerary (Zion + Bryce + Horseshoe Bay + Antelope Canyon + South Gorge)

The two-day itinerary mentioned earlier is actually a more appropriate itinerary for three days. (If you are driving by yourself, it is not recommended to drive for two days because the journey is very, very long and it will be very tiring. On average, you will drive 6-8 hours a day).This is commonly known as the "Southwest Giant Circle" because it actually goes around a large circle next to Las Vegas, so it is called the Giant Circle. Southwest refers to the southwestern United States.

First Day: Zion, Bryce (live in Bryce or Kanab)
The next day: Horseshoe Bend, Antelope Valley, Green Dam, Lake Powell (live in Page)
On the third day: Southern Grand Canyon (observation tower + main park), return via Hoover

Since it is a giant ring around a circle, it can also be turned into the opposite direction:-
First Day: Pass through Hoover, arrive at the Grand Canyon of the South (stay in the South Gorge)
The next day: Watchtower, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, Green Dam, Lake Powell (live in Page)
On the third day: Bryce, Zion and back

But of course if you go from different directions, the accommodation arrangements are not the same, and the stay time of the attractions will be slightly different. The above itinerary is a general arrangement, and you can adjust the details yourself.

Other options for self-driving travelers
*The overall time of three days is ample, you can refer to the two helicopter products from Page in the town of Page: [Page Town] Horseshoe Bay Helicopter Air Tour And [Page Town] Horseshoe Bay helicopter, including hill landing
*You can even add an itinerary to Lake Powell cruise in the afternoon or evening at Page Time.For detailed itinerary, please refer to the official website: Boat tours

Similar to this itinerary (not exactly the same), there are also fixed departure groups that can sign up:-
*Three days group, Please click here to view the product.

If you need to arrange a customized itinerary, chartered car, driver with a tour guide, or the company's guide service, please trouble youFill in the demand form.

Four-day itinerary reference

The four-day itinerary is basically a two-day or three-day classic itinerary described above, with additional extensions, adjustments, and new itineraries.

If you want to visit Lake Powell in more depth, you can stay in Page Town for one more day and take part in a full day cruise.We recommend the product "Rainbow Bridge-Rainbow Bridge Boat Tour",Click here to view the official website (Itinerary in English, but Chinese audio guide). The journey takes about seven hours, starting at 80am and returning at 2pm. This tour will take you along the river about XNUMX kilometers to Rainbow Bridge Park on the other side of Lake Powell. It takes about XNUMX kilometers to walk outdoors all day.

The four-day itinerary can also be extended to Monument Valley National Park after arriving at Peggy Town, which is further north to Arches National Park, Canyonlands National Park and Overnight in the small town of Moab. Very few people have arranged this trip, mainly because the time is usually faster and the journey is longer. It has already arrived in Utah next door and far away. However, this list of national parks is an important excursion to the Midwest and Utah.

If you are interested, you can check the information and pictures of these national parks on the Internet.

 

We do not have recommended groups to participate in this tour, you can drive or customizeFill in the demand form.

Select Page

如果到了拉斯維加斯,你希望能夠到周邊的國家公園及其他景點遊玩,你可以安排兩日、甚至三日遊,到附近的自然景觀、國家公園走訪一趟。這篇文章我們提供你大致的行程安排參考,而實際出行可以自駕前往,或者也可以與我們洽詢安排包車(人多可以安排司機+導遊、人少的話可以一位司兼導)。

如果不太熟悉拉斯維加斯附近有哪些自然景觀及國家公園,可以參考我們整體的文章 – 拉斯維加斯國家公園及周邊景觀整理

兩日行程參考

經典行程 (南峽+羚羊谷+馬蹄灣)

第一天: 拉斯維加斯出發途經胡佛,到達南峽谷 (大峽谷國家公園) – 車程約5小時左右

南峽園區內遊玩各處景點後可留宿峽谷園區內的旅館或是到峽谷園區附近旅館。(不過由於園區內旅館價格較貴,若想要省錢可以到附近的旗竿鎮住Flagstaff,或者趕路前往隔天要去的佩吉小鎮Page。)

第二天: 如果前一天晚上住在南峽園區,隔天向東開時可以先經過Desert view Point,沙漠瞭望塔,位於南峽園區的最東邊。然後再前往佩吉鎮。佩吉鎮附近就是羚羊谷、碼提灣。羚羊谷建議提前預訂門票,馬蹄灣不需要門票不過到現場的時候要付停車費。 – 南峽到佩吉鎮車程約2小時左右

羚羊谷建議白天光線好的時候去,上羚羊尤其建議中午時段參觀,可以見到著名的神秘光束。由於羚羊谷非常熱門,一般建議出發前兩周以上就買票,否則有可能最後買不到票。我們有提供羚羊谷門票的預訂,請前往預訂上羚羊下羚羊門票。

馬蹄灣可以在羚羊谷過後前往。(如果前一天晚上就到佩吉小鎮。在太陽下山前可以到馬蹄灣看日落)

另外會經過格林水壩、包威爾湖可以短暫停留觀光中心拍照。

最後返程拉斯維加斯,於第二天晚上回到拉斯維加斯 – 佩吉鎮回拉斯維加斯車程約4.5小時。

 

此行程有固定團可以報名,請點此前往查看產品 (報名前建議先詢問我們是否有開團,有位子)

若需要安排定制行程、包車,司機配導遊,或者司兼導服務麻煩您填寫需求單

 

小眾行程 (錫安+布萊斯+羚羊谷+馬蹄灣)

第一天: 拉斯維加斯出發錫安國家公園、然後停留數小時後再往布萊斯峽谷 – 拉斯維加斯到錫安車程約2.5小時,再到布萊斯峽谷車程約1.5小時。

第一天結束時可以留宿在布萊斯峽谷國家公園內或附近。不過建議可以到附近卡納布小鎮Kanab住,這樣離隔天去的地方行程近一點。

第二天: 早上前往佩吉鎮以及附近的羚羊谷,結束後到馬蹄灣。回程可以短暫停留格林水壩、包威爾湖。 – 卡納布小鎮到佩吉鎮約一小時多的車程

下午行程結束後返程拉斯維加斯,於傍晚過後回到拉斯維加斯 – 佩吉返程拉斯維加斯約4.5小時車程

 

若需要安排定制行程、包車,司機配導遊,或者司兼導服務麻煩您填寫需求單

 

本地旅行社有出一個兩日包含以上所提及的景點,也就是兩天趕路去完錫安、布萊斯、馬蹄灣、羚羊谷、南峽。 若要參團,可以點此前往產品頁看細節。(報名前建議詢問是否有出團及還還有位子)。此行程相對非常緊湊,比較頻繁趕路,但是內容豐富。

三日行程參考

經典行程 (錫安+布萊斯+馬蹄灣+羚羊谷+南峽)

先前提到的兩日團的行程其實是一般三天比較合適的行程安排。(如果是自駕不建議兩天趕路因為車程非常非常長會很累,平均一天會要開6-8小時的車)。這個是俗稱的”西南巨環”因為事實上就是在拉斯維加斯旁邊繞了一整個大圈因此稱巨環,西南指的是美國西南部。

第一天: 錫安、布萊斯 (住卡納布Kanab)

第二天: 馬蹄灣、羚羊谷、格林水壩、包威爾湖 (住佩吉Page)

第三天: 南峽 (瞭望塔+主園區)、回程經過胡佛

 

由於是繞一圈的巨環,所以也是可以反方向變成

第一天: 經過胡佛、到達南峽 (住宿南峽)

第二天: 瞭望塔、羚羊谷、馬蹄灣、格林水壩、包威爾湖 (住佩吉Page)

第三天: 布萊斯、錫安然後回程

 

不過當然如果從不同方向去,住宿安排不太一樣,景點停留時間也會略不同,以上的行程是比較大方向的安排,細節你可以自己做調整。

三天整體時間較充裕,在佩吉時下午或傍晚甚至可以加一項行程到包威爾湖遊船。詳細行程可參考官方網站: 游船項目 (Boat tours)

另外也可以參考佩吉直升機產品: [佩吉小鎮] 馬蹄灣直升機空覽[佩吉小鎮] 馬蹄灣直升機、包含山丘降落

此行程我們沒有推薦的團可以參加,可以自駕或是定制填寫需求單

四日行程參考

四天的行程基本上就是建構在前面敘述的兩日或三日經典行程,在額外延伸,調整並增加新的行程。

如果希望更深度游玩包威爾湖,可以在佩吉鎮多待一天,並參加一整天的游船活動。我們推薦”彩虹橋 – Rainbow Bridge Boat Tour”這個產品,點此前往官方網站查看 (英文服務的行程,不過有中文語音導覽),全程約七個小時左右,早上八點出發,下午三點回程。這個行程會帶你坐船順著河流約80公里到達包威爾湖另外一頭的彩虹橋公園。而一整天大約需要在戶外行走2公里左右。

四天的行程也可以在到佩吉鎮後加一天往紀念碑谷國家公園 (Monument Valley),是繞更遠到北邊的拱門國家公園 (Arches National Park)、峽谷地國家公園 (Canyonlands National Park)並夜宿莫阿布小鎮(Moab)。此行程非常少人有安排,主要因為一般時間較趕、行程也較遠,已經到了隔壁猶他州且較遠。不過此列舉國家公園屬於美國中西部、猶他州的深度遊覽的重要景點。

若有興趣,可以在網路上查詢此幾處國家公園相關資訊及圖片。

 

此行程我們沒有推薦的團可以參加,可以自駕或是定制填寫需求單