Select Page
特价

[Challenge the Limit] The Southern Canyon Skydiving Experience looks down from the sky and overlooks the beauty of the canyon ($297)

Sold: 69

Original price $ 350.00 Internet discount $ 297.00

Select start time *

Choose plus purchase package

Please see the product introduction for details.

Description

Products

Skydiving experience at the South Rim of the Grand Canyon

Come and experience a thrilling double tandem skydiving in the beautiful Grand Canyon South Gorge! Unlike the usual skydiving experience, the great beauty of the Grand Canyon and rare mountains and rocks will definitely make you feel worthwhile. The Grand Canyon of the United States is rated as one of the top ten most beautiful parachuting sacred places in the world. Guests can fly freely in the air and take a bird's eye view of the treasures of nature.

The Paragon Professional Skydiving Company is the first company to date and the only company allowed to operate skydiving in the Grand Canyon. Skydiving will be established in the event of weather, machine conditions, and for all eligible players. Whether you are a veteran parachute or a zero-based novice, Paragan can provide you with the most attentive service. Paragan Skydiving is not only a member of the USPA (American Parachute Association), but also the only company in the United States that is allowed to use the airport with a flight control tower for skydiving services. The Paragan Skydiving Experience is located at the National Park Airport in the South Gorge of the Grand Canyon in Arizona, USA.

For beginners, tandem skydiving is undoubtedly the safest way to experience skydiving pleasure. The professional skydiving instructor behind you will accompany you to skydiving and ensure your safety. In fact, the safety factor for skydiving is much higher than you might think. According to the National Security Council, the number of deaths caused by parachuting is far less than in the case of being thundered or killed by bees.

Optional package
Basic package (Tandem Skydive)
Package includes: double tandem skydiving + skydiving certificate
Come and enjoy the wonderful process of skydiving! After watching the majestic Grand Canyon in the sky, I jumped from the plane. Behind your private skydiving instructor, you don't have to worry about safety issues, you can experience this unique and exciting feeling.

Extreme Experience Package (Extreme Tandem)

Package includes: Double Parachute Jumping + Parachute Certificate + Extra Training gives you the opportunity to open your own umbrella, control direction + commemorate T-shirt

If you want to pursue the limits and operate the umbrella and master the direction under the guidance of the coach, this package will provide additional training to teach you how to open the umbrella and control, but there will still be a coach behind you, so the coach can be allowed if circumstances permit. Will let you control the opening of the umbrella and flying, landing.

more details
1. Departure date: Departure every day (12 month 25 day is closed)
2. Event Address: Grand Canyon National Park Airport Main Terminal (3551 Airport Rd, Grand Canyon Village, Arizona)
3. Activity time: The activity takes about 2 hours, which includes check-in, teaching and preparation time. It takes about 40 minutes from boarding to landing: the flight time is about 20 minutes – the free fall is about 35-40 seconds when skydiving – the umbrella is slowly falling about 4-6 minutes
4. Flying height: 15000 feet
5. Extreme skydiving costs include: skydiving, skydiving equipment, skydiving courses and taxes
6. Extreme skydiving costs do not include: transportation costs, water and any food
7. Number of flights per day: unlimited
8. Age and weight restrictions: The minimum age for participation is 18 years old and the weight must be less than 210 pounds or 95 kilograms.
9. About Disclaimer: Guests are required to sign a disclaimer regarding personal safety before participating in skydiving.
10. Maximum number of passengers per flight: up to 3 guests per flight (the number of guests varies depending on the weight of the guests)
11. Service Language: English

14. Booking Information: Please provide us with the following information at the time of booking, so that you can quickly book:
a. The total number of guests participating in skydiving
b. Name of each guest (need to be the same as the name on the passport or US driver's license)
c. The weight of each guest
d. A contact number for us to contact the guest
e. Packages selected by the guest
f. Booking date and time
g. You can contact the guest's E-mail during the US

Price description and options

Price includes

Two people parachuting in tandem (the coach is behind the guests)

Guests have the opportunity to control open umbrellas and flights (limited package guests only)

Price does not include

Tip for the coach (recommended 5-20 USD/person)

Meal

Transportation to and from Nanxia Airport (a package that can be purchased by bus or plane)

Pick-up time and location

The basic package does not include transfers. You need to go to the skydiving company address in the South Canyon Park: Grand Canyon National Park Airport Main Terminal (3551 Airport Rd, Grand Canyon Village, Arizona)

You can purchase 1 when you check out. Bus to and from 2.

Booking terms and other information

Scheduled terms

1. Cancellations or changes to orders prior to 7 skydiving will not result in any fines or fees. Cancellations or changes to the order within 7 days of skydiving will be charged a full fee as a penalty.
2. Guests must be 18 years old and weigh less than 210 or 95 kg

3. Skydivers need to wear sneakers without open toes, suitable for outdoor sports.
4. To ensure the safety of guests, do not drink alcohol before skydiving. If you are unable to participate safely due to drunkenness or taking special drugs, we will refuse to parachute. In order to ensure the safety of each guest, if the situation of the guests is not suitable for skydiving, the skydiving company has the right to refuse the guests to participate in the event.
5. Upon arrival, guests are required to present a US-certified legal photo ID (such as a US driver's license, passport. Note that the Chinese ID card is not available)
6. Skydivers must arrive at the parachute venue before the appointment time, and guests must reach the parachute location at least X minutes before the appointment time.

7. Pregnant women are not allowed to participate in skydiving for safety reasons
8. If you are late, you may not be able to participate in skydiving. If there is space, we will try our best to arrange skydiving for other time periods of the day. The rescheduling will result in a fee of $50-$100 per person and the rescheduled skydiving time cannot be determined.

10. For security reasons, camera items such as mobile phones and cameras (including GoPros) are not allowed during skydiving. If you need to take a photo or record a video, you can choose a package with photos or DVDs at the time of purchase.
11. For myopia, guests can take glasses and skydiving, and special goggles will be provided.

Other information

  1. It is recommended to bring enough drinking water and light meals
  2. It is recommended to wear comfortable clothing, pants and shoes to participate in activities.
  3. Due to safety and legal regulations, the law prohibits flying in any form under the South Rim Grand Canyon, so it will not land in the Grand Canyon and will eventually land at the airport.

Q & A

  1. Q: How do I know if the reservation is completed after the order is placed? A: We will send you a confirmation letter within X hours of 12-24 hours. This confirmation letter contains a travel document file as proof of purchase. Simply bring your ID to the ticketing center to pick up the ticket. If it is difficult to collect the ticket on the spot (very rare), you can use the travel voucher to see the staff, or call the emergency contact number on the voucher.
  2. Q: What should I do if I have not received the confirmation letter after ordering? A: Sometimes the confession will appear in the spam, please check it in the spam. If you have not received it, please send a message to contact@ifunvegas.com or contact us via FB/Line.

For other products and reservations, please contact us at contact@ifunvegas.com or call our US local number: 702-213-2459

Download WordPress Themes
Download Nulled WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes
Download WordPress Themes Free
lynda course free download
download micromax firmware
Download WordPress Themes

Select Page

[挑戰極限] 南峽谷跳傘體驗 從天而降俯視峽谷之美 ($297起)

已售出: 71

在大峽谷的邊緣跳傘,俯視峽谷之美

原價 $ 350.00 網路優惠價 $ 297.00

在大峽谷的邊緣跳傘,俯視峽谷之美

Out of stock

Description

想了解更多的拉斯維加斯、大峽谷跳傘相關資訊嗎? 觀看我們整理的跳傘完整攻略

產品介紹

大峽谷南緣高空跳傘體驗

快來景色絕美的美國大峽谷南峽體驗一次驚險刺激的雙人串聯跳傘吧!不同於往常跳傘體驗,大峽谷的絕世美景,罕見山石,一定會讓您覺得不虛此行。美國大峽谷南峽被評為世界上最美的跳傘聖地前十名之一,客人更是可以在空中自由翺翔,鳥瞰這份自然界饋贈的瑰寶。

帕拉根專業跳傘公司是迄今為止第一家,亦是唯一一家被允許在大峽谷內經營跳傘活動的公司。跳傘活動將建立在天氣,機器條件允許的情況下,並面向所有符合條件的玩家。無論您是資深跳傘達人,還是零基礎的新手,帕拉根都能為您提供最貼心的服務。帕拉根跳傘公司不僅是USPA (美國跳傘協會) 的一員,更是美國唯一被聯邦航空局允許使用有飛航管制塔台的機場來進行跳傘服務的公司。帕拉根跳傘體驗點位於美國亞利桑那州大峽谷南峽的國家公園機場。

對於初學者來說,串聯跳傘毫無疑問是最安全的體驗跳傘快感的方式。您身後的專業跳傘教練將全程陪同您跳傘,並最大限度的保證您的安全。事實上,跳傘這項運動的安全系數,比您想象中的要高得多。根據國家安全委員會的統計,因跳傘導致死亡的案例,遠遠少於被雷劈中,或被蜜蜂蟄死的案例。

可選套餐
基本套餐 (Tandem Skydive)
套餐包含:雙人串聯跳傘+跳傘證書
來全心全意享受跳傘的精彩過程吧!高空中欣賞完雄偉壯麗的大峽谷後,從飛機上縱身跳下。背後是您的私人跳傘教練,讓您無需擔心安全問題,盡情體會這份獨一無二的刺激感受。

極限體驗套餐 (Extreme Tandem)

套餐包含: 雙人串聯跳傘+跳傘證書+額外訓練讓你有機會自行開傘、控制方向+紀念T-shirt一件

如果你想追求極限並且在教練的指導下自行操作開傘和掌握方向,這個套餐會提供額外的訓練教你如何開傘和控制,但是依然會有教練在你身後,因此情況允許的狀況下教練會讓你控制開傘及飛行、降落。

更多細節
1. 出發日期:天天出發(12月25日不營業)
2. 活動地址:Grand Canyon National Park Airport Main Terminal (3551 Airport Rd, Grand Canyon Village, Arizona)
3. 活動用時:活動全程大約需要2小時左右,這包括了簽到,教學以及準備時間。從登機到降落大約需要40分鐘:飛機飛行時間大約20分鐘 – 跳傘時自由落體大約35-40秒 – 開傘緩慢下落大約4-6分鐘
4. 飛行高度:15000英尺
5. 極限跳傘費用包括:跳傘,跳傘裝備,跳傘課程和稅
6. 極限跳傘費用不包括:交通費用,水和任何食品
7. 每天航班數量:無限制
8. 年齡和體重限制:最低參加年齡為18歲,體重需低於210磅或95公斤。
9. 關於免責:客人在參與跳傘之前需要簽署一份關於人身安全的免責聲明。
10. 每次航班搭乘人員上限:每次航班最多承載3位客人(具體人數因客人們的體重不同而變化)
11. 服務語言:英語
12. 營業時間:夏季6am到日落,冬季10am到日落13. 預訂日期:請於參加活動前至少3天進行預訂
14. 預訂信息:請於預訂時向我司提供以下信息,方便您快速預訂:
a. 參與跳傘的客人總人數
b. 每位客人的姓名(需與護照或美國駕照上的姓名保持一致)
c. 每位客人的體重
d. 一個可供我方聯系客人的聯系電話
e. 客人所選擇預訂的套餐
f. 預訂日期以及時間
g. 在美期間可聯系上客人的E-mail

價格說明及選項

包含

兩人串聯跳傘 (教練在客人背後)

客人有機會控制開傘及飛行(僅限極限套餐客人)

不包含

給教練的小費 (建議 5-20美元/人)

餐食

往返到南峽機場的交通 (可加購巴士或飛機往返的套餐)

接送時間及地點

基本套餐不包含接送,需要自行前往南峽谷園區的跳傘公司地址: Grand Canyon National Park Airport Main Terminal (3551 Airport Rd, Grand Canyon Village, Arizona)

在結帳時可加購交通1. 巴士往返 2.飛機往返

預訂條款及其他資訊

預定條款

  1. 下單時請使用英文護照(或證件)姓名,因為現場要拿證件換票。
  2. 於跳傘活動7天前取消或更改訂單,將不產生任何罰款與費用。 於跳傘活動7天內取消或更改訂單,將收取全額費用作為罰款。
  3. 客人需年滿18歲並且體重需低於210磅或95公斤
  4. 跳傘者需穿著不露趾的運動鞋,適合戶外運動的衣物參與活動
  5. 為保證客人安全,跳傘前不可飲酒。如客人因醉酒或服用特殊藥物導致不能安全參與活動,我們將拒絕客人跳傘。為了保證每位客人的人身安全,若客人的狀況不宜跳傘,跳傘公司有權拒絕客人參與活動
  6. 客人到達後需出示美國國家認證的帶照片的合法身份證件(如美國駕照,護照。需註意中國身份證不可用)
  7. 跳傘者需在預約時間之前到達跳傘場地,客人至少需於預約時間之前5分鐘達到跳傘地點
  8. 由於安全原因,孕婦不可參與跳傘活動
  9. 如果客人遲到,有可能將無法參與跳傘活動。如有空位,我們會盡力為您安排當天其他時間段的跳傘活動。重新安排將產生每人$50-$100不等的費用,且重新安排的跳傘時間是無法確定的。
  10. 客人需於跳傘前一天聯系帕拉根跳傘運營方,確認第二天(跳傘當日)的天氣情況是否允許進行跳傘活動。請於帕拉根跳傘營業時間(8am-6pm)致電聯系,聯系電話:928-224-9661
  11. 為了安全考慮,高空跳傘過程中不允許攜帶手機和相機等攝像物品(包括GoPros)。如果您需要拍攝照片或錄制視頻,可以在購買時選擇包含照片或DVD的套餐
  12. 近視的客人可以帶眼鏡跳傘,會提供專門的護目鏡

其他資訊

  1. 建議自帶充足飲用水和簡餐
  2. 建議穿舒適的衣物,褲子和鞋子參與活動
  3. 出於安全和法律的規定,法規禁止在南緣大峽谷之下以任何的形式飛翔,因此將不會在大峽谷裏邊著陸,最終會在機場著陸。

常見問與答

  1. 問: 下單後怎麼知道是否預訂完成?  答: 我們會在12-24小時之內發給您一封確認信通知您,此確認信包含一個旅遊憑證的檔案當作購買憑證。您僅需帶著您的證件到票務中心取票即可。若是現場取票遇到困難(極少發生),則可使用旅遊憑證給工作人員看,或是撥打憑證上的緊急連絡電話查詢。
  2. 問: 下單後遲遲沒有收到確認信怎麼辦? 答: 有時候會認信會出現在垃圾郵件當中,請您到垃圾郵件中也查看。若持續未收到請發信到contact@ifunvegas.com詢問,或是透過FB/Line和我們聯繫。

若有其他產品及預訂上的問題,請透過郵件contact@ifunvegas.com聯繫我們,或是撥打我們的美國本地電話: 702-213-2459