Select Page

In-Depth Helicopter Grand Canyon West Rim Premium Tour (including avenue pick-up and drop-off)

Sold: 189

Take a helicopter ride to experience the panoramic view of the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, explore the valley floor, take a boat tour of the Colorado River, VIP express walking on the glass bridge and the beautiful sky along the way, enjoy the West Canyon in one go!

Original price $ 749.00 Internet discount $ 719.00

Take a helicopter ride to experience the panoramic view of the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, explore the valley floor, take a boat tour of the Colorado River, VIP express walking on the glass bridge and the beautiful sky along the way, enjoy the West Canyon in one go!

Choose departure time *

Please select the flight departure time range, the shuttle will pick you up at the hotel about one and a half hours before departure

Entry information entry *

Description

Due to the recent surge in oil prices, the airline announced on March 2022, 3 that for helicopter tours to West Canyon departing on or after March 16, the airline will charge a fuel surcharge of $7 per person at check-in until Further notice.

Products

"Deep Helicopter Grand Canyon West Rim Premier Tour" allows you to explore the Grand Canyon West Rim (Grand Canyon West Rim) from the air, ground and water in a single helicopter tour and enjoy the aerial beauty along the way.Overlooking the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and the West Rim of the Grand Canyon.You can also personally explore the top and bottom of the Grand Canyon, take a helicopter, take a boat tour and experience the famous Skywalk Bridge.

After about a 35-minute voyage, the helicopter will land at the bottom of the canyon and stay for about 30 minutes, in which a cruise ship will take about 10-15 minutes to see, admire and explore the canyon along the Colorado River in the Grand Canyon Another look of.After taking a cruise, take a helicopter to the top of the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, which is more than 4,000 feet from the bottom of the valley, and then drive to Eagle Point, where the Skywalk (glass bridge) is located, and use the included skip-the-line express pass. Experience the stunning view of the canyon on the glass bridge.This glass-bottomed surface extends 70 feet from the edge of the canyon, allowing travelers to gaze at the Colorado River from nearly a mile below their feet.Return to the airline terminal at the scheduled time, take a helicopter back to Las Vegas, and then transfer to the free shuttle bus to the hotel.

Eagle Point-the location of the world-famous Grand Canyon Glass Bridge.This glass bridge is suspended over 4,000 feet (1220 meters) at the bottom of the Grand Canyon, bringing a unique view to travelers. "Eagle Rock" is also the home of Hualapai Indian Village. Visit the original ecological life of Native Americans and learn about their humanities and customs.The culture here not only retains the original customs of the Hualapai Indians, but also incorporates the culture of other aborigines in Arizona. (Note: Cameras, video recorders, mobile phones, wallets or backpacks are not allowed on the glass bridge. There are encrypted lockers outside for free use by passengers.)

Departure date: Depart every day (except December 12)
flight schedule:時段:06:00am-08:59am, 09:00am-12:00pm(不同月份,出發時間可能有差別)
Hotel pick-up time: About 1.5 hours before departure to pick up guests at the hotel
Hotel pick up: Most hotels in Las Vegas provide pick-up and drop-off service, please inform the hotel you are staying at when placing your order
model: EC-130 helicopter
Full number of people: Approximately 6 passengers
Maximum weight limit: 300 lbs (136 kg); please provide your weight when placing the order. If the guest exceeds 300 lbs, the airline will charge an additional fee at the time of check-in
Departure airport: Located at Boulder City Airport, about 35 minutes’ drive from the Las Vegas Strip, Address: 1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005

The whole journey takes about 6.5 to 7 hours,Where about3 to 3.5 hours in the canyon

According to the requirements of the helicopter company, please provide approximate weight per passenger when placing an order.

Itinerary characteristics
*Include hotel pickup
* Take a helicopter to the west rim of the Grand Canyon, with a bird’s eye view of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead, Colorado River, excursion boats and skywalk experience, etc.
*Through the headset equipped on the machine, you can choose to listen to a total of 16 different language narrations (including Mandarin and Cantonese)
*Photo opportunity

Schedule time
*Total tour time: from leaving the hotel to returning to the hotel, about 6.5 to 7 hours
*Flight time: about 70 minutes
*Time spent in the Grand Canyon: about 3 to 3.5 hours

schedule
*Free shuttle service is provided from Las Vegas hotel to airline terminal
*Check in at the airline terminal about 45 minutes before departure(You must bring your passport or U.S. government-recognized photo ID)
* Take a helicopter to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon-board a comfortable sightseeing helicopter equipped with headset commentary.Enjoy the scenic route and view the Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and Colorado River from the air
* Take a helicopter to the bottom of the West Rim of the Grand Canyon, take a boat tour and experience the famous Skywalk Bridge.Return to the airline terminal by helicopter
*Free shuttle service to return to your Las Vegas hotel

Please use your English passport (or certificate) name when placing the order. Please remember to bring your passport or US government-approved photo ID to check in on the day of departure.

Please watch the following video reference:-

Price description and options

Price includes
*Hotel pickup
*Helicopter ride fee
*Excursion boat ride fee
*Grand Canyon West Rim Park Ticket
*Skywalk (glass bridge) skip-the-line express pass ticket
*Service fee and tax

Price does not include
*Hotel pick-up driver tip (recommendation is $1-$2 per person per trip)
*Souvenirs and snacks
*Any personal expenses

Child ticket: Same adult price (The FAA stipulates that children aged 2 years or older need to have their own seat; babies aged 0-1 can participate for free, but they do not occupy a seat and need to bring a birth certificate or passport to prove their age.)

Pick-up time and location

Please inform the hotel you are staying in when you place your order so that we can assist in arranging shuttle transfers.The pick-up time is about one and a half hours before the departure of the plane. (For example, if the flight is confirmed to depart at 9:30am, the pick-up time is about 8:00am.)

Booking terms and other information

Booking terms

    1. Please specify all when placing an orderPassenger ID and English name and approximate weight.Please indicate the hotel name and let the airline arrange the transfer.
    2. This product is a second confirmation product. Within 12-24 hours after the order is placed, we will confirm and issue the confirmed travel vouchers to you or notify you that the reservation has failed and a full refund will be given.If you book within three days before departure, please contact us immediately or send an email to info@ifunvegas.com Contact us to confirm before placing an order.
    3. Once the relevant travel services are confirmed, guests can cancel the reservation 5 working days before departure, and after deducting 4% of the total tour fee as a handling fee, the remaining tour fee will be refunded to the paying credit card; If you cancel or fail to join the tour within 4 working days, the full tour fee will not be refunded.
    4. We recommend that guests go to find the pick-up location on their own the day before leaving the group to familiarize themselves with the location of the pick-up point, because many Las Vegas hotels have multiple entrances and exits, in case the pick-up time is too late in the morning; To know the pick-up point, you can check with the hotel staff in advance.Please remember to bring this confirmation voucher, passport or photo ID recognized by the US government on the day of departure to facilitate identification.
    5. The maximum weight limit is300 lbs (136 kg); Please provide your weight when booking, if the guest exceeds 300 pounds, the airline will charge an additional fee at the time of check-in.
    6. If unforeseen weather, traffic, natural disasters and any force majeure cause itinerary changes, delays, partial and/or total cancellations, the company will charge all or part of the fees as appropriate (no less than 4% of the total tour fee will be deducted. After% is the handling fee, the remaining group fee will be refunded to the paying credit card).
    7. In the event of force majeure or other factors in the actual operation of the itinerary, the operator or tour guide has the right to adjust the itinerary as appropriate to ensure that as many tourist attractions as possible are visited. If the itinerary is delayed due to force majeure or other external factors, The company is not responsible for any delays and losses caused by this.
    8. If an accident occurs during the itinerary, resulting in casualties or other losses, it shall be resolved in accordance with the regulations stipulated by airlines, hotels, vehicles and other operating agencies, and has nothing to do with the company.

    Other information

      1. It is recommended to arrive at the pick-up point 10 minutes before the designated pick-up time
      2. It is recommended to bring plenty of drinking water
      3. Due to strong sunlight, it is recommended to apply sunscreen, lipstick, sunglasses, hats and scarves, etc.
      4. It is recommended to pay attention to the weather on the day of travel and wear suitable and comfortable outdoor clothes and shoes
      5. The phone will have no signal in some areas on the way

      Q & A

      1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?   A: We will send you a confirmation letter to inform you within 12-24 hours. This confirmation letter contains a file of travel voucher as proof of purchase.You only need to bring your travel voucher and your documents to wait for the shuttle bus arranged by the airline to pick you up at the designated time and place.If you wait at the designated place for more than 10 minutes (rarely) on the same day, you can call the emergency contact number on the voucher or call our local number in the United States: 702-381-2301.
      1. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order?   A: Sometimes the acknowledgment will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam.If you continue to not receive, please send a letter to info@ifunvegas.com.In an emergency, please send a text message to or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301 to contact us.

       

      If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

深度直升機大峽谷西緣尊貴之旅 (含大道接送)

已售出: 203

從拉斯維加斯出發,乘坐直升機途中鳥瞰胡佛水壩、密德湖和科羅拉多河的美麗景色,抵達大峽谷西緣,降落於科羅拉多河河畔,先探索谷底、坐船遊覽科羅拉多河、飛上4,000英尺峽谷頂部、VIP特快行走玻璃橋和沿途空中美景,一次過玩轉西峽谷,畢生難忘體驗!

原價 $ 749.00 網路優惠價 $ 719.00

從拉斯維加斯出發,乘坐直升機途中鳥瞰胡佛水壩、密德湖和科羅拉多河的美麗景色,抵達大峽谷西緣,降落於科羅拉多河河畔,先探索谷底、坐船遊覽科羅拉多河、飛上4,000英尺峽谷頂部、VIP特快行走玻璃橋和沿途空中美景,一次過玩轉西峽谷,畢生難忘體驗!

選擇出發時段 *

請選擇飛行出發時間範圍,班車會在出發前約一個半小時到酒店接客人

報名資料輸入 *

Description

因爲近期油價飆升,航空公司於2022年3月16日公佈,從7月01日或以後出發的往西峽谷直升機團,航空公司會在辦理登機手續時收取每位$30的燃油附加費,直至另行通知。

產品介紹

”深度直升機大峽谷西緣尊貴之旅“ 可以一次過從空中、地上和水上多方位探索大峽谷西緣 (Grand Canyon West Rim) 及享受沿途空中美景的直升機之旅。高空中俯瞰欣賞胡佛水壩 (Hoover Dam) 、密德湖 (Lake Mead) 和大峽谷西緣的美景。還可以親身探索大峽谷頂部和峽谷底,乘坐直升機,乘船遊覽以及體驗著名的天空步道大橋。

約35分鐘的航程後,直升機將會降落在峽谷底部停留約共30分鐘, 其中會乘坐大約10-15分鐘的遊覽船, 沿著大峽谷內的科羅拉多河 (Colorado River) 觀光、欣賞及探索峽谷的另一番面貌。乘坐遊船後,搭乘直升機飛上距離谷底 4,000多英尺的大峽谷西緣頂部,然後乘車到天空步道(玻璃橋)所在地的“老鷹岩”(Eagle Point),用包含的免排隊特快通行證,走在玻璃橋上體驗峽谷的驚艷景色。這個玻璃底的表面延伸到峽谷邊緣70英尺處,讓旅客可以在腳下近一英里處凝視科羅拉多河。在預定的時間返回航空公司站樓, 乘直升機返回拉斯維加斯,再轉乘免費班車送返酒店。

老鷹岩 (Eagle Point) — 世界著名的大峽谷玻璃橋的所在地。這道玻璃橋懸浮在大峽谷底4,000多英尺上(1220米),為旅客帶來獨特的景色。”老鷹岩“也是華拉派印第安人村 (Hualapai Indian Village) 的家,參觀美洲原住民的原生態生活,了解他們的人文風俗。這裏的文化不僅原汁原味的保留了華拉派印第安人的習俗,更將亞利桑那州其他原住民的文化融入其中。(註:玻璃橋上不允許帶相機,錄影機,手機,錢包或背包,外面有加密的儲物櫃供旅客免費使用。)

出發日期: 天天出發(12 月 25 日除外)
航班時間:天天早上 7:00am-8:59am; 9:00am-11:45am (黃金出發時段,每位多加$20) 和11:46am-2:00pm班次(不同月份,出發時間可能有差別)
酒店接送時間:於起飛前約1.5小時左右前往酒店接客人
接送酒店:拉斯維加斯大部份酒店都提供接送服務,下單時請告知您入住的酒店
機型:EC-130 或 AS350 直升機
滿載人數:約6位乘客
最高體重上限:300磅(136公斤); 下單時請提供體重,如客人超過300磅,航空公司將會在辦理登機手續時收取額外費用
起飛機場:位於距離拉斯維加斯大道約35分鐘車程的Boulder City機場, 地址:1265 Airport Road, Boulder City, NV 89005

全程約6.5至7個小時,其中約3至3.5小時在峽谷內

按照直升機公司的要求,下單時請提供每位乘客大約體重

行程特點
*包含酒店接送
*乘坐直升機飛往大峽谷西緣,鳥瞰胡佛水壩、密德湖、科羅拉多河, 遊覽船及天空步道體驗等
*透過機上配備的耳機,可選擇收聽共有16 種不同的語言敘述 (其中包括國語和廣東話、荷蘭語、英語、法語、德語、希臘語、印尼語、意大利語、日語、韓語、葡萄牙語、西班牙語、瑞典語、泰語和俄語)
*拍照機會

行程時間
*總遊覽時間:從離開酒店到返回酒店,約 6.5至7 小時
*飛行時間: 約70分鐘
*在大峽谷度過的時光:約3至3.5小時

行程安排
*免費提供班車服務從拉斯維加斯酒店送往航空公司站樓
*起飛前約 45 分鐘在航空公司站樓辦理登機手續(必需帶同護照或美國政府認可照片身份證)
*乘坐直升機飛往大峽谷西緣 – 登上配備耳機解說、舒適的觀光直升機。享受風景優美的路線,從空中欣賞胡佛水壩、密德湖和科羅拉多河等的景色
*乘坐直升機抵達大峽谷西緣谷底,乘船遊覽羅拉多河 (約15至20分鐘 )
*乘坐直升機飛往峽谷頂部,由導遊帶領體驗 “貴賓免排隊特快通行證” 行走天空步道大橋。遊畢後,乘直升機飛返拉斯維加斯航空公司站樓
*免費班車服務送返您住宿的拉斯維加斯酒店

下單時請使用英文護照(或證件)姓名,請謹記在出團當天帶護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件辦理登機手續。

請觀看以下視頻參考:-

*如果沒有高預算,可以查看往西峽谷的 “直升機空中和地面之旅”,請點此前往

價格說明及選項

包含
*酒店接送
*直升機搭乘費用
*遊覽船搭乘費用
*大峽谷西緣公園門票
*天空步道(玻璃橋)免排隊特快通行證門票
*服務費和稅

不包含
*酒店接送司機小費(建議每位每程 $1-$2美元)
*紀念品和零食
*任何個人支出

兒童票: 同成人價(美國聯邦航空局規定2歲或以上的小孩都需要有自己的座位;0-1嵗嬰孩可以免費參加,但以不佔座計算,需要帶同出生證明或護照證明年齡。)

接送時間及地點

下單時請告知您入住的酒店,以方便我們協助安排班車接送。接的時間為飛機出發前的約1個半小時。(列如確認9:30am出發的航班,接車時間約在8:00am。)

預訂條款及其他資訊

預訂條款

    1. 下單時請註明所有乘客證件英文姓名以及大約體重。請註明酒店名稱,讓航空公司安排接送。
    2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後並不代表完成預訂。我們會在24小時之內處理訂單,若是成功完成預訂,我們會以電郵發放確認信及已確認的有關的旅遊憑證給您。若是沒有您下單時所選的區間時段,我們會詢問您可否接受其他時段的航班,或是要更換日期 (我們會盡可能提供不同的選項),還是取消預訂,因此在下單後,請不時查收郵件。若最終無法完成預訂,我們將會通知您及進行全額退款。若預訂前有任何疑問,可先透過本網站右下角的聯繫視窗留言 或 透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們。
    3. 有關的旅遊服務一經確認後,客人可在出團前5個工作天或以前取消預訂,而扣除總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡; 在出團4個工作天或以內取消或未能參團,全額團費將不會退回。
    4. 我們建議在出團前一天,客人自行前往尋找接車地點,以熟悉接車點的所在地,因爲很多拉斯維加斯的酒店都有多個出入口,以防早上來不及到達接車時間;如不清楚接車點,可以預先跟酒店的服務員查詢。 請謹記在出團當天帶同此確認憑證, 護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證件以方便確認身份。
    5. 體重最高上限為300磅(136公斤); 請在預訂時提供體重,如客人超過300磅,航空公司將會在辦理登機手續時收取額外費用。
    6. 如因不可預見之天氣、 交通、天災及或任何不可抗力而導致行程更改, 延誤, 部分及/或全部取消, 本公司將視情況收取全部或部分費用(將扣徐不少於總團費的 10% 為手續費後,餘下團費將退回給付款的信用卡)。
    7. 路線行程在實際操作中如遇不可抗拒力或其他因素, 操作方或導遊有權就路線行程酌情調整, 以便確保遊覽盡可能多的旅遊景點. 如因不可抗力或其他外在因素導致的行程延誤, 本公司對由此產生的延誤, 損失不負任何責任。
    8. 行程中如發生意外以導致傷亡或其他損失,當根據航空公司、酒店、車輛等營運機構所規定之條例作解決依據,與本公司無關。

    其他資訊

      1. 建議在指定的接車時間提前10分鐘到達接車點侯車
      2. 建議攜帶充足的飲用水
      3. 因日照強烈,建議塗抹防曬霜、唇膏、佩戴墨鏡、帽子和圍巾等
      4. 建議留意出行日的天氣和穿著合適的舒適外出服和鞋子
      5. 手機在途中部分地區會沒有信號

      常見問與答

      1. 問: 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?   答: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著旅遊憑證、您的證件在指定時間和地點等候航空公司安排的班車接您即可。若是當天在指定地點等候超過指定時間10分鐘 (極少發生),則可撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301
      1. 問: 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦?   答: 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若持續未收到,請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com。在緊急情況下,請發短信至 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301與我們聯繫。

       

      若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。