Select Page

[Classic Reproduction] Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson ONE Ticket – Mandalay Bay Hotel Performance in Las Vegas

Sold: 998

Cirque du Soleil is paying tribute to a generation of legendary Michael Jackson with the production of Michael Jackson ONE in Las Vegas.With classic acrobatics, dance, costumes, stage design, advanced audio-visual technology, and more than 60 interpretations, Michael Jackson's creative talent is reproduced.This website provides online booking, electronic tickets are issued within 24 hours, skip the line! Time-saving and convenient!

Original price $ 140.00 Internet discount $ 106.00

Cirque du Soleil is paying tribute to a generation of legendary Michael Jackson with the production of Michael Jackson ONE in Las Vegas.With classic acrobatics, dance, costumes, stage design, advanced audio-visual technology, and more than 60 interpretations, Michael Jackson's creative talent is reproduced.This website provides online booking, electronic tickets are issued within 24 hours, skip the line! Time-saving and convenient!

Selection of sessions * 

There are 7:00pm and 9:30pm sessions for this show, please tick the session you want to order.

Seating Area Selection * 

Please select a seating area.We will try to help you get the best seat in the seating area you have chosen.

Passenger Information

Description

Products

Michael Jackson ONE is Cirque du Soleil's tribute to the great "The King of Pop", with classic acrobatics, dance, exquisite costumes and stage design, as well as advanced audio-visual lighting technology, More than 60 performers presented a rich audio-visual performance for the audience.And his most well-known 45-degree forward dance will be recreated on stage, bringing back Michael Jackson's creative flair.

Michael Jackson believes that all people are unique and equal, regardless of race or culture.He advocates unity, harmony and hope to create a better world. Michael Jackson ONE's name resonated immediately upon confirmation; at the same time, the word 'ONE' has many different meanings: Michael is a well-rounded artist who strives to bring together a variety of musical styles and art forms .The name aptly describes the journey into the world of the king of pop, genius, dreamer.

In fact, Michael Jackson ONE is Cirque du Soleil's second Michael-themed production.The first show was Michael Jackson: The Immortal World Tour, which extended to Las Vegas and has been stationed on stage at the Mandalay Bay Hotel since 2013.

Michael Jackson fans or not, this is a highly rated show and a must-see when you come to Las Vegas.

"Michael Jackson ONE" Theater Seating Map

Venue: "Michael Jackson ONE" Theater at the Mandalay Bay Hotel; Mandalay Bay Hotel Address: 3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109,Please click here to view Google Maps
Theater Seating: 1,805 bit
Our most recommended: "Zone A" is also known as "Golden Circle", "Zone B" or "Zone C" seats; among them, "Zone A" and "Zone B" in "Section 102" have the greatest demand, and it is best to book a few weeks in advance.
age limit: Must be five years old or older
Performance time: about 90 minutes
How to enter:E-ticket, scan QR code to enter the venue
Performance date: Every Thursday to Monday, twice a day, 7:00pm and 9:30pm
Special additional performance dates: 12/28 (Wednesday)
Normal rest days: Every Tuesday and Wednesday
Special rest day: 2022年的10/17, 12/05, 12/12停演

Please use your English name when placing an order (must be the same as your passport or photo ID recognized by the US government), which is used for booking.

Please watch the following video reference:-

Price description and options

The following fares are final prices (including all handling fees, taxes, service charges, etc.),We don't add other hidden fees at checkout.
Area A (Category A) or "Golden Circle" – $249 each (recommended)
Zone B (Category B) – $209 each (recommended)
Zone C (Category C) – $179 each (recommended)
Zone D (Category D) – $142 each
Zone E (Category E) – $106 each

*There are occasional discounts on Vegas.com for some dates, times, and seating areas.Click here to view

Price includes
*Cirque du Soleil Las Vegas "Michael Jackson ONE" tickets (A, B, C, D or E seating, depending on the seating option ticked when ordering)
*Live entertainment tax and handling fee

Price does not include
*Parking fee or valet parking fee
*food
*Transportation to and from the theater
*Other personal consumption and expenses include items not listed

Pick-up time and location

There is no pick-up service for this product, we will email the e-ticket to you, please go to the Mandalay Bay Hotel in Las Vegas by yourself, you can print the e-ticket or show the e-ticket on your mobile phone, go directly to the entrance of the theater, and let the ticket staff scan it. , you can enter the venue, and then take the seat number on the ticket.
Please select "Mandalay Bay Hotel (e-ticket received by mail)" in "Departure Location" when making a reservation

Booking terms and other information

1. Please use your English name when placing an order (must be the same as your passport or photo ID recognized by the U.S. government). If you book more than one ticket, only one name is required.
2. This product is a second-confirmation product, and the order does not mean that the reservation is completed.We will process the order within 24 hours. If the booking is successfully completed, we will send you a confirmation letter and the confirmed e-ticket by email.If the date, event, seating area, etc. you selected when placing the order are not available, we will notify you and provide different options, such as whether it is acceptable to change to another seating area, event, date, or even other shows, etc., or to cancel the reservation, So after placing an order, please check your email from time to time.If the booking cannot be completed in the end, we will notify you and issue a full refund.If you have any questions before booking, you can leave a message through the contact window in the lower right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com contact us.
3. Once the order is confirmed, it is the final sale and cannot be changed, cancelled or refunded (all show tickets are subject to this rule in major official or retail stores).

4. If the performance is changed, delayed, partially and/or completely cancelled due to mechanical failure, unforeseen natural disasters and or any force majeure, the company will charge all or part of the fee (which will be deducted not less than 4 of the total ticket fee). After % is the handling fee, the remainder of the ticket fee will be refunded to the paying credit card).

Q & A

1. ask: How do I know if the reservation is complete after placing an order?  answer: We will send you a confirmation letter to inform you within 12-24 hours, this confirmation letter contains the file of the electronic ticket, you only need to print the electronic ticket or show the electronic ticket on your mobile phone, go directly to the entrance of the theater, and let the ticket staff After scanning, you can enter the venue, and then take the seat number on the ticket.
2. ask: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after placing the order? answer: Sometimes the acknowledgment will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam.If you haven’t received it for more than 48 hours, please send it to info@ifunvegas.com Inquire, or through the websiteContact us at the bottom right corner of the window.
3. ask: Are the prices shown on the website all in U.S. dollars? answer: Yes, all prices are in USD.
4. ask: How to manage the order after placing the order and what to do if there is a problem? answer: If you have any questions, you can contact us via email.Generally speaking, we will reply to your email within 12 hours.

If you have any questions about other products or reservations, please leave a message through the contact window at the bottom right corner of this website or email info@ifunvegas.com Contact us, we will usually get back to you within 12 hours.In an emergency, please send a text message or call our local US phone: 702-381-2301.

Select Page

[經典再現] 太陽馬戲團 Michael Jackson ONE 門票 – 拉斯維加斯 Mandalay Bay 酒店公演

已售出: 998

太陽馬戲團透過製作在拉斯維加斯公演 Michael Jackson ONE,向一代傳奇的 Michael Jackson 致敬。以經典的雜技、舞蹈、服裝、舞台設計、先進的視聽技術,以60多位演繹,讓 Michael Jackson的創造天賦再現。本網站提供線上預訂,24小時內出電子票,免排隊! 省時又方便!

原價 $ 140.00 網路優惠價 $ 106.00

太陽馬戲團透過製作在拉斯維加斯公演 Michael Jackson ONE,向一代傳奇的 Michael Jackson 致敬。以經典的雜技、舞蹈、服裝、舞台設計、先進的視聽技術,以60多位演繹,讓 Michael Jackson的創造天賦再現。本網站提供線上預訂,24小時內出電子票,免排隊! 省時又方便!

場次選擇 * 

此秀有7:00pm及9:30pm的場次,請勾選欲訂購場次。

座位區選擇 * 

請選擇座位區域。我們會盡可能幫您安排在您選的座位區當中的最佳位子。

旅客資訊

Description

產品介紹

Michael Jackson ONE 是太陽馬戲團向這位偉大的 “流行歌之王“ (The King of Pop) 致敬的製作,以經典的雜技、舞蹈、融合精美的服裝及舞台設計,連同先進的視聽燈光技術,以60多位表演者為觀眾奉上一場視聽豐盛的演出。還有他的最廣爲人知向前45度傾斜的舞蹈,都會在舞台上再現,讓 Michael Jackson的創造天賦再現。

Michael Jackson認為,不論種族或文化,所有人都是獨特且平等的。他倡導團結、和諧與希望,來創造更美好的世界。Michael Jackson ONE 的名字一經確認,立即引起廣泛的共鳴;同時 “ONE” 一詞又融合了多種不同的含義:邁克爾是一名全方位發展的藝人,他努力將各種音樂風格和藝術形式結合在一起。這個名稱非常貼切地詮釋了走進這位流行音樂之王、天才、夢想家的世界的旅程。

事實上Michael Jackson ONE是太陽馬戲團第二個以Michael為主題的製作。第一個表演是Michael Jackson: The Immortal World Tour,巡演延伸到拉斯維加斯,並自2013年開始駐紮在曼德拉灣酒店 (Mandalay Bay Hotel) 的舞台。

不論是否Michael Jackson的粉絲,這也是一場極高評價的表演,來到拉斯維加斯必看的秀。

“Michael Jackson ONE” 劇院座位圖

演出地點: Mandalay Bay 酒店内 的 “Michael Jackson ONE” Theater 劇院; Mandalay Bay 酒店地址: 3950 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109,請點這裏查看谷歌地圖
劇院座位: 1,805位
我們最推薦: “A區” 也稱 “Golden Circle”、”B區” 或 “C區” 座位;其中在 “102段”的 “A區” 和 “B區”,需求最大, 最好提早幾個星期預訂。
年齡限制: 需五歲或以上
表演時長: 約90分鐘
入場方式:電子票,掃二維碼 (QR Code) 進場
表演日期: 每逢周四至周一,每天兩場,晚上 7:00pm 及 9:30pm
特別加開表演日期: 12/28 (周三)
正常休息日: 每逢周二 和 周三
特別休息日: 2022年的10/17, 12/05, 12/12停演

下單時請使用英文姓名 (需跟護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證一致),是訂票用的。

請觀看以下視頻參考:-

價格說明及選項

以下的票價即為最終價格 (已包含所有手續費、稅、服務費等),我們不會在結帳時額外另加其他隱藏費用。
A 區 (Category A) 或稱 “Golden Circle” – 每張 $249 (推薦)
B 區 (Category B) – 每張 $209 (推薦)
C 區 (Category C) – 每張 $179 (推薦)
D 區 (Category D) – 每張 $142
E 區 (Category E) – 每張 $106

*有些日期、場次、座位區域,在 Vegas.com 是有不定期的優惠,點此前往查看

包含
*拉斯維加斯太陽馬戲團 “Michael Jackson ONE” 門票 (A、B、C、D 或 E 區座位,取決於下單時勾的座位區選項)
*現場娛樂稅和手續費

不包含
*停車費或代客停車費
*餐飲
*往返劇院交通費用
*個人其他消費以及費用包含未列出的項目

接送時間及地點

此產品無接送服務,我們會把電子票發電郵給您,請自行前往 拉斯維加斯 Mandalay Bay 酒店,您可以打印電子票或在手機出示電子票,直接到劇院門口,讓票務人員掃描後,就可以進場,然後按票上的座號入坐。
請在預訂時,在 “出發地點” 選 “Mandalay Bay Hotel (郵件收取電子票)”

預訂條款及其他資訊

1. 下單時請使用英文姓名 (需跟護照或美國政府認可的照片身份證一致),如預訂多於一張票,也只需要一位姓名。
2. 此產品為二次確認產品,下單後並不代表完成預訂。我們會在24小時之內處理訂單,若是成功完成預訂,我們會以電郵發放確認信及已確認的有關電子票給您。若是沒有您下單時所選的日期、場次、座位區等,我們會通知您並提供不同的選項,例如是否可以接受更換其他座位區、場次、日期,甚至其他的秀等,還是取消預訂,因此在下單後,請不時查收郵件。若最終無法完成預訂,我們將會通知您及進行全額退款。如預訂前有任何疑問,可先透過本網站右下角的聯繫視窗留言 或 透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們。
3. 下單之後一經確認後,就為最終銷售,無法更改、取消或退款 (所有秀票在各大官方或零售都是這個規定)。

4. 如因機械故障、不可預見之天災及或任何不可抗力而導致表演更改, 延誤, 部分及/或全部取消, 本公司將視情況收取全部或部分費用 (將扣除不少於總票費的4 % 為手續費後,餘下票費將退回給付款的信用卡)。

常見問與答

1. : 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  : 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含電子票的檔案,您僅需打印電子票或在手機出示電子票,直接到劇院門口,讓票務人員掃描後,就可以進場,然後按票上的座號入坐。
2. : 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦? : 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若超過48小時仍未收到請發信到 info@ifunvegas.com 詢問,或是透過網站右下角的視窗與我們聯繫。
3. : 網站上顯示的價格都是美金嗎? : 是的,所有價格均以美金呈現。
4. : 下單後如何管理訂單,若有問題怎麼辦? : 有任何問題都可以透過郵件聯繫我們。一般來說我們都會在12小時之內回覆您的郵件。

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過本網站右下角聯繫視窗留言 或 請透過郵件 info@ifunvegas.com 聯繫我們,我們一般會在12小時內回覆您。在緊急情況下,請發短信 或 撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-381-2301。